EdenFantasys

Translate

Search This Blog

Showing posts with label Vibrating. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Vibrating. Show all posts

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Amazing night butterfly tease

Enjoy the night with this amazing toy! It is perfect for wearing wherever you want to with no issues. You do not have to worry about it sliding out or falling out. The only issue I found with it is since my clit is lower than the actual butterfly it does not sit against it well but other than that it  is perfect I just have to adjust it and keep moving the lips out of the way every time I want to use it but it's okay. 

The tail vibrates the G-spot without a problem and it gave the most amazing vibrations ever. The 12 vibrations are really strong and enjoyable.

 You can hold the button on the butterfly to cut it on and when it blinks red you can basically use the button to cycle through the vibrations. It also seems to hold and remember the vibrations from where it left off. I personally like the fastest vibration it has and that would be the second one. The dual motors just gives pleasurable speeds and patterns making it easier for the orgasm to hit climax. 

The remote uses an triple A battery so I just used the tot power button to cycle through the modes. While the toy is usb rechargeable.
This toy is perfect for date nights. Let your partner control it as your walking around. This is the perfect teaser.

The tail is small enough for your partner to squeeze his nice hard cock in and the vibrations are so powerful and perfect that it  helps him orgasm also all while it vibrates against this shaft and head. This toy is perfect and I personally love it. 

The vibration made me cream so much that it just covered the tail. It gave me the best orgasm that I haven't had in a while. My partner enjoyed watching me squirm from his control. It fit nicely in my panties and make me loose control in public. It made me tense up so much that I almost forgot where I was. The g spot was getting a nice vibration and the pleasure that I was wanting. 

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Esca 2

The Esca 2 is a Bluetooth vibrator that is compatible with the Titan. This means you and your partner can both masturbate together or solo by using the app. This toy is also perfect if you are a cam model. It allows your viewers, tippers or basically anyone interact with you.

You can have customizable vibrations and patterns and it is wearable under your clothes for spontaneous play since it is tiny. Perfect for spontaneous date nights and adventures. 

The led light on the tail can be turned on or off so you can basically hide it. The light basically tells you the vibration pattern that you are on. 

It is USB rechargeable so no hassle of batteries and it is also splash proof meaning you can use it in the shower but you cannot submerge it under water. 

It is tiny enough so that you're partner can fit inside also. Along you can press the button and it has 6 vibrations and patterns but if you connect it to the app then it has more. 

The app is free and it is called OhMiBod Remote 2.0 on the app store. This allows you to play remotely or locally. No matter where you are. The app also allows you to video chat or chat while you are in the mood and getting it on. It also allows you to log your orgasms. You connect it by allowing it to use your location and Bluetooth. 

It hits the G-spot so perfect with all the vibrations and the vibration patterns giving you an intensifying orgasm making you want to cum. Feels amazing with it inside as you riding it vibrates your partner also it pushes it back and gives you even more sensation. 

GET YOUR TOYS HERE 

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Love demon G-spot rabbit vibrator

Ever wanted to make love to something spicy? Well this Love Demon is it! It is a very very intense vibrator that has dual motors and a place to slide your clit into or against it and feel the powerful love of the demon on it. There are 10 powerful vibrations to make your kitty thank you. It is also rechargeable and waterproof with a flexible head! So have fun in anywhere you want and feel the turn on.

With the intense pleasure it can make you cum and squirt really easy with the powerful motors vibrating really quickly against your g-spot and pleasuring your clit. 
This toy is really smooth! You will hardly need any lube to use it as long as you are super wet. The vibrations and the motions will have you tense up with pleasure wanting to explode and release when all you want to do is keep going. 

The clit vibrator if your clit is lower and smaller than average will have to be moved around and the thing will feel like it's poking your clit and kind of hurts but once you find the right spot it works amazing!

I had to prop it using my masturbating pillow and angle it for it to hit my g-spot and clit at the same time and boy oh boy let me tell you it was worth it! It was the best orgasm I had in a while! It was so powerful that when I cummed I had to relax to slide it out because my vagina clasped on it not wanting to let go.
 
This thing is a powerful love demon and I love it! It made me want to cum more and more and more giving me an amazing amount of pleasure. The ridges on the toy made it also enjoyable along with the flexible head! It reaches in the right spot and gives the right amount of vibes if not more.
 
This besides the love triangle is hand downs one of my favorites!

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Double Vibrating Strapon is better without the strap.

 This strap on is prefect if you are not a BBW! You can use the harness or you do not have too. I prefer without so that the other dildo can go inside.  It is perfect for pegging or just having sex since you both get pleasured by it. You can take the harness off by twisting the vacuum lock. You can also make it vibrate or not which is nice. It is super comfortable and flexible. Both dildos vibrate giving powerful sensation and they both are realistic. The silicone is so soft and the cock is so big that it just gives you mind blowing orgasms without the vibrations. It also has a curve that reaches just about any spot whether it is the G-spot or the P-spot.

 It is really long and it touches and massages my husbands P-spot along with my clit if it is not inside. It wonderfully giving him the pleasure and orgasm he is wanting and needing. The only complaint I have is that the harness is a little tight for me being a BBW but I have another harness that will fit it so that we can have the mind blowing and comfortable sex. The vibrations to me are super enjoyable and I really like this strap on. It is different than the other double one we have. 

My husband also likes it since it curves right into his P-spot and it does not slip out like a few others that we have. I also like this one not only because my husband is being pleasured and pleased but the dildo for me does not slide out like a few others and it fits comfortably and allows me to get more pleasure also. 

