Friday, May 13, 2022

Control orgasms with this Chastity belt

 The chastity belt does not hurt. It holds the vibrator inside of the vagina right on the g-spot making you squirm. The ball is a clit gag. It basically rubs over your clit to give you some intense amount of pleasure to make you want to explode. 

This set is adjustable but the maximum it fits is 37" waist but I am sure that you can find a bigger harness if you really want to try it in which I had to being a BBW.

The beads sit between your lips or it could even fit around your lips to give you an even better pleasure as it rubs around  your sweet lips making you juicy and wet. 

This harness is worth it. It comes with the vibrator harness, the bead harness and the clit gag all for pleasuring. The only thing you are gonna get from it is pleasure no pain once so ever. This type of BDSM is all about your pleasure.

 Imagine wearing this while giving head both of you getting the pleasure and satisfaction that you are wanting and needing all while you are on the edge about to cum while using the vibrator satchel that has a vibrator that has a clit attachment vibrating your g-spot and clit all while you are wanting to explode from the pleasure and it just keeps coming and coming feeling amazing until you hit your limits and cum and or squirt being the naughty thing you are. 

 If I were you and you are looking to take things to the next level I would try this and see how you like it. You wouldn't know if you like it until you try it and see if it is for you. I personally enjoyed it. It pairs nicely with any vibrator that I want to use and it just has its way with me. My partner enjoyed watching me edgy myself to cuming. All he wanted to do was take me and watch me cum. 

At first I was hesitate on using it since from the picture it looking like metal or something sharp and not beads but then I thought about it and I decided I wanted to try it so I got it and I decided that it is worth to try if it was going to increase my pleasure and BDSM experience and it did. I love it, the beads are so soft rubbing against the inside of my lips and around my clit. 

The vibrator satchel was comfortable and the vibrator with the clit vibe attached gave me so much more pleasure that I was happy that no one had to hold it since it was held really good and I did not have to worry about it moving or being jerked around from all the pleasure I was receiving.

I personally say just for that it is a good investment if you are wanting something to masturbate with and your arm gets tired of holding the vibrator or you get tired of having to adjust it to your clit and tired of moving and you just give up cause you got frustrated with masturbating. Trust me I have been there more than once and it sucks trying to be sure you have it in the right spot. 

GET YOU CHASTITY BELT HERE 

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Love triangle update

 Hi all, as we all know the love triangle is basically like the adori rose. It basically basically has dual motors to vibrate and give air pulses that basically feel like oral sex. 

Well one good night I was in the middle of using mine and then it died. I plugged it up since it was blinking like it needed to charge needless to say it no longer works, or cut on and now it blinks and blinks.

 I basically done everything including let it die again completely to see if it works or would cut on but no it just blinks and blinks once its off charger like it is in a loop. I personally loved this thing and I am trying to find one that is identical to it but until then I am here to review other toys. I should of know something was up when the company I review for basically discontinued them but I wasn't thinking of it.


GET YOUR TOYS HERE FOR 15% OFF USING 215U

Saturday, April 30, 2022

The Sling that touches the body softly

The soft touch body sling allows anyone to be able to use it. The sling allows you to be closer to your partner. It allows you to be in any position that you like while using the strength of your partner.

 You can even wear it and be in the doggy style position. This gives your partner something to hang onto while they stroke deeply into the anal cavity and or vagina giving your G-spot all of the love that it desires. 

You can even 69 with it which is nice. Just try to hang on while receiving the good pleasurable head. Sometimes giving head is so good it will make the partner jerk around and their knees weak so be careful. The sling allows you to not be able to run and will hold you back so that they can go deeper and deeper to whatever they desire as you squirm away.

The shoulders and leg holster is made of pillows so that way it is comfy while trying to hold don't worry the straps are adjustable to whatever size you are needing. As a BBW with chunky thighs and my partner is not skinny this fit as a snug. 

The Sling allowed me to sit on him while he sits in a chair and allowed me to ride him without the fears of falling off and getting hurt. The sling takes sex to a whole new level and if you are brave enough you should try it. It uses all their upper body strength but not in a bad way. It's no different from them hanging on to you and holding you. This is just a safety measure and truthfully I enjoy it.

I could get into any position I could and just get all the pleasure from it and it was just overall a great experience. I never got one of these since my partner has issues with his back, ankle and could hardly pick me up but with this he had no issues with anything and the pillows made it so no one would get hurt in the process.

Don't worry this works for everyone who is willing to try it.

GET YOURS HERE 

EDEN HERE GET 15% OFF USING CODE 215U

HauteFlair

 Hello darling, are you looking for something that makes you look beautiful but are not sure what will work? Are you looking for something that compliments your shape and figure then look no farther. HauteFlair has all the latest fashions from bras, panties, lingerie, teddies, swimwear, waste trainers and so much more. 

They have all sizes from skinny, petite, to plus sizes. Many of us BBWS have been looking for cute things to wear including bras since most of the bra colors are only nudes and blacks or whites.

 Don't worry Hauteflair has many of them with different colors and styles which is neat. They have all kinds of lingerie and swimwear to choose from to be sure you are looking cute and the best. They also have things on sale also so so many deals going on to choose from. Hop on over to HauteFlair by using my link below and get you something.


Save 10% on HauteFlair by using my discount code LOVELY. You can thank me later.

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Low Air Pulse Vibrator

The Oralia Air Pulse Vibrator has 4 different sucking functions. Unlike the satisfyer triangle it does not have the dual vibrating and sucking function which is okay.  It is prefect for those that are not looking for as much power but still wanting to be pleased. It leave what feels to be little kisses along you clit.

This one is super quiet you cannot hear it like the other ones. It is light weight and takes three hours to fully charge for an hour play time. It is USB rechargeable and so light that it is travel friendly. 

