EdenFantasys

Search This Blog

Tuesday, January 10, 2023

Trifecta

The Trifecta is so adorable! It has 3 motors to be sure that you are getting the pleasure that you are needing and wanting. It hums quietly not giving away that you are pleasuring yourself.

 The curved tip, hits against the g-spot so beautifully, the ridges of the g-spot cuddles against it begging for more as the vibrations are just right and very pleaseable. The bunny vibrating on the click is to just melt for along with the pleasure of the tail going into the anal making it so much more pleasurable with the bubbles it has on it. 

There are 7 different vibration patterns to choose from giving you over all the satisfaction and orgasm you are looking for. The tail does not hurt but as always use lube with it to be sure you are getting the pleasure you are looking for and not the pain. 

This toy is waterproof so you can have fun basically everywhere and anywhere you want. Everything about this toy is just lovely, it is not as fast as I like my toys but this one comes in real close since it pleasures not only one but three areas giving you that nice climax you are looking for. 


GET YOURS HERE

Thursday, December 8, 2022

The 10 pattern lusting Rabbit with dual motors

The double lust rabbit vibrator is everything you need! Not only does it have dual motors to give great and powerful kisses to your clit and g-spot, it allows you to change the speed that you are wanting so you can go fast or slow.

 The head is tilted and big enough to go right against your g-spot and just vibrate the right amount to give you the pleasure that you are wanting and needing. You will begin to squirm and orgasm with this toy making you not want to come just because the vibrations are great. 

The head will also make you feel full because of how big it is but it does not hurt and is a beautiful lovely feeling all while you are going in and out teasing your clit and g-spot with it. 

The vibrator body is a nice soft, smooth, silicone feeling. It has 10 different vibration patterns for you to choose from which is worth it. It is also USB rechargeable and splash proof so you can have fun time in the shower.

The vibrations and the way the toy is will just have you lusting and no able to wait since this toy is just that good. It is easy to hold and is bent so well in which the head is flexible and so is the clit vibe so you can reach all of your sweet spots. The charge goes right beside the silver thing on the back.

The charger hole is on the right side. The power button is in the middle and you hold it for 5 seconds to turn it on and then you use the power button to cycle through the patterns to the one that you are wanting.

My favorite pattern would be all of them because I can adjust the speed to as fast as I want and it is a tease situation because none of them are alike and each one just hits a little different making it so hard to control my orgasm to the point I just want to squirt and cum and not stop because it feels so good. 

Once inserting it into my tight wet pussy, it took a little bit of work due to how big the toy is. I had to start with a little bit smaller toy to make me even wetter so that I could stretch it to where it needed to be. I then was able to just slide it inside with no issues at all.

 Once I slid it inside it was like heaven on my g-spot and clit because they both touched where they needed to touch without any issues like most toys. The G-spot one was up against the g-spot so good that when I turned on the first vibration setting it made me jerk a little because it has been a while since a toy has been against it and actually feel good. 

The clit stim was perfectly on my clit giving me both pleasure and satisfaction. I thumbed through the patterns to see which one I would like and it turns out the 1st and 7th are the ones that gets my vagina jumping and extremely happy. After a few minutes of intense vibrations and patterns, I cummed like I have never cummed before and it felt amazing! This toy as the title says will make you lust for it since it is a great toy.

This toy is not made for those who do not like wide toys. This toy is defiantly not for those who are beginners due to it is so big and powerful.

GET THE DOUBLE LUST RABBIT VIBE HERE

Eden here  (SHIPS INTERNATIONALLY, USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U FOR 15% OFF)

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Christmas!!

 

Cum on over and get your spouse, partner, significate other the best gift of all, the enjoyment of pleasure. Their moans will make you smile ear from ear knowing you are hitting all of their sweet spots. The tensing of the muscles while they are coming and the twitching of them after they cum is a beautiful sight. Did you know Edenfantasys ships internationally? Well now you do so you can get any toy you please without having to worry if they will ship to you or not. They have toys basically for every ones pleasure so come check them out and use the link below for a discount! 

USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U FOR 15% OFF OR CLICK HERE  

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

Butterfly G Dual action butterfly vibrator Perfect for beginners

The dual action butterfly is a mini that has two motors that gives you 7 amazing vibration patterns. It is USB rechargeable and waterproof so that you can enjoy it basically anywhere you please. It is a powerful vibrator and gives you the orgasm that you have been looking for and wanting. It is made to please and give pleasure. The head is curved just enough and just right to give kisses to your g-spot all while buzzing your clit giving you a desired orgasm and making you squirm from the intense vibrations. 

The noise level is not to loud so it cannot be heard through a close door. It is a soft silicone and the tip of the head is curved so it can vibrate against the g-spot the way that you are needing it. 

It is a smaller toy than I expected but it is great for when I am on the go and want a little something, something to help get me off. The white thing on the bottom is where the charger goes and on the edge is a button that if you hold it it will light up blue and allow you to cycle through to find the best speed and vibration for you. 

