Saturday, November 20, 2021

About me

Hi! I am Lovely! I have been reviewing adult novelties for 5 years now and I also have decided to adventure into THC, CBD and smoking accessories!  

I created the sextoy review blog due to I wanted to create something that will help me support my family and allows me to help others with their search in looking for what's best for them. I do not pay for the sex toys they are sent for free monthly by edenfantasys. 

I have severe anxiety and depression and other reasons in which doesn't allow me to work and since Covid19 I have been struggling to make commissions on the adult novelties and affiliate marketing. 

Speaking of which the blogs have affiliate links and affiliate ads on the right and left hand sides due to you cannot get adsense on adult content. So I have been branching out for the last couple of years trying to keep my blogs alive sharing them and promoting them all while trying to support my family. Any little thing helps.

Check out the THC + CBD reviews 

Check out ko-fi

Check out my nsfw twitter 

 

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Conqueror Realistic vibrator with suction cup

The Conqueror is soft and realistic, by that I mean it feels like an actual penis with the veins and balls and texture. The balls are squishy and the head bends in the same degrees that a really penis does. This toy does require two triple a batteries but don't let that put you off, the motor is one of the most powerful ones I have used. It has a dial like vibration selection, like you rotate it to select the intensity of the vibrator. There are 3 vibration speeds low, medium and high. You can use it as a tease if you wanted to.

At first I was skeptical because I have tried quite a few and most were let downs but when it came to this one, wow! I did bother suctioning the toy down I just had my husband hold the base while using it, which gave the ability to using it as a regular dildo.

 I don't personally like that the battery cover is built into the suction cup, that to me makes using it a little cumbersome when not suctioning it down. Though I would say to you all that if you prefer a multi use toy then this is the right pick.

It can be used as a dildo also not just a vibrator and it is perfect. The head is flexible and flexes just right on the g-spot giving ultimate pleasure and orgasms. To top it up we used a wicked bunny against the clit to just amp it up a little and that just sent me right over the edge from the powerful vibrations of both, I just cummed so much from it. It lives up to its name and I personally enjoyed it. 

GET YOURS HERE

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Illa G-spot rabbit vibrator

 The Illa G-spot rabbit vibrator is soooo worth it. It hits directly on the G-spot since the head is curved and flexible and the rabbit hits directly on the clit unless  you are like me and your clit is higher than normal and you have to readjust it. 

I feel this is one of the best vibrators ever and it made me squirm within two minutes of using it. The motors are so powerful that I did not want it to stop but I know I had to. The bunny was the best part and also gave the most pleasure once it was adjusted right.

Illa has two motors along with 10 powerful, intensifying vibration patterns that will knock your socks off just like tequila. You know what they say about tequila making your clothes fall off? This vibrator will do the same! You will not be able to get enough of it! 

The best part about this vibrator is not only it is a great one that has two motors, 10 powerful vibrations and it pleasures your g-spot and clit but that it is waterproof for water play and it's rechargeable. 

You can also control it by button control which is nice.

GET YOURS HERE

edenfantasys

USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U HERE

Monday, September 13, 2021

The Tremor- Sextoy machine

The Tremor is perfect for solo or couple use. It will make you tremor so much that you cum and orgasm just from the intense motions alone. 

There are different attachments that basically do different things from rocking and rolling. All you have to do is sit on it and let it do the work for you! 

It can even go anally touching the prostate along with vaginally. It even have clit toys to make you squirm and tremble as you give your very powerful orgasm. 

Most of the attachments can be paired with other attachments to achieve the orgasm and it can be used for anyone not just one person! I personally love mine and the different attachments are amazing. 

The attachments are a soft and smooth silicone! Some are kind of hard on the inside to give you the penis feeling and its amazing. A remote control is used to control the speed and the vibration to make sure that everything is going the right speed for you. It is super powerful! 

The attachment cover is held on by a stem so that way it does not move. It is best to use this on a padded surface and or on carpet so you do not hurt you knees. Also as the directions insist please wash the attachments! 

GET YOURS HERE!

