EdenFantasys

Translate

Search This Blog

Showing posts with label clit. Show all posts
Showing posts with label clit. Show all posts

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Amazing night butterfly tease

Enjoy the night with this amazing toy! It is perfect for wearing wherever you want to with no issues. You do not have to worry about it sliding out or falling out. The only issue I found with it is since my clit is lower than the actual butterfly it does not sit against it well but other than that it  is perfect I just have to adjust it and keep moving the lips out of the way every time I want to use it but it's okay. 

The tail vibrates the G-spot without a problem and it gave the most amazing vibrations ever. The 12 vibrations are really strong and enjoyable.

 You can hold the button on the butterfly to cut it on and when it blinks red you can basically use the button to cycle through the vibrations. It also seems to hold and remember the vibrations from where it left off. I personally like the fastest vibration it has and that would be the second one. The dual motors just gives pleasurable speeds and patterns making it easier for the orgasm to hit climax. 

The remote uses an triple A battery so I just used the tot power button to cycle through the modes. While the toy is usb rechargeable.
This toy is perfect for date nights. Let your partner control it as your walking around. This is the perfect teaser.

The tail is small enough for your partner to squeeze his nice hard cock in and the vibrations are so powerful and perfect that it  helps him orgasm also all while it vibrates against this shaft and head. This toy is perfect and I personally love it. 

The vibration made me cream so much that it just covered the tail. It gave me the best orgasm that I haven't had in a while. My partner enjoyed watching me squirm from his control. It fit nicely in my panties and make me loose control in public. It made me tense up so much that I almost forgot where I was. The g spot was getting a nice vibration and the pleasure that I was wanting. 

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Mini wand with mighty power

The Throb mini wand is worth it for a small package, it packs a punch that I enjoy. It is small and can be hidden enough so that you can carry it in your purse, backpack, carry on, etc. so you can pretty much take it with you anywhere without having to worry about people finding it. This massaging wand just not only works for your clit, but can be used exquisitely all over your body all of the place you want. Since this wand is big around and can be easily sucked into your anal cavity, I would not advise the use of it for anal pleasure as it could be an emergency room experience, that no one wants to explain but don't feel bad, they have all kinds of cases sex sent me to the ER kind of thing come in cause people use things where they are not suppose to go and it gets lodged inside.

The wand features 4 different vibration patterns as well as 4 different vibration speeds. To turn it on you hold the power button and then to change the pattern you press it to whatever pattern you want. The higher the vibration the harder the patterns goes which makes it just a lovely ball of joy. I love it and I love how the flexible head is to be sure it can reach the clit with ease. 

The vibrations are so intense that you will want to cum as the head touches your clit, the intense wave of pleasure rushing over you. I really enjoy using this as a teaser, that I can just tease myself and then I can tease my partner and edge them. He enjoys the strong vibrations that comes from this wand, along with watching me squirm trying not to cum quickly from the intense and the fastest vibration that this wand provides. With all this being said I truly would recommend this wand if you are looking for something to get you there and not stop. 

This wand is prefect for teasing and edging. Use it to see who can get the closest without cuming first and it is prefect for pairing with other toys that you have, if you want the penetration but using it alone is just enough and you need the clit stimulation. You can also use it while having missionary sex if you just want something to help push you to the edge or just have your partner reach around while you are in doggy style and just play with and tease your little button as you are getting the pleasure you deserve. 

This wand is so worth it and is so satisfying and pleasuring that I don't even use the patterns, I just use the strongest vibration setting which gives me so much pleasure that I just squirm to get away. If you can't handle strong and high vibrations don't worry there is a low setting which lets you build up till you climax, but still this alone is what makes the Throb Mini worth the money. 

You can use this wand anywhere since it is waterproof, be sure to test the toy in water before getting in with it, so the fun doesn't have to stop just because you get in the water. The Throb Mini also features a rechargeable battery that can be recharged using a USB cable that is included.

Worried about the noise? Don't, its as loud as an electric toothbrush, so you can enjoy your masturbation in private and quickly since this thing is pretty quick for it being as small as it is. 

GET YOURS HERE - use discount code 215U for 15% off! 

Check out eden here 

GET YOUR TOYS FROM EDEN USE MY DISCOUNT CODE 215U FOR 15% OFF

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Low Air Pulse Vibrator

The Oralia Air Pulse Vibrator has 4 different sucking functions. Unlike the satisfyer triangle it does not have the dual vibrating and sucking function which is okay.  It is prefect for those that are not looking for as much power but still wanting to be pleased. It leave what feels to be little kisses along you clit.

