EdenFantasys

Search This Blog

Showing posts with label waterproof. Show all posts
Showing posts with label waterproof. Show all posts

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Butterfly G Dual action butterfly vibrator Perfect for beginners

The dual action butterfly is a mini that has two motors that gives you 7 amazing vibration patterns. It is USB rechargeable and waterproof so that you can enjoy it basically anywhere you please. It is a powerful vibrator and gives you the orgasm that you have been looking for and wanting. It is made to please and give pleasure. The head is curved just enough and just right to give kisses to your g-spot all while buzzing your clit giving you a desired orgasm and making you squirm from the intense vibrations. 

The noise level is not to loud so it cannot be heard through a close door. It is a soft silicone and the tip of the head is curved so it can vibrate against the g-spot the way that you are needing it. 

It is a smaller toy than I expected but it is great for when I am on the go and want a little something, something to help get me off. The white thing on the bottom is where the charger goes and on the edge is a button that if you hold it it will light up blue and allow you to cycle through to find the best speed and vibration for you. 

The vibrations hit really hard with the curved head going up against my g-spot giving it the pure love and satisfaction I am needing with the right speed just giving me the orgasm I am desiring with every flick the curved head is giving while the butterfly kisses along my clit giving it the sensations that the curved head is giving making it so pleasurable that it is hard to edge and cum since you want it to keep going on and on. 

This toy is worth it because not only does the curved tip give you the most sensational vibration but the butterfly clit pleasure does also and it has dual motors so that both spots are getting pleased at once and it is just an enjoyable thing to have.  

GET YOURS HERE

Eden here 

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Mini wand with mighty power

The Throb mini wand is worth it for a small package, it packs a punch that I enjoy. It is small and can be hidden enough so that you can carry it in your purse, backpack, carry on, etc. so you can pretty much take it with you anywhere without having to worry about people finding it. This massaging wand just not only works for your clit, but can be used exquisitely all over your body all of the place you want. Since this wand is big around and can be easily sucked into your anal cavity, I would not advise the use of it for anal pleasure as it could be an emergency room experience, that no one wants to explain but don't feel bad, they have all kinds of cases sex sent me to the ER kind of thing come in cause people use things where they are not suppose to go and it gets lodged inside.

The wand features 4 different vibration patterns as well as 4 different vibration speeds. To turn it on you hold the power button and then to change the pattern you press it to whatever pattern you want. The higher the vibration the harder the patterns goes which makes it just a lovely ball of joy. I love it and I love how the flexible head is to be sure it can reach the clit with ease. 

The vibrations are so intense that you will want to cum as the head touches your clit, the intense wave of pleasure rushing over you. I really enjoy using this as a teaser, that I can just tease myself and then I can tease my partner and edge them. He enjoys the strong vibrations that comes from this wand, along with watching me squirm trying not to cum quickly from the intense and the fastest vibration that this wand provides. With all this being said I truly would recommend this wand if you are looking for something to get you there and not stop. 

This wand is prefect for teasing and edging. Use it to see who can get the closest without cuming first and it is prefect for pairing with other toys that you have, if you want the penetration but using it alone is just enough and you need the clit stimulation. You can also use it while having missionary sex if you just want something to help push you to the edge or just have your partner reach around while you are in doggy style and just play with and tease your little button as you are getting the pleasure you deserve. 

This wand is so worth it and is so satisfying and pleasuring that I don't even use the patterns, I just use the strongest vibration setting which gives me so much pleasure that I just squirm to get away. If you can't handle strong and high vibrations don't worry there is a low setting which lets you build up till you climax, but still this alone is what makes the Throb Mini worth the money. 

You can use this wand anywhere since it is waterproof, be sure to test the toy in water before getting in with it, so the fun doesn't have to stop just because you get in the water. The Throb Mini also features a rechargeable battery that can be recharged using a USB cable that is included.

Worried about the noise? Don't, its as loud as an electric toothbrush, so you can enjoy your masturbation in private and quickly since this thing is pretty quick for it being as small as it is. 

GET YOURS HERE - use discount code 215U for 15% off! 

Check out eden here 

GET YOUR TOYS FROM EDEN USE MY DISCOUNT CODE 215U FOR 15% OFF

Monday, July 5, 2021

Flower kiss

The flower kiss is cute and tiny but powerful and packs a punch! There are 7 different tongue vibration patterns to give you the pleasurable experience you are looking for and needing. 