The vibrations hit really hard with the curved head going up against my g-spot giving it the pure love and satisfaction I am needing with the right speed just giving me the orgasm I am desiring with every flick the curved head is giving while the butterfly kisses along my clit giving it the sensations that the curved head is giving making it so pleasurable that it is hard to edge and cum since you want it to keep going on and on. 

This toy is worth it because not only does the curved tip give you the most sensational vibration but the butterfly clit pleasure does also and it has dual motors so that both spots are getting pleased at once and it is just an enjoyable thing to have.  

GET YOURS HERE

Eden here 

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Amazing night butterfly tease

Enjoy the night with this amazing toy! It is perfect for wearing wherever you want to with no issues. You do not have to worry about it sliding out or falling out. The only issue I found with it is since my clit is lower than the actual butterfly it does not sit against it well but other than that it  is perfect I just have to adjust it and keep moving the lips out of the way every time I want to use it but it's okay. 

The tail vibrates the G-spot without a problem and it gave the most amazing vibrations ever. The 12 vibrations are really strong and enjoyable.

 You can hold the button on the butterfly to cut it on and when it blinks red you can basically use the button to cycle through the vibrations. It also seems to hold and remember the vibrations from where it left off. I personally like the fastest vibration it has and that would be the second one. The dual motors just gives pleasurable speeds and patterns making it easier for the orgasm to hit climax. 

The remote uses an triple A battery so I just used the tot power button to cycle through the modes. While the toy is usb rechargeable.
This toy is perfect for date nights. Let your partner control it as your walking around. This is the perfect teaser.

The tail is small enough for your partner to squeeze his nice hard cock in and the vibrations are so powerful and perfect that it  helps him orgasm also all while it vibrates against this shaft and head. This toy is perfect and I personally love it. 

The vibration made me cream so much that it just covered the tail. It gave me the best orgasm that I haven't had in a while. My partner enjoyed watching me squirm from his control. It fit nicely in my panties and make me loose control in public. It made me tense up so much that I almost forgot where I was. The g spot was getting a nice vibration and the pleasure that I was wanting. 

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Erotica The BDSM

 Handcuffs and rope are prefect for BDSM. Your partner reaching things and you don't want them to handcuff them or tie them up and tickle them and torture them the way you want. Stick a ball gag in their mouths so that they won't make a sound. Handcuff them to the chair, the bed or anything you want. Take a vibrator and put it against their clit, take a paddle or whip and spank their tits. 

Lay them on the bed still handcuffed or tied up and paddle and spank them until their butt turns red and then roll them over and take the body safe candles and drip them all over their body listening to them moan from the warm candle drips. Take the electro stim and place the pads on their tits while taking an electro stim vibrator and sticking it inside of them. Take a butt plug and put it in their butt filling all of their pleasure holes but stop just enough so that they cannot cum and keep edging them.

In results of the edging, you have them tensing up and muffled screaming because they just want to cum and you won't let them. You keep going with the vibrating dildo on the highest speed possible against their g-spot while doing the in and out motion and each time you go in going faster and faster as it gets wetter and wetter. So wet that the pussy is starting to drip and drip. The sticky sweet, is sooo juicy and creamy on the dildo that you are getting pleasure just from doing it. 

You look at their body teasing up and you just enjoying it so much that they are getting pleasure. You attach a clit vibe to their clit and watch them just squirm and squirm until they squirt, making it rain everywhere. 

GET ALL OF YOUR TOYS AND ALL OF YOUR BDSM KIT FILL YOUR NEEDS! 215U GETS YOU A 15% OFF DISCOUNT 


GET YOUR BDSM ITEMS HERE 

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Mini wand with mighty power

The Throb mini wand is worth it for a small package, it packs a punch that I enjoy. It is small and can be hidden enough so that you can carry it in your purse, backpack, carry on, etc. so you can pretty much take it with you anywhere without having to worry about people finding it. This massaging wand just not only works for your clit, but can be used exquisitely all over your body all of the place you want. Since this wand is big around and can be easily sucked into your anal cavity, I would not advise the use of it for anal pleasure as it could be an emergency room experience, that no one wants to explain but don't feel bad, they have all kinds of cases sex sent me to the ER kind of thing come in cause people use things where they are not suppose to go and it gets lodged inside.

The wand features 4 different vibration patterns as well as 4 different vibration speeds. To turn it on you hold the power button and then to change the pattern you press it to whatever pattern you want. The higher the vibration the harder the patterns goes which makes it just a lovely ball of joy. I love it and I love how the flexible head is to be sure it can reach the clit with ease. 

The vibrations are so intense that you will want to cum as the head touches your clit, the intense wave of pleasure rushing over you. I really enjoy using this as a teaser, that I can just tease myself and then I can tease my partner and edge them. He enjoys the strong vibrations that comes from this wand, along with watching me squirm trying not to cum quickly from the intense and the fastest vibration that this wand provides. With all this being said I truly would recommend this wand if you are looking for something to get you there and not stop. 