This one is super quiet you cannot hear it like the other ones. It is light weight and takes three hours to fully charge for an hour play time. It is USB rechargeable and so light that it is travel friendly. 

One hit on my clit I instantly fell in love. It was like heaven on earth. You can use it to warm up and make yourself wet from it. It feels just like you are getting oral sex and your clit played with which is what I love.
 The low and high suction that was not intense but was just right was amazing on my clit. It took a little while but it felt so good. It instantly made me wet and made me want to use it while riding in which that gave me even more pleasure and it just had me melting away. 

You can use it on penis heads to give a sensation and it can also make your partner or spouse hard if they are not or just semi hard. I personally like it since it isn't heavy and isn't as intense as the other. This is nice feeling and does not cramp you as if it was intense and super fast and have you trying to squirt. It does take me a little while to line it up with my clit since it is tiny and the hole is not as big as the satisfyer but it is still a good little toy. 

 This is prefect for beginners who are not sure about air pulse toys. It is small enough for you and your partner to use while you guys are having seggy time. 

Monday, January 10, 2022

Squirting

 Squirting takes a long time to master. You can master it alone or with your partner either way it can take a while.

 Anything that has a super fast vibe to it will help you just place it against you clit and when you feel like you are going to cum hold it in and then keep going and going and going. Do not move the toy from your clit or you will have to restart or wait till later to do it again. You will feel like this big pressure so to say and then your body basically takes control and you will eventually squirt and cum.

I first squirted with the love triangle and it took me a while. I had to relax, take deep breaths all while trying to hold all my cum in and I kept edging myself until I could not take anymore vibrations and sucking on my clit. 

To me it felt like I had to pee but I did not have to pee. I basically let my body take control of what it was doing and I thought I was peeing but I was not. It smelled super sweet and nothing like pee smell. 

My uterus basically felt like it was folding itself up and cramping. Personally for me it is not a good feeling and I had to keep adjusting myself so that it did not hurt and I had to take deep breaths poking it out for it to unfold. 

After squirting I was really relaxed and I just was so relieved because I have been trying for ever and I kept getting discouraged from it but eventually I finally did it. 

USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U HERE FOR 15% OFF ORDERS 

Monday, July 5, 2021

Flower kiss

The flower kiss is cute and tiny but powerful and packs a punch! There are 7 different tongue vibration patterns to give you the pleasurable experience you are looking for and needing. 

This is an alright toy for beginners but could be way to much if you are just starting out the first and second mode will be perfect since it is slowly moving. It is two AAA battery operated and perfect for traveling since it is so tiny. 

It is best to use a little lube to give the tongue licking experience so that it can glide up and down your clit giving you an almost real oral sex experience. 

The egg itself is waterproof and not the battery pack so the cable that it is connected to is long enough for it to reach. To turn it off you are going to have to hold the flower and the flower is the way you control it. 

It will make you cum and is amazing while having sex and or masturbating using more toys. The motion from the tongue on top of the pleasure you are getting is amazing and causes mind blowing orgasms. The tongue on the highest speed is enough to make you cum and squirt. 

GET TOYS HERE

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Love demon G-spot rabbit vibrator

Ever wanted to make love to something spicy? Well this Love Demon is it! It is a very very intense vibrator that has dual motors and a place to slide your clit into or against it and feel the powerful love of the demon on it. There are 10 powerful vibrations to make your kitty thank you. It is also rechargeable and waterproof with a flexible head! So have fun in anywhere you want and feel the turn on.

With the intense pleasure it can make you cum and squirt really easy with the powerful motors vibrating really quickly against your g-spot and pleasuring your clit. 
This toy is really smooth! You will hardly need any lube to use it as long as you are super wet. The vibrations and the motions will have you tense up with pleasure wanting to explode and release when all you want to do is keep going. 

The clit vibrator if your clit is lower and smaller than average will have to be moved around and the thing will feel like it's poking your clit and kind of hurts but once you find the right spot it works amazing!

I had to prop it using my masturbating pillow and angle it for it to hit my g-spot and clit at the same time and boy oh boy let me tell you it was worth it! It was the best orgasm I had in a while! It was so powerful that when I cummed I had to relax to slide it out because my vagina clasped on it not wanting to let go.
 
This thing is a powerful love demon and I love it! It made me want to cum more and more and more giving me an amazing amount of pleasure. The ridges on the toy made it also enjoyable along with the flexible head! It reaches in the right spot and gives the right amount of vibes if not more.
 
