EdenFantasys

Translate

Search This Blog

Showing posts with label vibes. Show all posts
Showing posts with label vibes. Show all posts

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Petite Treats G-spot

 

This thing might be tiny but it sure is powerful! It is just made for your g-spot the way it is curved. The vibrations are really powerful that you can fill them on the outside. When pressed up against a pillow it also vibrates your clit. 

The vibrations that it gives are amazing, giving you the greatest climax ever. When paired with the love triangle you get a wonderful, and powerful orgasm making you wishing it would never end. 

It is usb rechargeable and has 30 different modes. It is waterproof so you can enjoy your play time in the water.

With this thing being pressed right against your G-spot and you have another toy on your clit it will just rock your world giving you a mind blowing orgasm.  For my clit I used the Love triangle and it was so powerful that I soaked everything. 


USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U HERE FOR 15% OFF THIS TOY

Friday, April 2, 2021

Clit Stimulator Toys V.S. The Adori Rose

 The satisfyer products are basically clit stimulators that basically sucks and blows air just like the rose.  The products have basically different vibration patterns, moods and speeds and styles.

Some are  basically like the Adori Rose but the rose is kind of smaller. There are plenty of other clit stimulators that are powerful. I personally would rather the Satisfyers or basically any other clit stimulator.

 People are so quick to grab the Adori Rose not realizing that there are plenty of other toys out there that basically does the exact same thing.

There are ones that acts like its giving oral with a tongue, ones that vibrates, ones that sucks, ones that gives pressure. There are all kinds and different styles. 

Some people have different sensations that they are needing to be met. They have different pleasures and feels and not everything that people say are good are good for them. 


EARLY2BED

TREEDIRIDE

Rose Sucking Vibrator

ROSE Couple vibrator 

TREMOR

GET YOUR CLIT STIMULATORS HERE AND USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Sextoys

There are so many different kinds of sex toys! There are lots for everyone to choose from no matter what your sexuality is or how you enjoy your pleasure. For guys there are multiple pocket pussies, strokers, fleshlights, Prostate toys, and cockrings. 

They have ones vaginas that vibrates, ones that sucks, ones that are manual or automatic. They feel so realistic and have the ribs in them to make it even more sensational.  
The prostate toys have ones that vibrate, thrust, inflates or just sits there. There are also some with cockrings on them also.
Cockrings they have ones that are adjustable or vibrates sending sensations to both. 

Women there are all kinds of vibrators, dildos, anal plugs and beds. There are all kinds of different styles that are realistic and just are powerful. 

They have lots of different kinds no matter which way you turn to make it extra special and give more sensations where you are playing alone or doing it with someone. 

Use discount code 215U at https://www.edenfantasys.com/ and claim your toys to day. What are you waiting for? Get yourself or partner something to spice it up! 


Thursday, September 17, 2020

Needing pleasurable things?

 Are you looking to expand your sexual pleasures? Are you tired of your old toys and are wanting something new that fancies your fannies or you? Go to edenfantasys.com and use discount code 215U for 15% off discount!  Thank me later! 


Monday, August 10, 2020

Glam throb of VIBRATING goodness

 


This flexible vibrator has 10 different speeds and patterns. It feel amazing! Once it rubs against the g-spot it throbs, and vibrates giving you the greatest orgasm in the world making you want it more and more. The best part it does not make a lot of noise!  It is rechargeable and just perfect! You could basically take this anywhere from the bed to the tub to wherever since it is waterproof! The veins add a special touch to it. This gives you that realistic feeling that you crave and makes it so that it's almost real since it also is flexible.

The 7 inches actually does a lot and makes you kind of feel full. You could also use this as a teach. My husband uses it on my clit and watches me squirm as we make love. Doing this give a rush of orgasm that you never want to end because its just so mind blowing and feels amazing.  My favorite speed is the second one in which it vibrates super fast. 


The power button you will have to hold for a couple seconds but then the other button which is the pattern button is very sensitive to where you can operate with with one hand while your other one is busy. 


The texture of this is really soft. You could use this as a dildo are you can use it as a vibrator either way it feels amazing and makes you want to use it more. I feel like this one is one of my go to now not only because you can use it anywhere but because I really enjoy the feels of it and how it works. 

This vibrator is so worth it not only because of the 10 different functions but it is also realistic, waterproof and rechargeable. It could be used as a dildo if you really wanted to or you could just use it as a vibrator basically anywhere. It is not as loud as most and it is really soft but it just does it's job so well that you just want to keep using it.


GET YOUR GLAM THROB HERE


Sunday, May 24, 2020

Tongue Rings and Pleasure




Having a tongue ring is not that bad. Yeah after the first day it may hurt but after that you are good to go. It can take up to a couple of weeks for you to give oral sex in which it is worth it.

Please wait til you are healed it is not worth the infections and risk of bacteria you can get from it.

There are many different kind of rings that you can get that can give you pleasure. Some are vibrations, and different texture balls and there are just different kinds that feels good.

I personally enjoy my tongue ring it give me so much pleasure and it also gives my husband pleasure when kissing and I bet it would also give him more pleasure with oral also. He also got his pierced and I truly enjoy it when he goes down and licks me. It feels so good!

Taking ice or drinking something cold can make your tongue ring cold give an even greater sensation.

Sterilize your tongue rings and mouth with Listerine. Also you could boil your rings for a few minutes.(How to care when you first get it)




Friday, October 4, 2019

Eden Does Tease

This toy has 10 different vibration patterns that is nothing but fun. It is tiny and travel size but it does its job good.

The texture puts you into a loop and makes you just want to use it more and more again and again. The swirl that is has just makes it even more pleasurable. It is made out of hard plastic but feels smooth. It makes you just want to cum everywhere just the from the vibrations and feels along.

It reminds me of a bullet because of how tiny it is. The only thing is different is how powerful it is and how it has the swirl.

It is waterproof and it is light so you can play in the water with it and its travel size so you can take it anywhere you please.

Just do not drop it due to the material its made of it could break and crack.

(Get Yours Here)

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

The Galaxy

The galaxy is a hard plastic vibrator but a comfortable one. It does not have the soft sleeve but it still works. It has 3 speeds and low, medium and high. It is a pretty vibrator that looks like the galaxy and has stars. It is a 7 inch that is waterproof. It makes me feel amazing when using it because it hits all the spots that turns me on and gives me pleasure. It doesn't really make as much noise as most do and it just makes you want to play for hours and hours and hours. It feels really good and the vibes just have you asking for more. I would really recommend this vibrator for first time uses because it is just great thing to have. It brings so much fun to the bedroom that it will end up being one of your go to toys. This toy has much pleasure and it can be used with any lube unlike silicon toys.

***BE SURE TO CLEAN THIS TOY!!!***

***Galaxy toy review vid***

Amazing night butterfly tease

Enjoy the night with this amazing toy! It is perfect for wearing wherever you want to with no issues. You do not have to worry about it slid...