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Esca 2

The Esca 2 is a Bluetooth vibrator that is compatible with the Titan. This means you and your partner can both masturbate together or solo by using the app. This toy is also perfect if you are a cam model. It allows your viewers, tippers or basically anyone interact with you.

You can have customizable vibrations and patterns and it is wearable under your clothes for spontaneous play since it is tiny. Perfect for spontaneous date nights and adventures. 

The led light on the tail can be turned on or off so you can basically hide it. The light basically tells you the vibration pattern that you are on. 

It is USB rechargeable so no hassle of batteries and it is also splash proof meaning you can use it in the shower but you cannot submerge it under water. 

It is tiny enough so that you're partner can fit inside also. Along you can press the button and it has 6 vibrations and patterns but if you connect it to the app then it has more. 

The app is free and it is called OhMiBod Remote 2.0 on the app store. This allows you to play remotely or locally. No matter where you are. The app also allows you to video chat or chat while you are in the mood and getting it on. It also allows you to log your orgasms. You connect it by allowing it to use your location and Bluetooth. 

It hits the G-spot so perfect with all the vibrations and the vibration patterns giving you an intensifying orgasm making you want to cum. Feels amazing with it inside as you riding it vibrates your partner also it pushes it back and gives you even more sensation. 

Mine will not connect to my phone but will connect to my spouses phone and we have the same phone. Also when moving the tail it disconnects but then move it back it reconnects which indicates a weak connection to the board. Other than that it is a good toy and is worth it for the pleasure.

GET YOURS HERE

GET THE TITAN HERE  THEY SALE OUT QUICKLY! 

Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Orgy Machine

 The orgy machine is a vibrating masturbator. It has the vagina and tongue combo to give you the intensified orgasm and greatest cum ever! It has 7 vibration modes to get you off on from slow to really fast.  The tongue comes end comes off and you can use it on your partner as a licker for their clit, nipples or the tip of their penis head. 

The tongue and the vagina is sooo soft, the tongue movements and the vibrations from both just makes you want to cum! It is waterproof so it can be used in water. 

Every stroke gets you closer and closer to cumming. It fits nicely and just makes you just want to lose your mind!

Adding lube to the tongue makes it feel like oral sex also and makes it just more pleasurable. It is USB rechargeable so it lasts longer.

It has a built in control pad which makes it wireless and gives you even more pleasure. 

GET YOURS HERE

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Fun cup explore kit

 Periods suck. You never know when they will come on, pads leak and shifts, tampons hurt going in or out, slide out on their own when full and can cause shock. Sometimes they can not even collect it all and it leaks out even with the leak guard. It can just be yucky! 

The Fun cups could help with a lot of this. The fun cups are light weight mensural cups that goes inside your vagina blocking the path for the blood to come out making it collect the blood. There are two different sizes depending on the amount of bleeding, depends on the cup you are using that day. They are comfortable and body safe. They are made of silicone so you do not have to worry about pain or anything. To get them out you and in you C-fold them and punch fold them. If you are unsure it does come with a manual to show you! 

 They are smooth and made of silicone so that they flex and fit right in. They are really easy to use and reusable! They are easy to wash and rinse out and last up to 12 hours. It is earth friendly and body friendly so you can save the earth from plastic and trash! 

GET YOURS HERE! 

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Rose butt plug Glass plug

 

The rose glass butt plug is super cute! It is super smooth and easy to insert with little to no lube.  It is prefect for beginners and those who are not sure about anal play. It is also tiny so it does not hurt to bad if you are not use to it. 

It is perfect for temperature play meaning if you stick it in the freezer for a few seconds to a few minutes it will get cold and then makes it pleasurable or if you are sensitive to the cold you can warm it under warm or hot water or rub it in the palm of your hand for a little while to make it to the temperature you like. 

It is cute and simple to just slide into your anal while masturbating or having intercourse. The rose is smooth and there are no sharp or jagged edges so you don't have to worry about it hurting as it sits smoothly against your butt while inside. 

As always go slow! If this is your first time using anal toys, use fingers and lube to stretch your anal cavity. If it hurts then there is numbing lube you can get to help. 