This besides the love triangle is hand downs one of my favorites!

Friday, April 16, 2021

Passion

The Passion is perfect for couples! It is remote operated in which the remote takes AAA batteries but can also be operated by pressing the power button to which ever vibration best suits you and gives you the mind blowing orgasm. 

This toy is actually small enough if you are brave to have sex in the same hole that it is in. With lube you can easily slide in but if you are not comfortable your partner could always go anally. 

It fits perfectly on the clit and g-spot giving you powerful vibes. The Passion is waterproof and is rechargeable giving you water play action if that is your thing. It does have dual motors for the powerful vibes that you are wanting in the places that need it. 

The rabbit ears are long but if your clit is lower there it then to not be able to flutter as much in the spot that you are needing it so you have to readjust it to make it where you want and need it. It is flexible so you can turn it and bend it if need be.  The actual toy will be able to so you will get pleasure anyway.

Although my clit is lower I still enjoy it. My favorite vibration is the second one since it is super fast. I enjoy fast vibrations. Also there are 12 different vibrations and patterns to choose from.

Friday, April 2, 2021

Clit Stimulator Toys V.S. The Adori Rose

 The satisfyer products are basically clit stimulators that basically sucks and blows air just like the rose.  The products have basically different vibration patterns, moods and speeds and styles.

Some are  basically like the Adori Rose but the rose is kind of smaller. There are plenty of other clit stimulators that are powerful. I personally would rather the Satisfyers or basically any other clit stimulator.

 People are so quick to grab the Adori Rose not realizing that there are plenty of other toys out there that basically does the exact same thing.

There are ones that acts like its giving oral with a tongue, ones that vibrates, ones that sucks, ones that gives pressure. There are all kinds and different styles. 

Some people have different sensations that they are needing to be met. They have different pleasures and feels and not everything that people say are good are good for them. 


EARLY2BED

TREEDIRIDE

Rose Sucking Vibrator

ROSE Couple vibrator 

TREMOR

GET YOUR CLIT STIMULATORS HERE AND USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U

Monday, September 7, 2020

Women Sensations

 Sometimes it is like that and men feel like they are not enough to make a woman orgasm. They blame themselves and it can hurt a man mentally and makes him not feel like hes good enough  because of it. Well I am here to tell you it happens and its not your fault at all. There is nothing wrong with you nor your penis we just have a certain touch and once you figure out that certain touch; I tell you it gets better and your woman can't wait to do it again.

There are plenty of vibrating cock rings, clit simulators that you could get that vibrates and this has helped us. It is nothing about him just everyone does not have the same feelings and cannot cum the same way and it happens our bodies have certain touches we need to cum. 

My husband and I have had this problem all the time and we decided to get a few clit toys and rings to help. He also enjoys eating me while using a dildo or vibe and this causes and intensifying orgasm that sometimes I have to squirm away from because it feels so good but after I cum my clit becomes sensitive. 

I know the feels personally since I cum by nipple and clit play. 


Clit Simulators USE 215U or 215E for a discount of 15%! This code is reuseable for ever! 


Thursday, May 28, 2020

Clit Fondler


The Fondler is worth it! It has 7 different vibrations and they each get stronger and stronger with a push of the button! It is rechargeable and comes with its own magnetic charger. It is tiny but powerful and looks just like bunny ears. 

When I put it on my clit I got instant sensation and it made me want to cum but I help it back just to see what else it can do. It felt so great that I kept teasing myself by stopping and reapplying it to my clit as it just buzzed it driving me wild! I love it so much that it is now my go to toy! 

My husband also enjoyed teasing me and watching me squirm around trying not to cum everywhere. 

I teased him by touching it to the back of his penis up by the head where he is very sensitive and he moaned really loud. It gave him so much pleasure that he instantly got hard and was ready to play. 

I also paired it with his Vulcan. It has a hole at the bottom where you can fit vibrating bullets and it stretched just enough to slide the Fondler down in to it. It did not take him long to come since the Vulcan is ribbed and it just gave so much sensation to him. 

It works wonders and gives great clit and penis head massages. It can also go into your vagina and hit the g-spot with it's ears and also gives good stimulation and pleasures. You can basically use it in many different ways just as long as your getting stimulation and pleasures from it.

It  pairs perfect with my husband when sticking it on his penis as he thrusts himself deep inside. It rubs and vibrates the clit causing a great feeling and sensation. 

