EdenFantasys

Search This Blog

Showing posts with label vagina. Show all posts
Showing posts with label vagina. Show all posts

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Erotica The BDSM


 Handcuffs and rope are prefect for BDSM. Your partner reaching things and you don't want them to handcuff them or tie them up and tickle them and torture them the way you want. Stick a ball gag in their mouths so that they won't make a sound. Handcuff them to the chair, the bed or anything you want. Take a vibrator and put it against their clit, take a paddle or whip and spank their tits. 

Lay them on the bed still handcuffed or tied up and paddle and spank them until their butt turns red and then roll them over and take the body safe candles and drip them all over their body listening to them moan from the warm candle drips. Take the electro stim and place the pads on their tits while taking an electro stim vibrator and sticking it inside of them. Take a butt plug and put it in their butt filling all of their pleasure holes but stop just enough so that they cannot cum and keep edging them.

In results of the edging, you have them tensing up and muffled screaming because they just want to cum and you won't let them. You keep going with the vibrating dildo on the highest speed possible against their g-spot while doing the in and out motion and each time you go in going faster and faster as it gets wetter and wetter. So wet that the pussy is starting to drip and drip. The sticky sweet, is sooo juicy and creamy on the dildo that you are getting pleasure just from doing it. 

You look at their body teasing up and you just enjoying it so much that they are getting pleasure. You attach a clit vibe to their clit and watch them just squirm and squirm until they squirt, making it rain everywhere. 

GET ALL OF YOUR TOYS AND ALL OF YOUR BDSM KIT FILL YOUR NEEDS! 215U GETS YOU A 15% OFF DISCOUNT 


GET YOUR BDSM ITEMS HERE 

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Mini wand with mighty power

The Throb mini wand is worth it for a small package, it packs a punch that I enjoy. It is small and can be hidden enough so that you can carry it in your purse, backpack, carry on, etc. so you can pretty much take it with you anywhere without having to worry about people finding it. This massaging wand just not only works for your clit, but can be used exquisitely all over your body all of the place you want. Since this wand is big around and can be easily sucked into your anal cavity, I would not advise the use of it for anal pleasure as it could be an emergency room experience, that no one wants to explain but don't feel bad, they have all kinds of cases sex sent me to the ER kind of thing come in cause people use things where they are not suppose to go and it gets lodged inside.

The wand features 4 different vibration patterns as well as 4 different vibration speeds. To turn it on you hold the power button and then to change the pattern you press it to whatever pattern you want. The higher the vibration the harder the patterns goes which makes it just a lovely ball of joy. I love it and I love how the flexible head is to be sure it can reach the clit with ease. 

The vibrations are so intense that you will want to cum as the head touches your clit, the intense wave of pleasure rushing over you. I really enjoy using this as a teaser, that I can just tease myself and then I can tease my partner and edge them. He enjoys the strong vibrations that comes from this wand, along with watching me squirm trying not to cum quickly from the intense and the fastest vibration that this wand provides. With all this being said I truly would recommend this wand if you are looking for something to get you there and not stop. 

This wand is prefect for teasing and edging. Use it to see who can get the closest without cuming first and it is prefect for pairing with other toys that you have, if you want the penetration but using it alone is just enough and you need the clit stimulation. You can also use it while having missionary sex if you just want something to help push you to the edge or just have your partner reach around while you are in doggy style and just play with and tease your little button as you are getting the pleasure you deserve. 

This wand is so worth it and is so satisfying and pleasuring that I don't even use the patterns, I just use the strongest vibration setting which gives me so much pleasure that I just squirm to get away. If you can't handle strong and high vibrations don't worry there is a low setting which lets you build up till you climax, but still this alone is what makes the Throb Mini worth the money. 

You can use this wand anywhere since it is waterproof, be sure to test the toy in water before getting in with it, so the fun doesn't have to stop just because you get in the water. The Throb Mini also features a rechargeable battery that can be recharged using a USB cable that is included.

Worried about the noise? Don't, its as loud as an electric toothbrush, so you can enjoy your masturbation in private and quickly since this thing is pretty quick for it being as small as it is. 

GET YOURS HERE - use discount code 215U for 15% off! 

Check out eden here 

GET YOUR TOYS FROM EDEN USE MY DISCOUNT CODE 215U FOR 15% OFF

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

The Sundaze Review Vibe!

 The Sundaze is the most expensive toy I have ever bought! 
It is kind of pricy but it is worth it when taking your orgasms to the next level but for some the vibrations are not enough. It is tiny but it does have intensifying vibrations.