This is an alright toy for beginners but could be way to much if you are just starting out the first and second mode will be perfect since it is slowly moving. It is two AAA battery operated and perfect for traveling since it is so tiny. 

It is best to use a little lube to give the tongue licking experience so that it can glide up and down your clit giving you an almost real oral sex experience. 

The egg itself is waterproof and not the battery pack so the cable that it is connected to is long enough for it to reach. To turn it off you are going to have to hold the flower and the flower is the way you control it. 

It will make you cum and is amazing while having sex and or masturbating using more toys. The motion from the tongue on top of the pleasure you are getting is amazing and causes mind blowing orgasms. The tongue on the highest speed is enough to make you cum and squirt. 

GET TOYS HERE

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Love demon G-spot rabbit vibrator

Ever wanted to make love to something spicy? Well this Love Demon is it! It is a very very intense vibrator that has dual motors and a place to slide your clit into or against it and feel the powerful love of the demon on it. There are 10 powerful vibrations to make your kitty thank you. It is also rechargeable and waterproof with a flexible head! So have fun in anywhere you want and feel the turn on.

With the intense pleasure it can make you cum and squirt really easy with the powerful motors vibrating really quickly against your g-spot and pleasuring your clit. 
This toy is really smooth! You will hardly need any lube to use it as long as you are super wet. The vibrations and the motions will have you tense up with pleasure wanting to explode and release when all you want to do is keep going. 

The clit vibrator if your clit is lower and smaller than average will have to be moved around and the thing will feel like it's poking your clit and kind of hurts but once you find the right spot it works amazing!

I had to prop it using my masturbating pillow and angle it for it to hit my g-spot and clit at the same time and boy oh boy let me tell you it was worth it! It was the best orgasm I had in a while! It was so powerful that when I cummed I had to relax to slide it out because my vagina clasped on it not wanting to let go.
 
This thing is a powerful love demon and I love it! It made me want to cum more and more and more giving me an amazing amount of pleasure. The ridges on the toy made it also enjoyable along with the flexible head! It reaches in the right spot and gives the right amount of vibes if not more.
 
This besides the love triangle is hand downs one of my favorites!

Friday, April 16, 2021

Passion

The Passion is perfect for couples! It is remote operated in which the remote takes AAA batteries but can also be operated by pressing the power button to which ever vibration best suits you and gives you the mind blowing orgasm. 

This toy is actually small enough if you are brave to have sex in the same hole that it is in. With lube you can easily slide in but if you are not comfortable your partner could always go anally. 

It fits perfectly on the clit and g-spot giving you powerful vibes. The Passion is waterproof and is rechargeable giving you water play action if that is your thing. It does have dual motors for the powerful vibes that you are wanting in the places that need it. 

The rabbit ears are long but if your clit is lower there it then to not be able to flutter as much in the spot that you are needing it so you have to readjust it to make it where you want and need it. It is flexible so you can turn it and bend it if need be.  The actual toy will be able to so you will get pleasure anyway.

Although my clit is lower I still enjoy it. My favorite vibration is the second one since it is super fast. I enjoy fast vibrations. Also there are 12 different vibrations and patterns to choose from.

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Petite Treats G-spot

 

This thing might be tiny but it sure is powerful! It is just made for your g-spot the way it is curved. The vibrations are really powerful that you can fill them on the outside. When pressed up against a pillow it also vibrates your clit. 

The vibrations that it gives are amazing, giving you the greatest climax ever. When paired with the love triangle you get a wonderful, and powerful orgasm making you wishing it would never end. 

It is usb rechargeable and has 30 different modes. It is waterproof so you can enjoy your play time in the water.

With this thing being pressed right against your G-spot and you have another toy on your clit it will just rock your world giving you a mind blowing orgasm.  For my clit I used the Love triangle and it was so powerful that I soaked everything. 


USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U HERE FOR 15% OFF THIS TOY

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

The Sundaze Review Vibe!

 The Sundaze is the most expensive toy I have ever bought! 
It is kind of pricy but it is worth it when taking your orgasms to the next level but for some the vibrations are not enough. It is tiny but it does have intensifying vibrations.