GET YOURS TODAY

Monday, July 5, 2021

Flower kiss

The flower kiss is cute and tiny but powerful and packs a punch! There are 7 different tongue vibration patterns to give you the pleasurable experience you are looking for and needing. 

This is an alright toy for beginners but could be way to much if you are just starting out the first and second mode will be perfect since it is slowly moving. It is two AAA battery operated and perfect for traveling since it is so tiny. 

It is best to use a little lube to give the tongue licking experience so that it can glide up and down your clit giving you an almost real oral sex experience. 

The egg itself is waterproof and not the battery pack so the cable that it is connected to is long enough for it to reach. To turn it off you are going to have to hold the flower and the flower is the way you control it. 

It will make you cum and is amazing while having sex and or masturbating using more toys. The motion from the tongue on top of the pleasure you are getting is amazing and causes mind blowing orgasms. The tongue on the highest speed is enough to make you cum and squirt. 

GET YOURS HERE















GET YOURS HERE

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Love demon G-spot rabbit vibrator

Ever wanted to make love to something spicy? Well this Love Demon is it! It is a very very intense vibrator that has dual motors and a place to slide your clit into or against it and feel the powerful love of the demon on it. There are 10 powerful vibrations to make your kitty thank you. It is also rechargeable and waterproof with a flexible head! So have fun in anywhere you want and feel the turn on.

With the intense pleasure it can make you cum and squirt really easy with the powerful motors vibrating really quickly against your g-spot and pleasuring your clit. 
This toy is really smooth! You will hardly need any lube to use it as long as you are super wet. The vibrations and the motions will have you tense up with pleasure wanting to explode and release when all you want to do is keep going. 

The clit vibrator if your clit is lower and smaller than average will have to be moved around and the thing will feel like it's poking your clit and kind of hurts but once you find the right spot it works amazing!

I had to prop it using my masturbating pillow and angle it for it to hit my g-spot and clit at the same time and boy oh boy let me tell you it was worth it! It was the best orgasm I had in a while! It was so powerful that when I cummed I had to relax to slide it out because my vagina clasped on it not wanting to let go.
 
This thing is a powerful love demon and I love it! It made me want to cum more and more and more giving me an amazing amount of pleasure. The ridges on the toy made it also enjoyable along with the flexible head! It reaches in the right spot and gives the right amount of vibes if not more.
 
This besides the love triangle is hand downs one of my favorites!

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

Male Masturbators and sextoys

 There are all kinds of male masturbators. There are all different kinds, styles, textures and colors. Some are realistic and have ribs that are like the vagina. There are male sex dolls that has penises,  anal toys and all kinds of other things. Things that you couldn't even imagine. 

Some lick, suck, spin, have air pulsing and vibrate. There are a lot of different kinds. 

There are also hands free masturbators, blow job imitators, pumps, cock rings, penis extensions. There is something for everyone to help better please your needs.

There are even prostate massages that are pretty freaking nice. Imagine the orgasm from the prostate being rubbed and having someone ride you or you stroking something. 

Treediride

Early2bed

KIIROO COUPLE TOYS

USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U FOR 15% OFF ALL ORDERS! 

Friday, April 16, 2021

Passion

The Passion is perfect for couples! It is remote operated in which the remote takes AAA batteries but can also be operated by pressing the power button to which ever vibration best suits you and gives you the mind blowing orgasm. 

This toy is actually small enough if you are brave to have sex in the same hole that it is in. With lube you can easily slide in but if you are not comfortable your partner could always go anally. 

It fits perfectly on the clit and g-spot giving you powerful vibes. The Passion is waterproof and is rechargeable giving you water play action if that is your thing. It does have dual motors for the powerful vibes that you are wanting in the places that need it. 

The rabbit ears are long but if your clit is lower there it then to not be able to flutter as much in the spot that you are needing it so you have to readjust it to make it where you want and need it. It is flexible so you can turn it and bend it if need be.  The actual toy will be able to so you will get pleasure anyway.

Although my clit is lower I still enjoy it. My favorite vibration is the second one since it is super fast. I enjoy fast vibrations. Also there are 12 different vibrations and patterns to choose from.