It lasts 4 hours from charging and it's waterproof so have as much fun as you want with it.

Monday, March 30, 2020

Satisfyer One night stand

The title is exactly what it does. As those who has read my blog before heard about the satisfyer pro 2nd generation.

You guys know how much I love that toy and how you can use it just about anywhere from your clit to your nipples to his penis tip.

This one is almost the same but after 30-35 minutes it dies and you cannot recharge it and it is not replaceable unlike the satisfyer pro.

This toy has 4 different vibration patterns and it is travel friendly since it is so tiny.


It is worth it if you one to test it out but since I have the satisfyer pro 2nd generation then I already know what it does and it is so worth it!

GET YOURS HERE!

VISIT SITE HERE

MY WISH LIST

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

NAUGHTY KISSER SILICONE TONGUE

The Naughty kisser is soft and smooth. It is super bumpy. It has multi-speeds and multiple vibration patterns. It is quiet almost like a bee so you can barely hear it.

It works great on the clit and penis heads. The head is kinda flimsy to get it where you want to go but after awhile you won't beable to feel the vibrations except the smoothness of the toy.

It is waterproof so you can have fun wherever you please to. You can use it with or without your partner. My husband enjoyed watching me squirm away while I was tied up and he was teasing me.

The tongue feels good and the bumpy texture gives you pleasure since it is shaped like a tongue and it does almost simulate oral sex due to it is super smooth and soft feeling.

It does kind of feel weird due to the bumpy texture but it does give you the stimulation and pleasure that you are needing.

You could also slick the tongue inside and it could possibly pleasure your g-spot.




Saturday, March 30, 2019

The Cute, Adorable, Powerful, Marvelous, Wicked bunny


  This cute, adorable powerful, marvelous little bunny rabbit clit vibrator is amazing and so stinking cute! The nose is the power button and each eye controls different motors and can have two different vibrations going at once and it is awesome!


It is really powerful and can make you cum in just about minutes. There are 10 different modes and the ears and the butt have its own motors to give even better stimulation and pleasure. It is light and it is waterproof. It is also USB rechargeable. It can be used on the clit, nipple, penis, balls and anywhere else you please. It can also be used as a wand either the ears or the tail can go as a wand. It feels wonderful and just a great toy in general.

The silicone is super soft and pleasurable and just adorable. Just holding it in my hands and turning it on after it charge was such a huge turn on that I just melted and was ready to use it. When I received it I thought it was going to be tiny like the picture but holding it its a little bigger than the smart phone.

 You can get it here using this link  Buy wicked bunny here! Also use the Coupon code 215U to save 15%!

Video review

WATCH DEEPER REVIEW HERE

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Perfection Clit Master



Clit play is fun and feels great! I enjoy rubbing while having sex. It is an awesome experience. It makes me melt! This toy does it's job! It makes me melt and want more and more and more! It only has one speed but that is okay because it is worth it! It can be used multiple ways from used on your nipples to the tip of his penis and also it is waterproof!

I love the way it vibrates and gives me pleasure, tickling my clit until I scream and squirm as I get closer and closer to cumming.  I love the way it makes me feel when I get off. It is a great toy and really enjoyable. It barely makes any noise and it is light.

The only thing we had trouble with and others have had trouble with is first using it sometimes it doesn't work and some had to drop it and others just emailed them and they replaced it.

GET YOUR TOYS HERE

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Sensations for the both

The head and the Clitoris is the most sensitive on the human body along with the feelings but were are not talking about that. You can do a lot to both and I bet you they will give you the same kind of pleasure. Do whatever you need to stimulate each other and to turn them on.

 Vibrator toys works wonders along with lube and just sucking the penis head and clit. You can play with ice and there are all kinds of toys and things you can get to play with and they feel wonderful!

 It makes them squirm and keep coming back for more until they come because they can no longer take it and then it's play time.

Below are some links of things you can get to help give pleasure and stimulation! Remember to try anything you want to and just experiment and have fun with it!.

https://www.adameve.com/search.aspx?st=clit%20

https://www.adameve.com/adult-sex-toys/male-masturbators/masturbation-sleeves/sp-deluxe-penis-head-teaser-103981.aspx

https://www.tootimid.com/male-sex-toys.html

https://www.tootimid.com/toys-for-couples.html

Amazing night butterfly tease

Enjoy the night with this amazing toy! It is perfect for wearing wherever you want to with no issues. You do not have to worry about it slid...