Some people do not like it since they are not that sensitive and the vibrations doesn't do anything for them. I mean its good vibrator and thruster do not get me wrong but sometimes you just want something a little stronger.  This is perfect for those that do not need high powered vibrators, beginners and those that are sensitive. 

 When you get it you have to press the fun and the + button at the same time to unlock it and get it out of travel mode. It is a great idea to wash it just incase any plastics or germs are on it and it is also best to charge for 4-6 hours so that you can get your pleasure time in without interruptions. If the fun button starts blinking slowly than the toy is at 30% or less. Also the toys playtime lasts up until 3 hours. 

It also has a warning if you have a pacemaker that it can be harmful due to the magnetics and possible thrusting and everything else that it does! 

It also comes with it's own carrying bag, charger and the user manual thank goodness because without it I would of not known about the travel lock system. The packaging box that is on the outside has all kinds of things written on the inside that you can try or do to help you better your orgasms. 

The sundaze is super silent! You can barely hear it and I love it! 

It has two motors and 11 and 4 different intensifying vibration, patterns and styles from thrusting, shimming and vibrating no matter where it is; It is a guarantee that it will hit all the spots you are wanting and needing giving you pleasure.  

The head is super soft and smooth while the base is plastic!  

You can save your favorite setting by pressing the fun button for about 2 seconds until you hear and feel the two beeps. To get it back to the original setting hold the fun button for about 15 seconds. The instruction book has all kinds to tech support and how to work it. It also have neat games that you and your partner can play and how to spice things up. 

You can hold it three different ways to make it more comfortable and get the pleasure you are needing! 

It is also waterproof but I would test it just like any waterproof toy before I use it on myself in water.  

You can use it in the tub, shower or pool! It is also rechargeable by USB so bye bye batteries. You can have up to 180 minutes of nothing but pleasurable play time off of one charge! 

It is so amazing that you can basically press it up against something or a pillow so that it can thrust, and vibrate itself and be hands free and there are plenty of thrusting modes!

I truly like to use it on a pillow that way I can basically ride it to get the pleasure that I am needing. 

The Sundaze is so smooth going against my clit that it instantly made me orgasm with all the modes, speeds and vibrations. I truly recommend this toy. It feels great vibrating and thrusting against my g-spot giving me the orgasms that I crave when I am pressed against it.

 This toy will make you orgasm on another level with the intensifying thrusting and vibrations and different modes. It gives you so much more by waking up your nerve endings and stimulating them. My husband could feel each vibration while we were doing anal and he loved it so much that it made him orgasm and cum also. We also love it for oral since it stimulates both of us and gives pleasure. It is so worth it to me! 

GET YOUR SEXTOYS HERE

Friday, March 19, 2021

Woo Two

                                                                                       

 The Woo Two double vibrator is perfect for couples! One side has ribbed texture and the other side has a swirl texture with a curved shaft being sure to hit all of your pleasure spots as you and your partner are thrusting on it. There are 12 different modes and vibration patterns and both sides have two motors being sure to vibrate your sweet spots just the way you want and or need to get the orgasm you wish for. 

It is rechargeable so you do not have to worry about batteries and it dying on one side and not the other You control it by pushing a button. It is also waterproof you can use it basically anywhere and in any of your favorite position since it is flexible. 

I highly recommend this toy for a pleasurable experience and multiple orgasms not just for you but for your partner also! 

GET YOURS HERE

Sex Inflatable Masturbator Pillows

 
Love Roll Pillow 
 Sometimes, while masturbating we need help propping our toys. We are just so in the mood we have to find ways to make it work. Have you ever tried to stick them to places and they just fall off? I have! It got very frustrating when I was super horny riding the toys and they just fell off and unstuck from the surfaces that they were suppose to stick to.

 These position pillows will help you have an orgasm and receive the pleasure you are needing without having to hold on to your toys. These pillows are inflatable so you can blow them up easily or let the air out of them to storage them if necessary and or travel with them. It is best to blow up with a pump! You will be give out and tired of huffing and puffing.

Both pillows have vibrator and and or dildo slots for more stimulation and both are moisture resistant so you do not have to worry. Both are waterproof! So have fun in the shower if you want to! These pillows are perfect and can basically be used anywhere at anytime. 

If you super cum on it then just take some soap and water to wipe it down and off.


