EdenFantasys

Translate

Search This Blog

Showing posts with label clit vibe. Show all posts
Showing posts with label clit vibe. Show all posts

Monday, July 5, 2021

Flower kiss

The flower kiss is cute and tiny but powerful and packs a punch! There are 7 different tongue vibration patterns to give you the pleasurable experience you are looking for and needing. 

This is an alright toy for beginners but could be way to much if you are just starting out the first and second mode will be perfect since it is slowly moving. It is two AAA battery operated and perfect for traveling since it is so tiny. 

It is best to use a little lube to give the tongue licking experience so that it can glide up and down your clit giving you an almost real oral sex experience. 

The egg itself is waterproof and not the battery pack so the cable that it is connected to is long enough for it to reach. To turn it off you are going to have to hold the flower and the flower is the way you control it. 

It will make you cum and is amazing while having sex and or masturbating using more toys. The motion from the tongue on top of the pleasure you are getting is amazing and causes mind blowing orgasms. The tongue on the highest speed is enough to make you cum and squirt. 

GET TOYS HERE

Friday, April 16, 2021

Passion

The Passion is perfect for couples! It is remote operated in which the remote takes AAA batteries but can also be operated by pressing the power button to which ever vibration best suits you and gives you the mind blowing orgasm. 

This toy is actually small enough if you are brave to have sex in the same hole that it is in. With lube you can easily slide in but if you are not comfortable your partner could always go anally. 

It fits perfectly on the clit and g-spot giving you powerful vibes. The Passion is waterproof and is rechargeable giving you water play action if that is your thing. It does have dual motors for the powerful vibes that you are wanting in the places that need it. 

The rabbit ears are long but if your clit is lower there it then to not be able to flutter as much in the spot that you are needing it so you have to readjust it to make it where you want and need it. It is flexible so you can turn it and bend it if need be.  The actual toy will be able to so you will get pleasure anyway.

Although my clit is lower I still enjoy it. My favorite vibration is the second one since it is super fast. I enjoy fast vibrations. Also there are 12 different vibrations and patterns to choose from.

Friday, January 22, 2021

Double the pleasure! Canoodler

The Canoodler is a double pleasure vibrator that is waterproof and rechargeable that has a magnetic charger and the toy head is flexible. The handle like part goes inside of your vagina vibrating the g-spot while the ring goes around the clit giving sensational vibrations that you just want to cum from. 

There are 12 different powerful and sensational vibrations that will just make you melt. You will basically be tempted not to cum but forced to because of the good vibrations. This thing will cause you to have more than one orgasm and will basically make your squirt. If you press the power button more than once you can cycle through the long side vibrations and if you hit the plus you can cycle the ring part and both are just as powerful and sensational and you can basically turn it to any vibration for either part which is great. 

I truly love this and enjoyed it basically wherever I wanted to. The ridged texture and the bumpy texture on the ring that goes on the clit just made it a mind blown orgasm for me. I highly recommend this toy. This toy pairs great with nipple clamps and butt plugs. This toy is also great for tease play. 

It made me intensely cum. My husband enjoyed it also. I used the clit ring on it and put it around his penis while I had the toy inside of me and it just made turn him on and almost made him cum since it was so great. He also likes how it feels. He also enjoyed it against his balls and shaft. This toy is just a great toy and it does a great job at giving you orgasms. 
 

GET YOURS TODAY

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

U-nique

  

This toy is basically like a vibrating cock ring with 9 vibrations that is rechargeable and is controlled by a remote. It can be use to stimulate him and vibrating his balls or his penis as it vibrates around and on your clit. It is not loud and it is flexible so that it can fit over big cocks and you can also use it solo to vibrate all over. It may even be possible to bend the ring so that it can rub your G-spot along with your clit. Your partner can flip it down to stimulate him and turn him on or you can flip it up and stimulate you. 

There are three motors in and it and it is really powerful. So powerful that you and your partner would be using it again. The best part is the remote is also rechargeable so you won't need batteries at all with this product.

This is a great toy! It feels amazing to my husband and I as I ride him or if we doggie style. It has amazing rumbles but the only part I dislike about it is that I have to keep adjusting. It is great to be paired with dildos and vibrators. We actually enjoyed the vibration from it and it quickly got him hard as I was putting it on. We also had anal sex and it vibrated the anal canal which gave more pleasure.  You can do it half in and half out for more pleasure as solo and it feels amazing switching through the functions to find the best ones. My favorite is the 3rd one.