Some people do not like it since they are not that sensitive and the vibrations doesn't do anything for them. I mean its good vibrator and thruster do not get me wrong but sometimes you just want something a little stronger.  This is perfect for those that do not need high powered vibrators, beginners and those that are sensitive. 

 When you get it you have to press the fun and the + button at the same time to unlock it and get it out of travel mode. It is a great idea to wash it just incase any plastics or germs are on it and it is also best to charge for 4-6 hours so that you can get your pleasure time in without interruptions. If the fun button starts blinking slowly than the toy is at 30% or less. Also the toys playtime lasts up until 3 hours. 

It also has a warning if you have a pacemaker that it can be harmful due to the magnetics and possible thrusting and everything else that it does! 

It also comes with it's own carrying bag, charger and the user manual thank goodness because without it I would of not known about the travel lock system. The packaging box that is on the outside has all kinds of things written on the inside that you can try or do to help you better your orgasms. 

The sundaze is super silent! You can barely hear it and I love it! 

It has two motors and 11 and 4 different intensifying vibration, patterns and styles from thrusting, shimming and vibrating no matter where it is; It is a guarantee that it will hit all the spots you are wanting and needing giving you pleasure.  

The head is super soft and smooth while the base is plastic!  

You can save your favorite setting by pressing the fun button for about 2 seconds until you hear and feel the two beeps. To get it back to the original setting hold the fun button for about 15 seconds. The instruction book has all kinds to tech support and how to work it. It also have neat games that you and your partner can play and how to spice things up. 

You can hold it three different ways to make it more comfortable and get the pleasure you are needing! 

It is also waterproof but I would test it just like any waterproof toy before I use it on myself in water.  

You can use it in the tub, shower or pool! It is also rechargeable by USB so bye bye batteries. You can have up to 180 minutes of nothing but pleasurable play time off of one charge! 

It is so amazing that you can basically press it up against something or a pillow so that it can thrust, and vibrate itself and be hands free and there are plenty of thrusting modes!

I truly like to use it on a pillow that way I can basically ride it to get the pleasure that I am needing. 

The Sundaze is so smooth going against my clit that it instantly made me orgasm with all the modes, speeds and vibrations. I truly recommend this toy. It feels great vibrating and thrusting against my g-spot giving me the orgasms that I crave when I am pressed against it.

 This toy will make you orgasm on another level with the intensifying thrusting and vibrations and different modes. It gives you so much more by waking up your nerve endings and stimulating them. My husband could feel each vibration while we were doing anal and he loved it so much that it made him orgasm and cum also. We also love it for oral since it stimulates both of us and gives pleasure. It is so worth it to me! 

GET YOUR SEXTOYS HERE

Friday, November 1, 2019

Control orgasms with this Chastity belt

 The chastity belt does not hurt. It holds the vibrator inside of the vagina right on the g-spot making you squirm. The ball is a clit gag. It basically rubs over your clit to give you some intense amount of pleasure to make you want to explode. 

This set is adjustable but the maximum it fits is 37" waist but I am sure that you can find a bigger harness if you really want to try it in which I had to being a BBW.

The beads sit between your lips or it could even fit around your lips to give you an even better pleasure as it rubs around  your sweet lips making you juicy and wet. 

This harness is worth it. It comes with the vibrator harness, the bead harness and the clit gag all for pleasuring. The only thing you are gonna get from it is pleasure no pain once so ever. This type of BDSM is all about your pleasure.

 Imagine wearing this while giving head both of you getting the pleasure and satisfaction that you are wanting and needing all while you are on the edge about to cum while using the vibrator satchel that has a vibrator that has a clit attachment vibrating your g-spot and clit all while you are wanting to explode from the pleasure and it just keeps coming and coming feeling amazing until you hit your limits and cum and or squirt being the naughty thing you are. 

 If I were you and you are looking to take things to the next level I would try this and see how you like it. You wouldn't know if you like it until you try it and see if it is for you. I personally enjoyed it. It pairs nicely with any vibrator that I want to use and it just has its way with me. My partner enjoyed watching me edgy myself to cuming. All he wanted to do was take me and watch me cum. 

At first I was hesitate on using it since from the picture it looking like metal or something sharp and not beads but then I thought about it and I decided I wanted to try it so I got it and I decided that it is worth to try if it was going to increase my pleasure and BDSM experience and it did. I love it, the beads are so soft rubbing against the inside of my lips and around my clit. 

The vibrator satchel was comfortable and the vibrator with the clit vibe attached gave me so much more pleasure that I was happy that no one had to hold it since it was held really good and I did not have to worry about it moving or being jerked around from all the pleasure I was receiving.

