EdenFantasys

Search This Blog

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Butterfly G Dual action butterfly vibrator Perfect for beginners

The dual action butterfly is a mini that has two motors that gives you 7 amazing vibration patterns. It is USB rechargeable and waterproof so that you can enjoy it basically anywhere you please. It is a powerful vibrator and gives you the orgasm that you have been looking for and wanting. It is made to please and give pleasure. The head is curved just enough and just right to give kisses to your g-spot all while buzzing your clit giving you a desired orgasm and making you squirm from the intense vibrations. 

The noise level is not to loud so it cannot be heard through a close door. It is a soft silicone and the tip of the head is curved so it can vibrate against the g-spot the way that you are needing it. 

It is a smaller toy than I expected but it is great for when I am on the go and want a little something, something to help get me off. The white thing on the bottom is where the charger goes and on the edge is a button that if you hold it it will light up blue and allow you to cycle through to find the best speed and vibration for you. 

The vibrations hit really hard with the curved head going up against my g-spot giving it the pure love and satisfaction I am needing with the right speed just giving me the orgasm I am desiring with every flick the curved head is giving while the butterfly kisses along my clit giving it the sensations that the curved head is giving making it so pleasurable that it is hard to edge and cum since you want it to keep going on and on. 

This toy is worth it because not only does the curved tip give you the most sensational vibration but the butterfly clit pleasure does also and it has dual motors so that both spots are getting pleased at once and it is just an enjoyable thing to have.  

GET YOURS HERE

Eden here 

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Amazing night butterfly tease

Enjoy the night with this amazing toy! It is perfect for wearing wherever you want to with no issues. You do not have to worry about it sliding out or falling out. The only issue I found with it is since my clit is lower than the actual butterfly it does not sit against it well but other than that it  is perfect I just have to adjust it and keep moving the lips out of the way every time I want to use it but it's okay. 

The tail vibrates the G-spot without a problem and it gave the most amazing vibrations ever. The 12 vibrations are really strong and enjoyable.

 You can hold the button on the butterfly to cut it on and when it blinks red you can basically use the button to cycle through the vibrations. It also seems to hold and remember the vibrations from where it left off. I personally like the fastest vibration it has and that would be the second one. The dual motors just gives pleasurable speeds and patterns making it easier for the orgasm to hit climax. 

The remote uses an triple A battery so I just used the tot power button to cycle through the modes. While the toy is usb rechargeable.
This toy is perfect for date nights. Let your partner control it as your walking around. This is the perfect teaser.

The tail is small enough for your partner to squeeze his nice hard cock in and the vibrations are so powerful and perfect that it  helps him orgasm also all while it vibrates against this shaft and head. This toy is perfect and I personally love it. 

The vibration made me cream so much that it just covered the tail. It gave me the best orgasm that I haven't had in a while. My partner enjoyed watching me squirm from his control. It fit nicely in my panties and make me loose control in public. It made me tense up so much that I almost forgot where I was. The g spot was getting a nice vibration and the pleasure that I was wanting. 

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Erotica The BDSM


 Handcuffs and rope are prefect for BDSM. Your partner reaching things and you don't want them to handcuff them or tie them up and tickle them and torture them the way you want. Stick a ball gag in their mouths so that they won't make a sound. Handcuff them to the chair, the bed or anything you want. Take a vibrator and put it against their clit, take a paddle or whip and spank their tits. 

Lay them on the bed still handcuffed or tied up and paddle and spank them until their butt turns red and then roll them over and take the body safe candles and drip them all over their body listening to them moan from the warm candle drips. Take the electro stim and place the pads on their tits while taking an electro stim vibrator and sticking it inside of them. Take a butt plug and put it in their butt filling all of their pleasure holes but stop just enough so that they cannot cum and keep edging them.

In results of the edging, you have them tensing up and muffled screaming because they just want to cum and you won't let them. You keep going with the vibrating dildo on the highest speed possible against their g-spot while doing the in and out motion and each time you go in going faster and faster as it gets wetter and wetter. So wet that the pussy is starting to drip and drip. The sticky sweet, is sooo juicy and creamy on the dildo that you are getting pleasure just from doing it. 

You look at their body teasing up and you just enjoying it so much that they are getting pleasure. You attach a clit vibe to their clit and watch them just squirm and squirm until they squirt, making it rain everywhere. 

GET ALL OF YOUR TOYS AND ALL OF YOUR BDSM KIT FILL YOUR NEEDS! 215U GETS YOU A 15% OFF DISCOUNT 


GET YOUR BDSM ITEMS HERE 

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Mini wand with mighty power

The Throb mini wand is worth it for a small package, it packs a punch that I enjoy. It is small and can be hidden enough so that you can carry it in your purse, backpack, carry on, etc. so you can pretty much take it with you anywhere without having to worry about people finding it. This massaging wand just not only works for your clit, but can be used exquisitely all over your body all of the place you want. Since this wand is big around and can be easily sucked into your anal cavity, I would not advise the use of it for anal pleasure as it could be an emergency room experience, that no one wants to explain but don't feel bad, they have all kinds of cases sex sent me to the ER kind of thing come in cause people use things where they are not suppose to go and it gets lodged inside.

