EdenFantasys

Search This Blog

Showing posts with label vibrator. Show all posts
Showing posts with label vibrator. Show all posts

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Amazing night butterfly tease

Enjoy the night with this amazing toy! It is perfect for wearing wherever you want to with no issues. You do not have to worry about it sliding out or falling out. The only issue I found with it is since my clit is lower than the actual butterfly it does not sit against it well but other than that it  is perfect I just have to adjust it and keep moving the lips out of the way every time I want to use it but it's okay. 

The tail vibrates the G-spot without a problem and it gave the most amazing vibrations ever. The 12 vibrations are really strong and enjoyable.

 You can hold the button on the butterfly to cut it on and when it blinks red you can basically use the button to cycle through the vibrations. It also seems to hold and remember the vibrations from where it left off. I personally like the fastest vibration it has and that would be the second one. The dual motors just gives pleasurable speeds and patterns making it easier for the orgasm to hit climax. 

The remote uses an triple A battery so I just used the tot power button to cycle through the modes. While the toy is usb rechargeable.
This toy is perfect for date nights. Let your partner control it as your walking around. This is the perfect teaser.

The tail is small enough for your partner to squeeze his nice hard cock in and the vibrations are so powerful and perfect that it  helps him orgasm also all while it vibrates against this shaft and head. This toy is perfect and I personally love it. 

The vibration made me cream so much that it just covered the tail. It gave me the best orgasm that I haven't had in a while. My partner enjoyed watching me squirm from his control. It fit nicely in my panties and make me loose control in public. It made me tense up so much that I almost forgot where I was. The g spot was getting a nice vibration and the pleasure that I was wanting. 

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Conqueroring Orgasms with this realistic Vibrator

The Conqueror is soft and realistic, by that I mean it feels like an actual penis with the veins and balls and texture. The balls are squishy and the head bends in the same degrees that a really penis does.

 This toy does require two triple a batteries but don't let that put you off, the motor is one of the most powerful ones I have used. It has a dial like vibration selection, like you rotate it to select the intensity of the vibrator. There are 3 vibration speeds low, medium and high. You can use it as a tease if you wanted to.

At first I was skeptical because I have tried quite a few and most were let downs but when it came to this one, wow! I did bother suctioning the toy down I just had my husband hold the base while using it, which gave the ability to using it as a regular dildo.

 I don't personally like that the battery cover is built into the suction cup, that to me makes using it a little cumbersome when not suctioning it down. Though I would say to you all that if you prefer a multi use toy then this is the right pick.

It can be used as a dildo also not just a vibrator and it is perfect. The head is flexible and flexes just right on the g-spot giving ultimate pleasure and orgasms. To top it up we used a wicked bunny against the clit to just amp it up a little and that just sent me right over the edge from the powerful vibrations of both, I just cummed so much from it. It lives up to its name and I personally enjoyed it. 

GET YOURS HERE

EdenFantasy

Eden

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Illa G-spot rabbit vibrator

 The Illa G-spot rabbit vibrator is soooo worth it. It hits directly on the G-spot since the head is curved and flexible and the rabbit hits directly on the clit unless you are like me and your clit is higher than normal and you have to readjust it which is not a problem. 

I feel this is one of the best vibrators ever and it made me squirm within two minutes of using it. The motors are so powerful that I did not want it to stop but I know I had to. The bunny was the best part and also gave the most pleasure once it was adjusted right.

Illa has two motors along with 10 powerful, intensifying vibration patterns that will knock your socks off just like tequila. You know what they say about tequila making your clothes fall off? This vibrator will do the same! You will not be able to get enough of it! 

The best part about this vibrator is not only it is a great one that has two motors, 10 powerful vibrations and it pleasures your g-spot and clit but that it is waterproof for water play and it's rechargeable. 

You can also control it by button control which is nice you don't have to keep flipping through trying to get one setting to match the other in which sometimes I like that other times I do not.

GET YOURS HERE

edenfantasys

USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U HERE

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Love demon G-spot rabbit vibrator

Ever wanted to make love to something spicy? Well this Love Demon is it! It is a very very intense vibrator that has dual motors and a place to slide your clit into or against it and feel the powerful love of the demon on it. There are 10 powerful vibrations to make your kitty thank you. It is also rechargeable and waterproof with a flexible head! So have fun in anywhere you want and feel the turn on.

With the intense pleasure it can make you cum and squirt really easy with the powerful motors vibrating really quickly against your g-spot and pleasuring your clit. 
This toy is really smooth! You will hardly need any lube to use it as long as you are super wet. The vibrations and the motions will have you tense up with pleasure wanting to explode and release when all you want to do is keep going. 