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Petite Treats G-spot

 

This thing might be tiny but it sure is powerful! It is just made for your g-spot the way it is curved. The vibrations are really powerful that you can fill them on the outside. When pressed up against a pillow it also vibrates your clit. 

The vibrations that it gives are amazing, giving you the greatest climax ever. When paired with the love triangle you get a wonderful, and powerful orgasm making you wishing it would never end. 

It is usb rechargeable and has 30 different modes. It is waterproof so you can enjoy your play time in the water.

With this thing being pressed right against your G-spot and you have another toy on your clit it will just rock your world giving you a mind blowing orgasm.  For my clit I used the Love triangle and it was so powerful that I soaked everything. 


USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U HERE FOR 15% OFF THIS TOY

Monday, April 12, 2021

Love triangle IS WORTH IT!

     

The love triangle is just like any other satisfyer product except this one is tiny and app controlled. It has a covering for the part that goes on your clit so that you can keep it clean. It is rechargeable with usb and has two separate control motors and it is waterproof. It gives so many vibrations and great patterns! If you have never squirted before this toy is for you! It is a guaranteed to squirt with this. I could never squirt but this toy had me squirting in about less than 5 minutes. It had me tensing up from the pleasure that my cum just came out of me from no where. 

I squirted so much that I had to lay towels down. This is similar to the rose but I honestly love this one! It is tiny and compact and I love it. It is app control and it can vibrate to a music or sounds. You can set it to lives and let others control it if you are a cam model. You can also set it to program play and either make your own vibrations or use the default. The one that made me squirt was the wave since it went up and down and up and down and kept a consistent speed the pulsing air made it feel so nice that I just could not help myself! There are other functions that you can download also. 

I highly recommend this! It is so worth it and cheaper than the adori me rose! 

GET YOURS HERE 

Friday, April 2, 2021

Clit Stimulator Toys V.S. The Adori Rose

 The satisfyer products are basically clit stimulators that basically sucks and blows air just like the rose.  The products have basically different vibration patterns, moods and speeds and styles.

Some are  basically like the Adori Rose but the rose is kind of smaller. There are plenty of other clit stimulators that are powerful. I personally would rather the Satisfyers or basically any other clit stimulator.

 People are so quick to grab the Adori Rose not realizing that there are plenty of other toys out there that basically does the exact same thing.

There are ones that acts like its giving oral with a tongue, ones that vibrates, ones that sucks, ones that gives pressure. There are all kinds and different styles. 

Some people have different sensations that they are needing to be met. They have different pleasures and feels and not everything that people say are good are good for them. 

KIIROO COUPLE TOYS

EARLY2BED

TREEDIRIDE

Rose Sucking Vibrator

ROSE Couple vibrator 

TREMOR

GET YOUR CLIT STIMULATORS HERE AND USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U

Friday, March 26, 2021

Penis Enlargement

 Penis enlargement maybe tricky! Some will say so and so work but in actuality it doesn't. People are so quick to say try the pills, the creams that they actually work but they don't. There is no proof to prove that it works. People will basically try to tell you anything to make a quick dollar off of someone giving them false hope and information. 

Devices can work such as the penis pumps and stretches though you have to use them wisely and directed on the materials or it could cause serious damage and injury. On the pumps be sure to use water based lubes so that the silicone is not being eaten away. Doing this also creates a tight vacuum seal. 

Testosterone  boosters can help being paired with the pump and stretcher they all increase the blood flow to the penis head which will make the entire penis grow longer and after so many uses it keeps the length. 

The pills advertised basically everywhere have a 95% failure and disappointment rate.

Get your pumps and things here! USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U FOR 15% OFF ALL PURCHASES

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

Perimenopause and Menopause

 Menopause can happen at just about any age. It is normally common with women 40 and up but it can happen to anyone in their 20s' also. 

For those that do not know; Perimenopause is the time your body gets you ready for menopause which mean it is the end of your reproductive years and its getting your ready for menopause.  Menopause is where your reproductive hormones are extremely low and you really do not get periods but you can still shed your uterus and still have some bleeding and or spotting for a few minutes to a day it is not uncommon. 

