Sunday, January 17, 2021

Valentines Day!

 Valentines day is coming up! Edenfantasys.com is having their valentines day sale soon! Use discount code 215U or 21Q5 or 216E for 15% off discount! 



https://thelovelystore.adultshopping.com/ Use discount code V2021 here for a discount off of purchases 100 or more! 

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Swell Cock

 This little thing will rock your world! It may be a little to big to begin with but you can get use to it. It swells up so big after a couple pumps and it just makes you feel full and whole. It can even make you cum with no problem. 


You can suction it to surfaces and ride it with not problem. You will need to stretch out your holes first as in the toy when it is deflated is still kind of big. It is perfect for anal and putting it on a harness if you want. 

My husband enjoyed this and so did I. It is really pleasurable from the different sizes you can put it at. Also lets not forget the amazing vibrations giving you an amazing stimulation. I truly enjoy this and will be using it again.  It is super realistic and it even bends just like an actual penis.


GET YOUR SWELLING COCK HERE

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Christmas is coming!

 Get yourself of your spouse/ partner something spicy and pleasurable this Christmas! Edenfantasys has plenty  to help fill your pleasure and needs along with many sales.  Use discount codes 215U or 216E for a discount of 15% off. These are reusable discount codes so you can use them more than once! 


Also use Honey to get discounts and coupons on just about any site! https://www.joinhoney.com/ref/resz11 This is 100% free google chrome extension! 

Friday, October 9, 2020

Tango Multifunction



 The Tango has more than one function. It is a g-spot rubber an anal bead and a clit stimulator all in one. The big one goes into the vagina and the beads goes into the butt leaving the ridges on the front to go into the clit. 

It is wearable and sits nicely in the anal cavity since it is not that big and tiny. and has a nice hold using the g-spot vibrator. The ridges on the front vibrates the clit nicely and gives a wonderful sensation. 

You can change the mode with the remote or just keep pushing the button on the toy to cycle through the 7 vibrational patterns.  There are dual motors to give you a nice sensation and the shaft also heats up to 100ºF and it takes only 5 minutes to heat up. It is rechargeable and comes with an magnetic charge. The best part is it is waterproof for all of your water play needs. 

This is a nice toy and works really well. The vibrations and the heat is really nice and just does amazing with giving pleasure. I enjoy the multifunction that it does and it makes me orgasm a lot since I do enjoy my clit being played with to actually cum. This is a great buy and I love it. The dual action is a nice touch now my clit does not ever need another toy when ever I am pleasing my g-spot. The patterns are so amazing and it is just mind blowing. The warming started with the head which was slammed up against my g-spot giving me a wonderful sensation and just went along with the vibes. I instantly cummed and it was just a wonderful experience. I will be using this toy more. I totally enjoyed playing with in the water and enjoyed it when my husband was kissing all over me making me become more aroused than I was already. 

GET YOURS HERE YOU'RE CLIT AND G-SPOT WILL THANK YOU! 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Prostate Play and Anal Play

 Not everyone is into prostate play and that is understandable. It can be very sensational and feels amazing. There are all kinds of prostate toys now a days like ones that vibrates or just sits there. There are even ones that thrusts. 

    Prostate play is not only great for pleasure but it can also massage your prostate for you and can be helpful. You have to use lots of lubes and start out small then work your way up and this is for any kind of anal. Do not force it you can easily tear and rip and it can be horrible making you not want to do it again. Also use a toy that has a retriever so it is not lodged into your rectum.  

If it hurts and feels uncomfortable please either use extra lubes, tushy tamers or numbing gels, and a smaller toy. I would suggest a beginners toy and fingers are the greatest things ever to help you gauge up to the sizes you are wanting to explore. 

If you are in need of toys to try use discount code 215U here for 15% off discount. They have all your desires and needs. If you need help looking for something or needing advice you could always comment and it will be my pleasure to try to help you. 