The clit vibrator if your clit is lower and smaller than average will have to be moved around and the thing will feel like it's poking your clit and kind of hurts but once you find the right spot it works amazing!

I had to prop it using my masturbating pillow and angle it for it to hit my g-spot and clit at the same time and boy oh boy let me tell you it was worth it! It was the best orgasm I had in a while! It was so powerful that when I cummed I had to relax to slide it out because my vagina clasped on it not wanting to let go.
 
This thing is a powerful love demon and I love it! It made me want to cum more and more and more giving me an amazing amount of pleasure. The ridges on the toy made it also enjoyable along with the flexible head! It reaches in the right spot and gives the right amount of vibes if not more.
 
This besides the love triangle is hand downs one of my favorites!

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Petite Treats G-spot

 

This thing might be tiny but it sure is powerful! It is just made for your g-spot the way it is curved. The vibrations are really powerful that you can fill them on the outside. When pressed up against a pillow it also vibrates your clit. 

The vibrations that it gives are amazing, giving you the greatest climax ever. When paired with the love triangle you get a wonderful, and powerful orgasm making you wishing it would never end. 

It is usb rechargeable and has 30 different modes. It is waterproof so you can enjoy your play time in the water.

With this thing being pressed right against your G-spot and you have another toy on your clit it will just rock your world giving you a mind blowing orgasm.  For my clit I used the Love triangle and it was so powerful that I soaked everything. 


USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U HERE FOR 15% OFF THIS TOY

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

The Sundaze Review Vibe!

 The Sundaze is the most expensive toy I have ever bought! 
It is kind of pricy but it is worth it when taking your orgasms to the next level but for some the vibrations are not enough. It is tiny but it does have intensifying vibrations.

Some people do not like it since they are not that sensitive and the vibrations doesn't do anything for them. I mean its good vibrator and thruster do not get me wrong but sometimes you just want something a little stronger.  This is perfect for those that do not need high powered vibrators, beginners and those that are sensitive. 

 When you get it you have to press the fun and the + button at the same time to unlock it and get it out of travel mode. It is a great idea to wash it just incase any plastics or germs are on it and it is also best to charge for 4-6 hours so that you can get your pleasure time in without interruptions. If the fun button starts blinking slowly than the toy is at 30% or less. Also the toys playtime lasts up until 3 hours. 

It also has a warning if you have a pacemaker that it can be harmful due to the magnetics and possible thrusting and everything else that it does! 

It also comes with it's own carrying bag, charger and the user manual thank goodness because without it I would of not known about the travel lock system. The packaging box that is on the outside has all kinds of things written on the inside that you can try or do to help you better your orgasms. 

The sundaze is super silent! You can barely hear it and I love it! 

It has two motors and 11 and 4 different intensifying vibration, patterns and styles from thrusting, shimming and vibrating no matter where it is; It is a guarantee that it will hit all the spots you are wanting and needing giving you pleasure.  

The head is super soft and smooth while the base is plastic!  

You can save your favorite setting by pressing the fun button for about 2 seconds until you hear and feel the two beeps. To get it back to the original setting hold the fun button for about 15 seconds. The instruction book has all kinds to tech support and how to work it. It also have neat games that you and your partner can play and how to spice things up. 

You can hold it three different ways to make it more comfortable and get the pleasure you are needing! 

It is also waterproof but I would test it just like any waterproof toy before I use it on myself in water.  

You can use it in the tub, shower or pool! It is also rechargeable by USB so bye bye batteries. You can have up to 180 minutes of nothing but pleasurable play time off of one charge! 

It is so amazing that you can basically press it up against something or a pillow so that it can thrust, and vibrate itself and be hands free and there are plenty of thrusting modes!

I truly like to use it on a pillow that way I can basically ride it to get the pleasure that I am needing. 

The Sundaze is so smooth going against my clit that it instantly made me orgasm with all the modes, speeds and vibrations. I truly recommend this toy. It feels great vibrating and thrusting against my g-spot giving me the orgasms that I crave when I am pressed against it.

 This toy will make you orgasm on another level with the intensifying thrusting and vibrations and different modes. It gives you so much more by waking up your nerve endings and stimulating them. My husband could feel each vibration while we were doing anal and he loved it so much that it made him orgasm and cum also. We also love it for oral since it stimulates both of us and gives pleasure. It is so worth it to me! 