This wand is prefect for teasing and edging. Use it to see who can get the closest without cuming first and it is prefect for pairing with other toys that you have, if you want the penetration but using it alone is just enough and you need the clit stimulation. You can also use it while having missionary sex if you just want something to help push you to the edge or just have your partner reach around while you are in doggy style and just play with and tease your little button as you are getting the pleasure you deserve. 

This wand is so worth it and is so satisfying and pleasuring that I don't even use the patterns, I just use the strongest vibration setting which gives me so much pleasure that I just squirm to get away. If you can't handle strong and high vibrations don't worry there is a low setting which lets you build up till you climax, but still this alone is what makes the Throb Mini worth the money. 

You can use this wand anywhere since it is waterproof, be sure to test the toy in water before getting in with it, so the fun doesn't have to stop just because you get in the water. The Throb Mini also features a rechargeable battery that can be recharged using a USB cable that is included.

Worried about the noise? Don't, its as loud as an electric toothbrush, so you can enjoy your masturbation in private and quickly since this thing is pretty quick for it being as small as it is. 

GET YOURS HERE - use discount code 215U for 15% off! 

Check out eden here 

GET YOUR TOYS FROM EDEN USE MY DISCOUNT CODE 215U FOR 15% OFF

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Love triangle update

 Hi all, as we all know the love triangle is basically like the adori rose. It basically basically has dual motors to vibrate and give air pulses that basically feel like oral sex. 

Well one good night I was in the middle of using mine and then it died. I plugged it up since it was blinking like it needed to charge needless to say it no longer works, or cut on and now it blinks and blinks.

 I basically done everything including let it die again completely to see if it works or would cut on but no it just blinks and blinks once its off charger like it is in a loop. I personally loved this thing and I am trying to find one that is identical to it but until then I am here to review other toys. I should of know something was up when the company I review for basically discontinued them but I wasn't thinking of it.


GET YOUR TOYS HERE FOR 15% OFF USING 215U

Saturday, April 30, 2022

The Sling that touches the body softly

The soft touch body sling allows anyone to be able to use it. The sling allows you to be closer to your partner. It allows you to be in any position that you like while using the strength of your partner.

 You can even wear it and be in the doggy style position. This gives your partner something to hang onto while they stroke deeply into the anal cavity and or vagina giving your G-spot all of the love that it desires. 

You can even 69 with it which is nice. Just try to hang on while receiving the good pleasurable head. Sometimes giving head is so good it will make the partner jerk around and their knees weak so be careful. The sling allows you to not be able to run and will hold you back so that they can go deeper and deeper to whatever they desire as you squirm away.

The shoulders and leg holster is made of pillows so that way it is comfy while trying to hold don't worry the straps are adjustable to whatever size you are needing. As a BBW with chunky thighs and my partner is not skinny this fit as a snug. 

The Sling allowed me to sit on him while he sits in a chair and allowed me to ride him without the fears of falling off and getting hurt. The sling takes sex to a whole new level and if you are brave enough you should try it. It uses all their upper body strength but not in a bad way. It's no different from them hanging on to you and holding you. This is just a safety measure and truthfully I enjoy it.

I could get into any position I could and just get all the pleasure from it and it was just overall a great experience. I never got one of these since my partner has issues with his back, ankle and could hardly pick me up but with this he had no issues with anything and the pillows made it so no one would get hurt in the process.

Don't worry this works for everyone who is willing to try it.

GET YOURS HERE 

EDEN HERE GET 15% OFF USING CODE 215U

EDEN HERE

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Low Air Pulse Vibrator

The Oralia Air Pulse Vibrator has 4 different sucking functions. Unlike the satisfyer triangle it does not have the dual vibrating and sucking function which is okay.  It is prefect for those that are not looking for as much power but still wanting to be pleased. It leave what feels to be little kisses along you clit.

This one is super quiet you cannot hear it like the other ones. It is light weight and takes three hours to fully charge for an hour play time. It is USB rechargeable and so light that it is travel friendly. 

One hit on my clit I instantly fell in love. It was like heaven on earth. You can use it to warm up and make yourself wet from it. It feels just like you are getting oral sex and your clit played with which is what I love.
 The low and high suction that was not intense but was just right was amazing on my clit. It took a little while but it felt so good. It instantly made me wet and made me want to use it while riding in which that gave me even more pleasure and it just had me melting away. 

You can use it on penis heads to give a sensation and it can also make your partner or spouse hard if they are not or just semi hard. I personally like it since it isn't heavy and isn't as intense as the other. This is nice feeling and does not cramp you as if it was intense and super fast and have you trying to squirt. It does take me a little while to line it up with my clit since it is tiny and the hole is not as big as the satisfyer but it is still a good little toy. 

 This is prefect for beginners who are not sure about air pulse toys. It is small enough for you and your partner to use while you guys are having seggy time. 

Trifecta

The Trifecta is so adorable! It has 3 motors to be sure that you are getting the pleasure that you are needing and wanting. It hums quietly ...