GET YOURS HERE

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Tongue Rings and Pleasure




Having a tongue ring is not that bad. Yeah after the first day it may hurt but after that you are good to go. It can take up to a couple of weeks for you to give oral sex in which it is worth it.

Please wait til you are healed it is not worth the infections and risk of bacteria you can get from it.

There are many different kind of rings that you can get that can give you pleasure. Some are vibrations, and different texture balls and there are just different kinds that feels good.

I personally enjoy my tongue ring it give me so much pleasure and it also gives my husband pleasure when kissing and I bet it would also give him more pleasure with oral also. He also got his pierced and I truly enjoy it when he goes down and licks me. It feels so good!

Taking ice or drinking something cold can make your tongue ring cold give an even greater sensation.

Sterilize your tongue rings and mouth with Listerine. Also you could boil your rings for a few minutes.(How to care when you first get it)




Thursday, April 16, 2020

Sweet swirls

Sweet Swirls is a vibrator like bullet. It has a swirl like ribbed texture and it is tiny but powerful!

 It has 10 powerful vibrations and patterns.The swirls vibrates the g-spot great and makes you want more! It is waterproof so you can enjoy yourself any and everywhere! It is perfect for quickies along with warming up or tease play.

My husband enjoyed turning me on and teasing me with the intense power. He enjoyed tying me up and watching me squirm from the different vibrations. Each one hit my g-spot and caused me pleasure more and more.

I enjoyed teasing my husband with it also. I started from his penis head and rubbed down to his balls. He enjoyed the way it made him feel along with the pleasure he got from this and the prostate toy. It made him cum quickly.

 It feels great on the clit also and causes a good sensation. I enjoyed this toy and would recommend it for beginners.

 Get Yours Here

MY WISH LIST

Friday, October 4, 2019

Eden Does Tease

This toy has 10 different vibration patterns that is nothing but fun. It is tiny and travel size but it does its job good.

The texture puts you into a loop and makes you just want to use it more and more again and again. The swirl that is has just makes it even more pleasurable. It is made out of hard plastic but feels smooth. It makes you just want to cum everywhere just the from the vibrations and feels along.

It reminds me of a bullet because of how tiny it is. The only thing is different is how powerful it is and how it has the swirl.

It is waterproof and it is light so you can play in the water with it and its travel size so you can take it anywhere you please.

Just do not drop it due to the material its made of it could break and crack.

(Get Yours Here)

The Basic vibrating ring of love for beginners.

As you guys know, we barely use the basic rings especially ones like this. We enjoy the tighter things that basically squeezes the penis and helps keep from cumming and helps keep the penis harder. We also enjoy ones that has multiple vibrations

This ring feels like its to loose and just is sitting there. The vibrations are not powerful as most of ours. This ring is classified as a beginners ring. It even has a clit stimulator but with me use to other ones it did not do what it is suppose to do.

It sends little vibrations but not enough for us. It is stretchy but be cautious of how far you stretch due to it could and will snap in half.

There are ridges on it and it looks like a rope for where the penis goes.

You only can use it for 30 minutes due to the battery but if your like us then you disregard that and add your own batteries to it.

(Get your ring here)

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Vibrating Rings and rings!

Time Delay Tools, Soft Medical Grade Stretchy Silicone Delay Spray for Men Women (Color Random 3)Rabbit Cock Vibrating Ring waterproofMaeic Purple Silicone Ring for Men



I tend to dislike certain rabbit rings due to it just sits there and doesn't give me pleasure it just feels awkward to the point I cannot stand it and sometimes the ears do not line up and it's pointless because its not in the right spot and no matter how many times you adjust it it still is just in the same spot and just pleasurable to me.

Vibrating rings can be fun or just awkward depending on which one it is and how it feels to you. Some I enjoy and others I just hate. They are rings that you put on him at the base of his penis and it can do two things one if its the ones that vibrate then it vibrates you and him and it goes against your clit to give you pleasure but it can make him stay hard longer or two it just makes him stay hard longer and applies pressure to his penis so it just sits there.

Penis rings here! (Use 215U here)

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Do you wanna see the toys on in water?

Hello everyone! We have done some testings on toys so that you can see their vibrators. Enjoy this because these toys have been through it just kidding. They just show the vibrators rings and how fast they can do. Excuse the bathroom counter due to we did not know we was going to do this!!! Link is below

Water testing the toys vid!!

Friday, June 22, 2018

Vibrating rabbit with rotating GSPOT Review



Today we are going to talk about the rotation head g-spot with the rabbit vibrator. I hate this toy. I mean if I had a different quality yeah I would love it but I hate the rotating head for it. The rabbit on it is fine just the rotating head when there is to much pressure for it it will cut off. The head really barely touches the g-spot and it just doesn't give much pleasure. Not saying all of them are like this but this one is. It is literally buried in the toy box because that is how bad I dislike this one. It is an CALEXOTICS one. It's head can rotate forward and backwards. It loved the thought of it when I got it and when I tried it for the first time I thought well maybe it's how it's suppose to be and when I tried it again I was like no wait a minute it's not how it's suppose to be. It's not suppose to cut off if there is to much pressure. It really doesn't give off enough pleasure except for the bunny that thing feels wonderful. You can turn off the rotating head and use the bunny like I do. Maybe it's not meant for me to use maybe other will like it or many I just have one that is malfunctioned who knows but hey maybe one day I will get a different one that is not like this one.

 

Amazing night butterfly tease

Enjoy the night with this amazing toy! It is perfect for wearing wherever you want to with no issues. You do not have to worry about it slid...