GET YOUR SEXTOYS HERE

Friday, March 19, 2021

Woo Two

                                                                                       

 The Woo Two double vibrator is perfect for couples! One side has ribbed texture and the other side has a swirl texture with a curved shaft being sure to hit all of your pleasure spots as you and your partner are thrusting on it. There are 12 different modes and vibration patterns and both sides have two motors being sure to vibrate your sweet spots just the way you want and or need to get the orgasm you wish for. 

It is rechargeable so you do not have to worry about batteries and it dying on one side and not the other You control it by pushing a button. It is also waterproof you can use it basically anywhere and in any of your favorite position since it is flexible. 

I highly recommend this toy for a pleasurable experience and multiple orgasms not just for you but for your partner also! 

GET YOURS HERE

Sex Inflatable Masturbator Pillows

 
Love Roll Pillow 
 Sometimes, while masturbating we need help propping our toys. We are just so in the mood we have to find ways to make it work. Have you ever tried to stick them to places and they just fall off? I have! It got very frustrating when I was super horny riding the toys and they just fell off and unstuck from the surfaces that they were suppose to stick to.

 These position pillows will help you have an orgasm and receive the pleasure you are needing without having to hold on to your toys. These pillows are inflatable so you can blow them up easily or let the air out of them to storage them if necessary and or travel with them. It is best to blow up with a pump! You will be give out and tired of huffing and puffing.

Both pillows have vibrator and and or dildo slots for more stimulation and both are moisture resistant so you do not have to worry. Both are waterproof! So have fun in the shower if you want to! These pillows are perfect and can basically be used anywhere at anytime. 

If you super cum on it then just take some soap and water to wipe it down and off.


GET THE OOMPH BUMP PILLOW HERE (TOP IMAGE)

GET THE LOVE ROLL PILLOW HERE (Bottom IMAGE)



Friday, January 22, 2021

Double the pleasure! Canoodler

The Canoodler is a double pleasure vibrator that is waterproof and rechargeable that has a magnetic charger and the toy head is flexible. The handle like part goes inside of your vagina vibrating the g-spot while the ring goes around the clit giving sensational vibrations that you just want to cum from. 

There are 12 different powerful and sensational vibrations that will just make you melt. You will basically be tempted not to cum but forced to because of the good vibrations. This thing will cause you to have more than one orgasm and will basically make your squirt. If you press the power button more than once you can cycle through the long side vibrations and if you hit the plus you can cycle the ring part and both are just as powerful and sensational and you can basically turn it to any vibration for either part which is great. 

I truly love this and enjoyed it basically wherever I wanted to. The ridged texture and the bumpy texture on the ring that goes on the clit just made it a mind blown orgasm for me. I highly recommend this toy. This toy pairs great with nipple clamps and butt plugs. This toy is also great for tease play. 

It made me intensely cum. My husband enjoyed it also. I used the clit ring on it and put it around his penis while I had the toy inside of me and it just made turn him on and almost made him cum since it was so great. He also likes how it feels. He also enjoyed it against his balls and shaft. This toy is just a great toy and it does a great job at giving you orgasms. 
 

GET YOURS TODAY

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

U-nique

  

This toy is basically like a vibrating cock ring with 9 vibrations that is rechargeable and is controlled by a remote. It can be use to stimulate him and vibrating his balls or his penis as it vibrates around and on your clit. It is not loud and it is flexible so that it can fit over big cocks and you can also use it solo to vibrate all over. It may even be possible to bend the ring so that it can rub your G-spot along with your clit. Your partner can flip it down to stimulate him and turn him on or you can flip it up and stimulate you. 

There are three motors in and it and it is really powerful. So powerful that you and your partner would be using it again. The best part is the remote is also rechargeable so you won't need batteries at all with this product.

This is a great toy! It feels amazing to my husband and I as I ride him or if we doggie style. It has amazing rumbles but the only part I dislike about it is that I have to keep adjusting. It is great to be paired with dildos and vibrators. We actually enjoyed the vibration from it and it quickly got him hard as I was putting it on. We also had anal sex and it vibrated the anal canal which gave more pleasure.  You can do it half in and half out for more pleasure as solo and it feels amazing switching through the functions to find the best ones. My favorite is the 3rd one.

My husband really enjoyed it also. We stuck it at the base of his balls and his anal. We also paired it with the satisfyer pro on his penis and it just made him orgasm and squirm from the way it felt. He truly loves this toy just like I do. 

Get Your U-nique here!