The wand features 4 different vibration patterns as well as 4 different vibration speeds. To turn it on you hold the power button and then to change the pattern you press it to whatever pattern you want. The higher the vibration the harder the patterns goes which makes it just a lovely ball of joy. I love it and I love how the flexible head is to be sure it can reach the clit with ease. 

The vibrations are so intense that you will want to cum as the head touches your clit, the intense wave of pleasure rushing over you. I really enjoy using this as a teaser, that I can just tease myself and then I can tease my partner and edge them. He enjoys the strong vibrations that comes from this wand, along with watching me squirm trying not to cum quickly from the intense and the fastest vibration that this wand provides. With all this being said I truly would recommend this wand if you are looking for something to get you there and not stop. 

This wand is prefect for teasing and edging. Use it to see who can get the closest without cuming first and it is prefect for pairing with other toys that you have, if you want the penetration but using it alone is just enough and you need the clit stimulation. You can also use it while having missionary sex if you just want something to help push you to the edge or just have your partner reach around while you are in doggy style and just play with and tease your little button as you are getting the pleasure you deserve. 

This wand is so worth it and is so satisfying and pleasuring that I don't even use the patterns, I just use the strongest vibration setting which gives me so much pleasure that I just squirm to get away. If you can't handle strong and high vibrations don't worry there is a low setting which lets you build up till you climax, but still this alone is what makes the Throb Mini worth the money. 

You can use this wand anywhere since it is waterproof, be sure to test the toy in water before getting in with it, so the fun doesn't have to stop just because you get in the water. The Throb Mini also features a rechargeable battery that can be recharged using a USB cable that is included.

Worried about the noise? Don't, its as loud as an electric toothbrush, so you can enjoy your masturbation in private and quickly since this thing is pretty quick for it being as small as it is. 

GET YOURS HERE - use discount code 215U for 15% off! 

Check out eden here 

GET YOUR TOYS FROM EDEN USE MY DISCOUNT CODE 215U FOR 15% OFF

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Love triangle update

 Hi all, as we all know the love triangle is basically like the adori rose. It basically basically has dual motors to vibrate and give air pulses that basically feel like oral sex. 

Well one good night I was in the middle of using mine and then it died. I plugged it up since it was blinking like it needed to charge needless to say it no longer works, or cut on and now it blinks and blinks.

 I basically done everything including let it die again completely to see if it works or would cut on but no it just blinks and blinks once its off charger like it is in a loop. I personally loved this thing and I am trying to find one that is identical to it but until then I am here to review other toys. I should of know something was up when the company I review for basically discontinued them but I wasn't thinking of it.


GET YOUR TOYS HERE FOR 15% OFF USING 215U

Saturday, April 30, 2022

The Sling that touches the body softly

The soft touch body sling allows anyone to be able to use it. The sling allows you to be closer to your partner. It allows you to be in any position that you like while using the strength of your partner.

 You can even wear it and be in the doggy style position. This gives your partner something to hang onto while they stroke deeply into the anal cavity and or vagina giving your G-spot all of the love that it desires. 

You can even 69 with it which is nice. Just try to hang on while receiving the good pleasurable head. Sometimes giving head is so good it will make the partner jerk around and their knees weak so be careful. The sling allows you to not be able to run and will hold you back so that they can go deeper and deeper to whatever they desire as you squirm away.

The shoulders and leg holster is made of pillows so that way it is comfy while trying to hold don't worry the straps are adjustable to whatever size you are needing. As a BBW with chunky thighs and my partner is not skinny this fit as a snug. 

The Sling allowed me to sit on him while he sits in a chair and allowed me to ride him without the fears of falling off and getting hurt. The sling takes sex to a whole new level and if you are brave enough you should try it. It uses all their upper body strength but not in a bad way. It's no different from them hanging on to you and holding you. This is just a safety measure and truthfully I enjoy it.

I could get into any position I could and just get all the pleasure from it and it was just overall a great experience. I never got one of these since my partner has issues with his back, ankle and could hardly pick me up but with this he had no issues with anything and the pillows made it so no one would get hurt in the process.

Don't worry this works for everyone who is willing to try it.

GET YOURS HERE 

EDEN HERE GET 15% OFF USING CODE 215U

EDEN HERE

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Low Air Pulse Vibrator

The Oralia Air Pulse Vibrator has 4 different sucking functions. Unlike the satisfyer triangle it does not have the dual vibrating and sucking function which is okay.  It is prefect for those that are not looking for as much power but still wanting to be pleased. It leave what feels to be little kisses along you clit.

This one is super quiet you cannot hear it like the other ones. It is light weight and takes three hours to fully charge for an hour play time. It is USB rechargeable and so light that it is travel friendly. 

One hit on my clit I instantly fell in love. It was like heaven on earth. You can use it to warm up and make yourself wet from it. It feels just like you are getting oral sex and your clit played with which is what I love.
 The low and high suction that was not intense but was just right was amazing on my clit. It took a little while but it felt so good. It instantly made me wet and made me want to use it while riding in which that gave me even more pleasure and it just had me melting away. 