I personally say just for that it is a good investment if you are wanting something to masturbate with and your arm gets tired of holding the vibrator or you get tired of having to adjust it to your clit and tired of moving and you just give up cause you got frustrated with masturbating. Trust me I have been there more than once and it sucks trying to be sure you have it in the right spot. 

GET YOU CHASTITY BELT HERE 

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

The Perfecto

The Perfecto is smooth and soft. It is almost like a real penis and has details of the veins like a real one. It is very texturized even the balls have texture.

The suction cup is nice and fun. I rode it and it did not come up like the others that I had. I rode it so hard that the girth was just perfect going against my g-spot giving me the pleasure I am looking for and wanting to receive.  

The Perfecto is perfect for when you are wanting something quick. It is flimsy and flexible also but it is a good dildo. It moves just like the actual thing and doesn't feel all plasticky like the others do. This one also does not give you the discomfort most does.

It has veins in the right spot so it just hits all your spots in one motion. It is also tall enough to hit the g-spot without any problems and it doesn't hurt like others due to the silicone it is made from.

It is great for vag and great for anal especially if you are a beginner or needing to stretch yourself but as always start with baby steps, plenty of lube, plenty of patience, and go slow. Start with fingers and work your way up to plugs and small toys. Give yourself time on them and then try to move to the next size. Safety first.

You can bounce on this toy for a while and not get tired. I love it and I enjoy using it.


Friday, April 12, 2019

Cyberskin Vulcan Realistic Vagina Mocha

This Vulcan is worth it! There are so many different sensations that are on the inside. It feels like the real thing and it just works wonders and it is stretchy. 

There is also a G-spot and groove and knots on the inside that just hits the penis right as you stroking in and out as your squeezing the flexible casing it feels like an actual vagina tightening around the penis as she is cumming.
 

It is super smooth and soft and all you need is an imagination and a little lube and wow-la you have your woman.  I really enjoy this toy and recommend it to others. It is super easy to clean also unlike other fleshlights.

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

For Beginners with toys!!

If you are a beginner then its best to start slowly with toys. Start with the beginner toys because for one you are not use to the big ones yet and two it will help you get use to the toys along with finding out what you like and do not like.

Sometimes toys and things are not for us and the reason is we try to rush into it say we seen a cool position online and you really like the way it looks and you want to try it for yourself and you try it and it just isn't comfortable, it's not pleasurable and you just wish you never try it. It's okay to think this about things because it takes time and lots of practice. 

There are things out there that takes longer than others like anal. It takes lots of stretching, time and lube. No matter how big or small the toy, is it will hurt because your anal cavity is not used to stretching and it will burn and hurt and sting and you probably will have regrets but you will keep having to try it after all you may enjoy it but have to start small with like fingers instead then work your way up.

It never hurts to experiment and try new things. This helps you know what you like and what you dislike. It helps you explore your body and lets you know how much you can take and what brings you pleasure. Just have fun and don't hurt yourself!  It's all about you, what you love, what you enjoy and what pleasures you.
*****BE SURE TO USE LOTS OF LUBE EITHER WAY YOU GO AND TAKE IT SLOW!!!*****




Sunday, June 24, 2018

The Vagina

Is a sweet and magically place to be. It is so sweet, fun and lovable. It can be lick-able and eatable too depending if you want to go that far. It is tight and firm.

They say after you have a baby that it does not go back tight. That is not true. You can do kegels and get ben wa balls and that can help. Ben wa balls can help any different things like helping control your bladder, tightening up your muscles and other things.

The vagina only goes 7-12 inches back depending on who you are but don't worry it's normal if she cannot take the whole thing.

There is a g-spot that if you rub it it will make her orgasm and squirt. Some girls cannot squirt but others can so it takes time and we will have to go over that on a later date.

They say things can get stuck up there but it's really rare and only happens if the vagina gets tight. If that ever happens stay calm! Do not panic! I stuck ben wa balls without the holder up there and guess what the first instinct I did was I freaked out and my husband told me to calm down and push that it will be like pushing out a baby and guest work it worked!

So don't panic be calm it will all be okay! Use lots of lube and it will be okay either.

You can use a douche to clean and cleanse your vagina. You can also use summers eve body wash to balance out your pH balance. I use summers eve when and after I was pregnant to cleans and balance out my body.


Butterfly G Dual action butterfly vibrator

The dual action butterfly is a mini that has two motors that gives you 7 amazing vibration patterns. It is USB rechargeable and waterproof s...