GET THE OOMPH BUMP PILLOW HERE (TOP IMAGE)

GET THE LOVE ROLL PILLOW HERE (Bottom IMAGE)



Friday, January 22, 2021

Double the pleasure! Canoodler

The Canoodler is a double pleasure vibrator that is waterproof and rechargeable that has a magnetic charger and the toy head is flexible. The handle like part goes inside of your vagina vibrating the g-spot while the ring goes around the clit giving sensational vibrations that you just want to cum from. 

There are 12 different powerful and sensational vibrations that will just make you melt. You will basically be tempted not to cum but forced to because of the good vibrations. This thing will cause you to have more than one orgasm and will basically make your squirt. If you press the power button more than once you can cycle through the long side vibrations and if you hit the plus you can cycle the ring part and both are just as powerful and sensational and you can basically turn it to any vibration for either part which is great. 

I truly love this and enjoyed it basically wherever I wanted to. The ridged texture and the bumpy texture on the ring that goes on the clit just made it a mind blown orgasm for me. I highly recommend this toy. This toy pairs great with nipple clamps and butt plugs. This toy is also great for tease play. 

It made me intensely cum. My husband enjoyed it also. I used the clit ring on it and put it around his penis while I had the toy inside of me and it just made turn him on and almost made him cum since it was so great. He also likes how it feels. He also enjoyed it against his balls and shaft. This toy is just a great toy and it does a great job at giving you orgasms. 
 

GET YOURS TODAY

Friday, October 9, 2020

Tango Multifunction



 The Tango has more than one function. It is a g-spot rubber an anal bead and a clit stimulator all in one. The big one goes into the vagina and the beads goes into the butt leaving the ridges on the front to go into the clit. 

It is wearable and sits nicely in the anal cavity since it is not that big and tiny. and has a nice hold using the g-spot vibrator. The ridges on the front vibrates the clit nicely and gives a wonderful sensation. 

You can change the mode with the remote or just keep pushing the button on the toy to cycle through the 7 vibrational patterns.  There are dual motors to give you a nice sensation and the shaft also heats up to 100ºF and it takes only 5 minutes to heat up. It is rechargeable and comes with an magnetic charge. The best part is it is waterproof for all of your water play needs. 

This is a nice toy and works really well. The vibrations and the heat is really nice and just does amazing with giving pleasure. I enjoy the multifunction that it does and it makes me orgasm a lot since I do enjoy my clit being played with to actually cum. This is a great buy and I love it. The dual action is a nice touch now my clit does not ever need another toy when ever I am pleasing my g-spot. The patterns are so amazing and it is just mind blowing. The warming started with the head which was slammed up against my g-spot giving me a wonderful sensation and just went along with the vibes. I instantly cummed and it was just a wonderful experience. I will be using this toy more. I totally enjoyed playing with in the water and enjoyed it when my husband was kissing all over me making me become more aroused than I was already. 

GET YOURS HERE YOU'RE CLIT AND G-SPOT WILL THANK YOU! 

Monday, August 10, 2020

Glam throb of VIBRATING goodness

 


This flexible vibrator has 10 different speeds and patterns. It feel amazing! Once it rubs against the g-spot it throbs, and vibrates giving you the greatest orgasm in the world making you want it more and more. The best part it does not make a lot of noise!  It is rechargeable and just perfect! You could basically take this anywhere from the bed to the tub to wherever since it is waterproof! The veins add a special touch to it. This gives you that realistic feeling that you crave and makes it so that it's almost real since it also is flexible.

The 7 inches actually does a lot and makes you kind of feel full. You could also use this as a teach. My husband uses it on my clit and watches me squirm as we make love. Doing this give a rush of orgasm that you never want to end because its just so mind blowing and feels amazing.  My favorite speed is the second one in which it vibrates super fast. 


The power button you will have to hold for a couple seconds but then the other button which is the pattern button is very sensitive to where you can operate with with one hand while your other one is busy. 


The texture of this is really soft. You could use this as a dildo are you can use it as a vibrator either way it feels amazing and makes you want to use it more. I feel like this one is one of my go to now not only because you can use it anywhere but because I really enjoy the feels of it and how it works. 

This vibrator is so worth it not only because of the 10 different functions but it is also realistic, waterproof and rechargeable. It could be used as a dildo if you really wanted to or you could just use it as a vibrator basically anywhere. It is not as loud as most and it is really soft but it just does it's job so well that you just want to keep using it.