One hit on my clit I instantly fell in love. It was like heaven on earth. You can use it to warm up and make yourself wet from it. It feels just like you are getting oral sex and your clit played with which is what I love.
 The low and high suction that was not intense but was just right was amazing on my clit. It took a little while but it felt so good. It instantly made me wet and made me want to use it while riding in which that gave me even more pleasure and it just had me melting away. 

You can use it on penis heads to give a sensation and it can also make your partner or spouse hard if they are not or just semi hard. I personally like it since it isn't heavy and isn't as intense as the other. This is nice feeling and does not cramp you as if it was intense and super fast and have you trying to squirt. It does take me a little while to line it up with my clit since it is tiny and the hole is not as big as the satisfyer but it is still a good little toy. 

 This is prefect for beginners who are not sure about air pulse toys. It is small enough for you and your partner to use while you guys are having seggy time. 

Monday, January 24, 2022

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Ergo Wand massager

 

The Ergo wand massager is great for clit play. It is also great to use on the clit while you are riding your partner or they are taking you from behind. You can basically enjoy this toy anywhere. It is even waterproof for underwater play.

 It has 7 different vibrations that makes you just melt away and want to continue to use it after each orgasm. You can even take off the silicone covering on the head for an even more intense vibrations.

 It has 4 vibrating speeds that you can adjust at the touch of a button which is nice.

It is textured like an ice cream cone and smooth and soft.

The vibrations are amazing and just made me melt away and cum quickly. The vibrations are really intensifying just satisfying your clit making you want to orgasm again and again and again. Taking the silicone head off just made this toy one of my favorites and go to. You can even adjust the silicone covering to make the head a tilt.

If you have trouble cumming or reaching your orgasms then give this one a try. I highly believe this toy will help you reach your climax. 

You can even reach your clit reverse cowgirling, or missionary from the side which is amazing feeling since it is forcing the penis deeper and deeper. While using the wand, my partner felt the vibrations and he said that the vibrations felt really intense and he had to fall back from cumming and it just made him want to really really bad. 

You can use this on your partner also. Give him a blow job and then vibrate his base and his balls and he will just moan and squirm uncontrollably from the intense vibrations,  the way you are sucking his cock and just everything put together.

If you are a squitter this wand is for you! If you are trying to squirt do not get discouraged squirting takes a while to get into and you have to just relax to get into it. 

 My favorite vibration speed is the 4th one which is very fast along with the 1st and 5th pattern. The vibrations are so intensive that I just kept squirming away from the wand but pushing back at the same time wanting to stay to enjoy the vibrations but wanting to run cause it feels amazing. 


GET YOURS HERE 


Eden

Edenfantasys

Monday, January 17, 2022

Testosterone boosting


Sometimes, men need testosterone boosting.  Boosting it can have a lot of good effects not only to them but to you also. If they are having an erectile disfunction or their penis is losing length,  then the testosterone is kind of on the low side. 

For men there are boosters and vitamins that you can get to help boost it or you can go see your doctor about it. 

Testosterone plays a lot in the body for both men and women. It helps with body hair, voice deepening, sex drive, bone mass, strengths, it helps men with their sperm it just basically helps with the body all over.

Women also has testosterone along with estrogen. The term and saying my balls are bigger than yours is exactly where it came from. The testosterone in women helps with the reproductive system and bone mass. It also helps with metabolism and other things. When women has less testosterone then men we tend to loose our sex drive, feel fatigue, and have low energy. 

When we have way to much, we grow a lot of body hair all over and our voice will deepen, our clits will become larger and all kinds of thing change it can even take away our period or make them irregular and cause us to be infertile. To fix this, they give us birth control to balance the estragon to the testosterone, give us surgery, give us low dose testosterone and hormone therapy.

If you do not want to do testosterone boosting you can always use CBD to kind of help boost it which is nice since it is also a chemical compound that comes from a hemp plant.

Nutrition Male Vitality supplement 


CBD, THC blog here

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

World Wide Nutrition

  World Wide Nutrition carries just about every nutritious product you can think of. They also carry the detoxing drink Stinger and a few others to help you get rid of anything you put in your body. 

 They have all kinds of items to help you better reach your goals from weight loss, health and wellness and muscle building. They have immune support items, vitamins, and all kinds of supplements for every day use along with for basically ever part of the body including the male vitality supplement. 

Check out World Wide Nutrition here -Ships worldwide! 


CBD, THC and more blog here

Monday, January 10, 2022

Squirting

 Squirting takes a long time to master. You can master it alone or with your partner either way it can take a while.

 Anything that has a super fast vibe to it will help you just place it against you clit and when you feel like you are going to cum hold it in and then keep going and going and going. Do not move the toy from your clit or you will have to restart or wait till later to do it again. You will feel like this big pressure so to say and then your body basically takes control and you will eventually squirt and cum.

I first squirted with the love triangle and it took me a while. I had to relax, take deep breaths all while trying to hold all my cum in and I kept edging myself until I could not take anymore vibrations and sucking on my clit. 

To me it felt like I had to pee but I did not have to pee. I basically let my body take control of what it was doing and I thought I was peeing but I was not. It smelled super sweet and nothing like pee smell. 

My uterus basically felt like it was folding itself up and cramping. Personally for me it is not a good feeling and I had to keep adjusting myself so that it did not hurt and I had to take deep breaths poking it out for it to unfold. 

After squirting I was really relaxed and I just was so relieved because I have been trying for ever and I kept getting discouraged from it but eventually I finally did it. 

USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U HERE FOR 15% OFF ORDERS 

Control orgasms with this Chastity belt

 The chastity belt does not hurt. It holds the vibrator inside of the vagina right on the g-spot making you squirm. The ball is a clit gag. ...