Monday, August 10, 2020

Glam throb of VIBRATING goodness

 


This flexible vibrator has 10 different speeds and patterns. It feel amazing! Once it rubs against the g-spot it throbs, and vibrates giving you the greatest orgasm in the world making you want it more and more. The best part it does not make a lot of noise!  It is rechargeable and just perfect! You could basically take this anywhere from the bed to the tub to wherever since it is waterproof! The veins add a special touch to it. This gives you that realistic feeling that you crave and makes it so that it's almost real since it also is flexible.

The 7 inches actually does a lot and makes you kind of feel full. You could also use this as a teach. My husband uses it on my clit and watches me squirm as we make love. Doing this give a rush of orgasm that you never want to end because its just so mind blowing and feels amazing.  My favorite speed is the second one in which it vibrates super fast. 


The power button you will have to hold for a couple seconds but then the other button which is the pattern button is very sensitive to where you can operate with with one hand while your other one is busy. 


The texture of this is really soft. You could use this as a dildo are you can use it as a vibrator either way it feels amazing and makes you want to use it more. I feel like this one is one of my go to now not only because you can use it anywhere but because I really enjoy the feels of it and how it works. 

This vibrator is so worth it not only because of the 10 different functions but it is also realistic, waterproof and rechargeable. It could be used as a dildo if you really wanted to or you could just use it as a vibrator basically anywhere. It is not as loud as most and it is really soft but it just does it's job so well that you just want to keep using it.


GET YOUR GLAM THROB HERE


Sunday, May 24, 2020

Tongue Rings and Pleasure



Having a tongue ring is not that bad. Yeah after the first day it may hurt but after that you are good to go. It can take up to a couple of weeks for you to give oral sex in which it is worth it.

Please wait til you are healed it is not worth the infections and risk of bacteria you can get from it.

There are many different kind of rings that you can get that can give you pleasure. Some are vibrations, and different texture balls and there are just different kinds that feels good.

I personally enjoy my tongue ring it give me so much pleasure and it also gives my husband pleasure when kissing and I bet it would also give him more pleasure with oral also. He also got his pierced and I truly enjoy it when he goes down and licks me. It feels so good!

Taking ice or drinking something cold can make your tongue ring cold give an even greater sensation.

Sterilize your tongue rings and mouth with Listerine. Also you could boil your rings for a few minutes.(How to care when you first get it)




Monday, April 13, 2020

Lipstick of fun!

As the title states it is fun! This little lipstick is nice! It works just like regular lipstick when opening or closing and capping it! The tip is a silicone feeling and it feels so smooth and it plays with my clit so nicely that it makes me what to explode! The silicone tip just glides over my clit and makes me feel lovely and so satisfied.

Pair this with two other toys and get even more satisfaction from the rest of your body!

This lipstick is travel friendly! Needing to get off on the go no worries the lipstick is here! But please please please do not get it mixed up as regular lipstick! That would be a mess to clean. This lipstick is lightweight but really powerful. The vibrations are really powerful and just makes you melt.

I was hesitant on getting this due to the fact that I thought it was going to be like any other small bullet vibes but I was wrong!

GET YOUR SEXTOYS HERE

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

The Beginner Strapless Strapon of Pleasure


This strapless strap on is great but not really for short people vs tall people. I had to have my husband get in doggie style and I had to stand on my tippie toes just to peg him besides that he loved it. I also took it out of me and just used it as a butt plug on him. It was an like an anal plunger and all he could do was moan because the vibrations were great.

It has a good vibration that you can feel when your using it. It is kind of short and thin so it is great for a work out and beginning the fun. It is a good toy for also stretching if you are new to anal.

Be sure to use lube if your using it for anal so it slips in nicely.

The strapless strap on has a thingy that goes inside of your vagina and the vibrations causes your muscles to tighten up so that it hangs in there and just fits nicely. Sometimes you can be to wet or to loose if you done things before and it can slip out in which is why we used it as an anal plunger. It basically gave the same effects but it was not inside of me.

GET YOURS HERE

Saturday, October 12, 2019

The long pink jelly vibe

This vibrator is long, pink and jelly. There are three different vibrations. Slow medium and fast. This vibrator is an okay vibe for beginners but not for experienced toy reviewers or just someone who knows their toys well and knows what they like.

It also have lots of ridges starting from the base of the jelly to the tip of the jelly so that you can get the feels. I could barely feel it and I highly dislike it just because of the way it is. The only thing I like is how long and wide it is.

The vibrator has a roller at the bottom that lets you adjust the speed but it's not as powerful as most. It is a warm up toy that you can basically use to it to just get yourself wet or if you just needing something this would be your go to.