GET YOUR GLAM THROB HERE


Thursday, May 28, 2020

Clit Fondler


The Fondler is worth it! It has 7 different vibrations and they each get stronger and stronger with a push of the button! It is rechargeable and comes with its own magnetic charger. It is tiny but powerful and looks just like bunny ears. 

When I put it on my clit I got instant sensation and it made me want to cum but I help it back just to see what else it can do. It felt so great that I kept teasing myself by stopping and reapplying it to my clit as it just buzzed it driving me wild! I love it so much that it is now my go to toy! 

My husband also enjoyed teasing me and watching me squirm around trying not to cum everywhere. 

I teased him by touching it to the back of his penis up by the head where he is very sensitive and he moaned really loud. It gave him so much pleasure that he instantly got hard and was ready to play. 

I also paired it with his Vulcan. It has a hole at the bottom where you can fit vibrating bullets and it stretched just enough to slide the Fondler down in to it. It did not take him long to come since the Vulcan is ribbed and it just gave so much sensation to him. 

It works wonders and gives great clit and penis head massages. It can also go into your vagina and hit the g-spot with it's ears and also gives good stimulation and pleasures. You can basically use it in many different ways just as long as your getting stimulation and pleasures from it.

It  pairs perfect with my husband when sticking it on his penis as he thrusts himself deep inside. It rubs and vibrates the clit causing a great feeling and sensation. 

It lasts 4 hours from charging and it's waterproof so have as much fun as you want with it.

Friday, January 11, 2019

Waterproof Toys (SAFETY FIRST!)


We all know when we get in the mood we enjoy doing it anywhere. When I say anywhere I mean just about anywhere. This keeps the relationship spontaneous and it is just a surprise. Some people enjoy doing it in the water from the shower to the tub to the pool or just about anywhere. I have only seen a couple of non-waterproof toys which is not bad but it can be if they get wet on certain points.

This is why we always tend to buy waterproof and silicone
toys so that you do not get hurt from like burns and electrocuted even through some toys are not that powerful they can still shock you and if its plugged in WHICH I HAVE NO IDEA  WHY YOU WOULD PLAY WITH SOMETHING PLUGGED IN IN WATER ANYWAYS but as I said when your in the mood anything goes but be cautious of your surroundings if your toy is not waterproof. We want you alive and not in the hospital or possible dead.

The way to check if your toy is waterproof one IT DOES NOT PLUG IN SO YOU CAN USE IT. This does not mean you plug it in to charge it then take it off the charger when its done. This mean you have to plug it in to use it which is a big no no because you can get shocked and electrocuted and then you can drop it and it can get worst than that. It can end up being like putting a toaster or a radio in the water and as I stated before we need you a live and not dead!

Waterproof toys tend to have waterproof on the packaging somewhere which is great and if you are not sure if its waterproof or not please google but most toys you can tell because where you stick the batteries it has a plastic rubber ring to keep water out and there is a seal so water cannot get in there and mess it up.
Get your WaterProof Toys here USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U

(Youtube Video)

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Do you wanna see the toys on in water?

Hello everyone! We have done some testings on toys so that you can see their vibrators. Enjoy this because these toys have been through it just kidding. They just show the vibrators rings and how fast they can do. Excuse the bathroom counter due to we did not know we was going to do this!!! Link is below

Water testing the toys vid!!

Saturday, June 23, 2018

The dolphin

The dolphin is a wonderful toy. It is really slick and smooth. It is a pretty blue glittery color and it's just amazing. It has about three speeds slow medium and fast. The slow you can barely feel but the rest feels wonderful. It takes two AA batteries and it is waterproof so go play in the shower. It is 6 inches and it is just amazing.

Adam and eve had replaced mine when I got my first one. It would turn on but would not run correctly and turn right back off. I highly recommend this toy because it's so pleasurable and realistic.

The sleeve does not come off like some toys but that's okay though its still fun.

GET YOUR DOLPHIN HERE

Click here to watch the dolphin toy review!

Butterfly G Dual action butterfly vibrator Perfect for beginners

The dual action butterfly is a mini that has two motors that gives you 7 amazing vibration patterns. It is USB rechargeable and waterproof s...