My husband really enjoyed it also. We stuck it at the base of his balls and his anal. We also paired it with the satisfyer pro on his penis and it just made him orgasm and squirm from the way it felt. He truly loves this toy just like I do. 

Get Your U-nique here!


Sunday, May 24, 2020

Tongue Rings and Pleasure




Having a tongue ring is not that bad. Yeah after the first day it may hurt but after that you are good to go. It can take up to a couple of weeks for you to give oral sex in which it is worth it.

Please wait til you are healed it is not worth the infections and risk of bacteria you can get from it.

There are many different kind of rings that you can get that can give you pleasure. Some are vibrations, and different texture balls and there are just different kinds that feels good.

I personally enjoy my tongue ring it give me so much pleasure and it also gives my husband pleasure when kissing and I bet it would also give him more pleasure with oral also. He also got his pierced and I truly enjoy it when he goes down and licks me. It feels so good!

Taking ice or drinking something cold can make your tongue ring cold give an even greater sensation.

Sterilize your tongue rings and mouth with Listerine. Also you could boil your rings for a few minutes.(How to care when you first get it)




Wednesday, November 13, 2019

NAUGHTY KISSER SILICONE TONGUE

The Naughty kisser is soft and smooth. It is super bumpy. It has multi-speeds and multiple vibration patterns. It is quiet almost like a bee so you can barely hear it.

It works great on the clit and penis heads. The head is kinda flimsy to get it where you want to go but after awhile you won't beable to feel the vibrations except the smoothness of the toy.

It is waterproof so you can have fun wherever you please to. You can use it with or without your partner. My husband enjoyed watching me squirm away while I was tied up and he was teasing me.

The tongue feels good and the bumpy texture gives you pleasure since it is shaped like a tongue and it does almost simulate oral sex due to it is super smooth and soft feeling.

It does kind of feel weird due to the bumpy texture but it does give you the stimulation and pleasure that you are needing.

You could also slick the tongue inside and it could possibly pleasure your g-spot.




Wednesday, October 2, 2019

ePlay Rabbit


This vibrator has 7 different modes that gives you pleasure. It does not shock unless you hold down the shock button and it's not that powerful. It feels nothing like the shocking gum that you pull for jokes or the lowest level of an electric fence.

This toy is so soft and I love the way the ridges goes against the gspot and vagina making it feel amazing.

There are two motors that gives wonderful pleasure to the gspot  and the clit. There are two prongs that have to be touching your vagina to shock.

The shocks tingle around your vagina and it feels wonderful. The design of the toy goes great and sends amazing vibrations and shocks.

Be sure to test the toy by licking your fingers and holding it to make sure it does not hurt you since everyone is different.

(Get Yours Here!)
When we think of eplay, you think of pain and hurting from being electrocuted. This Rabbit does not hurt at all. It gives off just enough shock to give you pleasure. 

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Tri-Brator Me Please!!



Strong powerful rechargeable. It is super fun! It is so worth it.
 There are 10 different strong vibrations and vibration patterns and the have made me cum instantly.  It has made me want to come back for more.

The g-spot vibrator, the clit vibe and the anal probe all work and and had to give you the satisfaction that you are craving. It has made my little button( my clit) so sensitive that my husband kept teasing me and would not stop until he saw my body start shaking from the climax and cumming.

This toy gave me a wonderful orgasm, the kind that you only can have once in a blue moon. It is shaped just right and everything on it is just right.

The clit, the anal probe and the vibrator works great. I honestly love this toy. It is fun and neat.  The head fits directly on my g-spot and just hits all the bells and whistles at at once and if you cut it off it remembers the last setting it was on which is pretty neat!

It does look weird, strange or unique from the probes but it is super powerful and I love it. It has given me a strong orgasm and climax that I just cummed all over.

 My husband teased me with it so much that my wetness just oozed out all over his hand as I just cummed all over and lost control.

This is now my go to toy not only because of how it made me feel but I just love the way it looks and how it is used for multi-simulations.

It has 10 different vibration patterns and speeds. It is splash proof not waterproof so that mean you cannot submerge it into water.

If I would have to rate it, it would be 100 out of 5. It all depends on the person due to everyone is different but I love it!

TRIBRATOR HERE

WATCH THE REVIEW HERE

Amazing night butterfly tease

Enjoy the night with this amazing toy! It is perfect for wearing wherever you want to with no issues. You do not have to worry about it slid...