The vibrator is long and the neck of the vibrator is kind of crooked and flimsy so that it can hit or try to hit all of your spots.

The toy is okay and it kind of noisy. I thought the toy would have a little bit more power than it does. It could be because it is longer than most and it has no core only a flimsy wire that is running to the motor at the tip.

Get Yours Here



Friday, October 4, 2019

Eden Does Tease

This toy has 10 different vibration patterns that is nothing but fun. It is tiny and travel size but it does its job good.

The texture puts you into a loop and makes you just want to use it more and more again and again. The swirl that is has just makes it even more pleasurable. It is made out of hard plastic but feels smooth. It makes you just want to cum everywhere just the from the vibrations and feels along.

It reminds me of a bullet because of how tiny it is. The only thing is different is how powerful it is and how it has the swirl.

It is waterproof and it is light so you can play in the water with it and its travel size so you can take it anywhere you please.

Just do not drop it due to the material its made of it could break and crack.

(Get Yours Here)

Friday, April 5, 2019

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation


 It is a wonderful toy! It sends so many different signals and makes you cum from all the sucking and vibrating it does to the clit.

 It sends wonderful sensations as it pulls and vibrates. There are different speeds to just intensify everything. The faster it goes the mores sensitive it gets and it intensifies itself more and more.

 It worked so good that it made me close to squirting and I cannot do that yet due to to much pressure on my incision area from my c-section. It also turned the husband on and made him severely horny when I put it on the tip of his penis. He says it made felt great but weird due to the sucking and the high vibrations but other than that he liked it.

He began to squirm and wanted to get away due to all the sensations it was giving him. He was ready to explode and I kept teasing him because the toy just made him feel so good. It was a fun tease and just a great toy and I do recommend someone buys this.



 GET YOURS HERE ~Edenfantasys 


Saturday, March 30, 2019

The Cute, Adorable, Powerful, Marvelous, Wicked bunny


  This cute, adorable powerful, marvelous little bunny rabbit clit vibrator is amazing and so stinking cute! The nose is the power button and each eye controls different motors and can have two different vibrations going at once and it is awesome!


It is really powerful and can make you cum in just about minutes. There are 10 different modes and the ears and the butt have its own motors to give even better stimulation and pleasure. It is light and it is waterproof. It is also USB rechargeable. It can be used on the clit, nipple, penis, balls and anywhere else you please. It can also be used as a wand either the ears or the tail can go as a wand. It feels wonderful and just a great toy in general.

The silicone is super soft and pleasurable and just adorable. Just holding it in my hands and turning it on after it charge was such a huge turn on that I just melted and was ready to use it. When I received it I thought it was going to be tiny like the picture but holding it its a little bigger than the smart phone.

 You can get it here using this link  Buy wicked bunny here! Also use the Coupon code 215U to save 15%!

Video review

WATCH DEEPER REVIEW HERE

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

The Galaxy

The galaxy is a hard plastic vibrator but a comfortable one. It does not have the soft sleeve but it still works. It has 3 speeds and low, medium and high. It is a pretty vibrator that looks like the galaxy and has stars. It is a 7 inch that is waterproof. It makes me feel amazing when using it because it hits all the spots that turns me on and gives me pleasure. It doesn't really make as much noise as most do and it just makes you want to play for hours and hours and hours. It feels really good and the vibes just have you asking for more. I would really recommend this vibrator for first time uses because it is just great thing to have. It brings so much fun to the bedroom that it will end up being one of your go to toys. This toy has much pleasure and it can be used with any lube unlike silicon toys.

***BE SURE TO CLEAN THIS TOY!!!***

***Galaxy toy review vid***

Saturday, June 23, 2018

The dolphin

The dolphin is a wonderful toy. It is really slick and smooth. It is a pretty blue glittery color and it's just amazing. It has about three speeds slow medium and fast. The slow you can barely feel but the rest feels wonderful. It takes two AA batteries and it is waterproof so go play in the shower. It is 6 inches and it is just amazing.

Adam and eve had replaced mine when I got my first one. It would turn on but would not run correctly and turn right back off. I highly recommend this toy because it's so pleasurable and realistic.

The sleeve does not come off like some toys but that's okay though its still fun.

GET YOUR DOLPHIN HERE

Click here to watch the dolphin toy review!

Butterfly G Dual action butterfly vibrator Perfect for beginners

The dual action butterfly is a mini that has two motors that gives you 7 amazing vibration patterns. It is USB rechargeable and waterproof s...