The signs of menopause are mood swings, hot flashes, sleeplessness, weight gain by an excessive  amount, missing or irregular periods, vaginal dryness, skin dryness, low sex drive, night sweats, bloating, along with basically any signs that you get of a period you have them.

The signs of perimenopause are kind of like menopause but it is kind of different since sometimes the  premenstrual syndrome is worst and it can 

I have been to two different primary doctors and my OBGYN just for them to tell me that missing periods 3 months in a row is normal but now I have missed 8+ months with multiple pregnancy test negative and my husband has had a vasectomy so it appears that I have hit menopause. I also took a menopause test and it came back positive.  

It does kind of hurt and you become bloated just like with your period but sometimes it never goes away. The meds that they have for it sometimes helps but sometimes does not help. There is no way to cope when the meds does not help except trying to rest. I on the other hand has found that CBD does help me with basically any pain that I was having and everything I was going through. It keeps me calm, relaxed and works as an noninflammatory and helps my body cope and not hurt. I am not saying just go out and take CBD, I would defiantly check in with your doctor before trying it.

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

The Sundaze Review Vibe!

 The Sundaze is the most expensive toy I have ever bought! It is originally over $189-191+ dollars depending where you buy it. At Edenfantasys with the discount code 215U it knocked the price down to around 160, not counting the tax.

 It is kind of pricy but it is worth it when taking your orgasms to the next level but for some the vibrations are not enough. It is tiny but it does have intensifying vibrations.

Some people do not like it since they are not that sensitive and the vibrations doesn't do anything for them. I mean its good vibrator and thruster do not get me wrong but sometimes you just want something a little stronger.  This is perfect for those that do not need high powered vibrators, beginners and those that are sensitive. 

 When you get it you have to press the fun and the + button at the same time to unlock it and get it out of travel mode. It is a great idea to wash it just incase any plastics or germs are on it and it is also best to charge for 4-6 hours so that you can get your pleasure time in without interruptions. If the fun button starts blinking slowly than the toy is at 30% or less. Also the toys playtime lasts up until 3 hours. 

It also has a warning if you have a pacemaker that it can be harmful due to the magnetics and possible thrusting and everything else that it does! 

It also comes with it's own carrying bag, charger and the user manual thank goodness because without it I would of not known about the travel lock system. The packaging box that is on the outside has all kinds of things written on the inside that you can try or do to help you better your orgasms. 

The sundaze is super silent! You can barely hear it and I love it! 

It has two motors and 11 and 4 different intensifying vibration, patterns and styles from thrusting, shimming and vibrating no matter where it is; It is a guarantee that it will hit all the spots you are wanting and needing giving you pleasure.  

The head is super soft and smooth while the base is plastic!  

You can save your favorite setting by pressing the fun button for about 2 seconds until you hear and feel the two beeps. To get it back to the original setting hold the fun button for about 15 seconds. The instruction book has all kinds to tech support and how to work it. It also have neat games that you and your partner can play and how to spice things up. 

You can hold it three different ways to make it more comfortable and get the pleasure you are needing! 

It is also waterproof but I would test it just like any waterproof toy before I use it on myself in water.  

You can use it in the tub, shower or pool! It is also rechargeable by USB so bye bye batteries. You can have up to 180 minutes of nothing but pleasurable play time off of one charge! 

It is so amazing that you can basically press it up against something or a pillow so that it can thrust, and vibrate itself and be hands free and there are plenty of thrusting modes!

I truly like to use it on a pillow that way I can basically ride it to get the pleasure that I am needing. 

The Sundaze is so smooth going against my clit that it instantly made me orgasm with all the modes, speeds and vibrations. I truly recommend this toy. It feels great vibrating and thrusting against my g-spot giving me the orgasms that I crave when I am pressed against it.

 This toy will make you orgasm on another level with the intensifying thrusting and vibrations and different modes. It gives you so much more by waking up your nerve endings and stimulating them. My husband could feel each vibration while we were doing anal and he loved it so much that it made him orgasm and cum also. We also love it for oral since it stimulates both of us and gives pleasure. It is so worth it to me! 

GET YOURS HERE

Looking for CBD, THC and more? Check the blog below!

CLICK HERE