Sextoys

There are so many different kinds of sex toys! There are lots for everyone to choose from no matter what your sexuality is or how you enjoy your pleasure. For guys there are multiple pocket pussies, strokers, fleshlights, Prostate toys, and cockrings. 

They have ones vaginas that vibrates, ones that sucks, ones that are manual or automatic. They feel so realistic and have the ribs in them to make it even more sensational.  
The prostate toys have ones that vibrate, thrust, inflates or just sits there. There are also some with cockrings on them also.
Cockrings they have ones that are adjustable or vibrates sending sensations to both. 

Women there are all kinds of vibrators, dildos, anal plugs and beds. There are all kinds of different styles that are realistic and just are powerful. 

They have lots of different kinds no matter which way you turn to make it extra special and give more sensations where you are playing alone or doing it with someone. 

Use discount code 215U at https://www.edenfantasys.com/ and claim your toys to day. What are you waiting for? Get yourself or partner something to spice it up! 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Needing pleasurable things?

 Are you looking to expand your sexual pleasures? Are you tired of your old toys and are wanting something new that fannies you? Go to edenfantasys.com and use discount code 215U for 15% off discount!  Thank me later! 

Also you can get your sextoys here 


Tuesday, September 15, 2020

The Blog has turned 3

 Hi guys! The blog has officially turned 3 years old back in June. I cannot believe that the time has flew by so quickly! I enjoy making the articles for this blog and will continue to do so! Thank you all for stopping by and reading thehiddenroomwithspicyreviews. 

If you could please share the blog to some friends and help it grow more than it has already! Thanks everyone and if you would like to donate to try to help keep it alive please do so since I do not have ad-sense and I post the ads manually. Also follow our twitter and sub to us on Youtube.


Also go to edenfantasys.com and uses discount code 215U

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

U-nique

  

This toy is basically like a vibrating cock ring with 9 vibrations that is rechargeable and is controlled by a remote. It can be use to stimulate him and vibrating his balls or his penis as it vibrates around and on your clit. It is not loud and it is flexible so that it can fit over big cocks and you can also use it solo to vibrate all over. It may even be possible to bend the ring so that it can rub your G-spot along with your clit. Your partner can flip it down to stimulate him and turn him on or you can flip it up and stimulate you. 

There are three motors in and it and it is really powerful. So powerful that you and your partner would be using it again. The best part is the remote is also rechargeable so you won't need batteries at all with this product.

This is a great toy! It feels amazing to my husband and I as I ride him or if we doggie style. It has amazing rumbles but the only part I dislike about it is that I have to keep adjusting. It is great to be paired with dildos and vibrators. We actually enjoyed the vibration from it and it quickly got him hard as I was putting it on. We also had anal sex and it vibrated the anal canal which gave more pleasure.  You can do it half in and half out for more pleasure as solo and it feels amazing switching through the functions to find the best ones. My favorite is the 3rd one.

My husband really enjoyed it also. We stuck it at the base of his balls and his anal. We also paired it with the satisfyer pro on his penis and it just made him orgasm and squirm from the way it felt. He truly loves this toy just like I do. 

Get Your U-nique here!


Monday, September 7, 2020

Where's My Period?

 Women does not have to always bleed to be on their period so relax if a test is negative that you taken 6 of because you're worried of being pregnant. Pregnancy does not always take your period in fact you can have a period all the way up to delivery but this is a different article. 

If you do not have period like me I can go 3-4 months without one and they cannot figure out why except my body is stressed, my hormones are all over, my body has gained so much extra weight but that kind of wasn't the case. I was and am going through pre-menopausal. I have all the signs but the doctor will not diagnose it which is fine. I have plenty of nurse friends who help me pin point what was all happening. The best thing to take for this is Vitex (chaste berries). Vitex (Chaste berries) help regulate your body and hormones and can help jump start your period. 

It can cause extreme fertilization if you are needing help getting pregnant this can also help you but if your not be sure to use protection. It can also help with your period pains so that is a bonus. 

Post Fans Viewed