You can use it on penis heads to give a sensation and it can also make your partner or spouse hard if they are not or just semi hard. I personally like it since it isn't heavy and isn't as intense as the other. This is nice feeling and does not cramp you as if it was intense and super fast and have you trying to squirt. It does take me a little while to line it up with my clit since it is tiny and the hole is not as big as the satisfyer but it is still a good little toy. 

 This is prefect for beginners who are not sure about air pulse toys. It is small enough for you and your partner to use while you guys are having seggy time. 

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Ergo Wand massager

The Ergo wand massager is great for clit play. It is also great to use on the clit while you are riding your partner or they are taking you from behind. You can basically enjoy this toy anywhere. It is even waterproof for underwater play.

 It has 7 different vibrations that makes you just melt away and want to continue to use it after each orgasm. You can even take off the silicone covering on the head for an even more intense vibrations.

 It has 4 vibrating speeds that you can adjust at the touch of a button which is nice.

It is textured like an ice cream cone and smooth and soft.

The vibrations are amazing and just made me melt away and cum quickly. The vibrations are really intensifying just satisfying your clit making you want to orgasm again and again and again. Taking the silicone head off just made this toy one of my favorites and go to. You can even adjust the silicone covering to make the head a tilt.

If you have trouble cumming or reaching your orgasms then give this one a try. I highly believe this toy will help you reach your climax. 

You can even reach your clit reverse cowgirling, or missionary from the side which is amazing feeling since it is forcing the penis deeper and deeper. While using the wand, my partner felt the vibrations and he said that the vibrations felt really intense and he had to fall back from cumming and it just made him want to really really bad. 

You can use this on your partner also. Give him a blow job and then vibrate his base and his balls and he will just moan and squirm uncontrollably from the intense vibrations,  the way you are sucking his cock and just everything put together.

If you are a squitter this wand is for you! If you are trying to squirt do not get discouraged squirting takes a while to get into and you have to just relax to get into it. 

 My favorite vibration speed is the 4th one which is very fast along with the 1st and 5th pattern. The vibrations are so intensive that I just kept squirming away from the wand but pushing back at the same time wanting to stay to enjoy the vibrations but wanting to run cause it feels amazing. 

GET YOURS HERE 

Eden

Edenfantasys

Monday, January 17, 2022

Testosterone boosting


Sometimes, men need testosterone boosting.  Boosting it can have a lot of good effects not only to them but to you also. If they are having an erectile disfunction or their penis is losing length,  then the testosterone is kind of on the low side. 

For men there are boosters and vitamins that you can get to help boost it or you can go see your doctor about it. 

Testosterone plays a lot in the body for both men and women. It helps with body hair, voice deepening, sex drive, bone mass, strengths, it helps men with their sperm it just basically helps with the body all over.

Women also has testosterone along with estrogen. The term and saying my balls are bigger than yours is exactly where it came from. The testosterone in women helps with the reproductive system and bone mass. It also helps with metabolism and other things. When women has less testosterone then men we tend to loose our sex drive, feel fatigue, and have low energy. 

When we have way to much, we grow a lot of body hair all over and our voice will deepen, our clits will become larger and all kinds of thing change it can even take away our period or make them irregular and cause us to be infertile. To fix this, they give us birth control to balance the estragon to the testosterone, give us surgery, give us low dose testosterone and hormone therapy.

If you do not want to do testosterone boosting you can always use CBD to kind of help boost it which is nice since it is also a chemical compound that comes from a hemp plant.

Nutrition Male Vitality supplement 


CBD, THC blog here

Monday, January 10, 2022

Squirting

 Squirting takes a long time to master. You can master it alone or with your partner either way it can take a while.

 Anything that has a super fast vibe to it will help you just place it against you clit and when you feel like you are going to cum hold it in and then keep going and going and going. Do not move the toy from your clit or you will have to restart or wait till later to do it again. You will feel like this big pressure so to say and then your body basically takes control and you will eventually squirt and cum.

I first squirted with the love triangle and it took me a while. I had to relax, take deep breaths all while trying to hold all my cum in and I kept edging myself until I could not take anymore vibrations and sucking on my clit. 

To me it felt like I had to pee but I did not have to pee. I basically let my body take control of what it was doing and I thought I was peeing but I was not. It smelled super sweet and nothing like pee smell. 

My uterus basically felt like it was folding itself up and cramping. Personally for me it is not a good feeling and I had to keep adjusting myself so that it did not hurt and I had to take deep breaths poking it out for it to unfold. 

After squirting I was really relaxed and I just was so relieved because I have been trying for ever and I kept getting discouraged from it but eventually I finally did it. 

USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U HERE FOR 15% OFF ORDERS 

Butterfly G Dual action butterfly vibrator Perfect for beginners

The dual action butterfly is a mini that has two motors that gives you 7 amazing vibration patterns. It is USB rechargeable and waterproof s...