EdenFantasys

Translate

Search This Blog

Showing posts with label clit vibrator. Show all posts
Showing posts with label clit vibrator. Show all posts

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Love demon G-spot rabbit vibrator

Ever wanted to make love to something spicy? Well this Love Demon is it! It is a very very intense vibrator that has dual motors and a place to slide your clit into or against it and feel the powerful love of the demon on it. There are 10 powerful vibrations to make your kitty thank you. It is also rechargeable and waterproof with a flexible head! So have fun in anywhere you want and feel the turn on.

With the intense pleasure it can make you cum and squirt really easy with the powerful motors vibrating really quickly against your g-spot and pleasuring your clit. 
This toy is really smooth! You will hardly need any lube to use it as long as you are super wet. The vibrations and the motions will have you tense up with pleasure wanting to explode and release when all you want to do is keep going. 

The clit vibrator if your clit is lower and smaller than average will have to be moved around and the thing will feel like it's poking your clit and kind of hurts but once you find the right spot it works amazing!

I had to prop it using my masturbating pillow and angle it for it to hit my g-spot and clit at the same time and boy oh boy let me tell you it was worth it! It was the best orgasm I had in a while! It was so powerful that when I cummed I had to relax to slide it out because my vagina clasped on it not wanting to let go.
 
This thing is a powerful love demon and I love it! It made me want to cum more and more and more giving me an amazing amount of pleasure. The ridges on the toy made it also enjoyable along with the flexible head! It reaches in the right spot and gives the right amount of vibes if not more.
 
This besides the love triangle is hand downs one of my favorites!

Monday, April 12, 2021

Love triangle IS WORTH IT!

     

The love triangle is just like any other satisfyer product except this one is tiny and app controlled. It has a covering for the part that goes on your clit so that you can keep it clean. It is rechargeable with USB and has two separate control motors and it is waterproof. It gives so many vibrations and great patterns! If you have never squirted before this toy is for you! It is a guaranteed to squirt with this. I could never squirt but this toy had me squirting in about less than 5 minutes. It had me tensing up from the pleasure that my cum just came out of me from no where. 

I squirted so much that I had to lay towels down. This is similar to the rose but I honestly love this one! It is tiny and compact and I love it. It is app control and it can vibrate to a music or sounds. You can set it to lives and let others control it if you are a cam model. You can also set it to program play and either make your own vibrations or use the default. The one that made me squirt was the wave since it went up and down and up and down and kept a consistent speed the pulsing air made it feel so nice that I just could not help myself! There are other functions that you can download also. 

I highly recommend this! It is so worth it and cheaper than the adori me rose! 

GET YOURS HERE 

CHECK THE VIDEO HERE

Saturday, March 13, 2021

The Rotating Tongue Vibe

  The vibrating tongue is amazing! The bumpy textures that it has gives so much pleasure along with the 3 lick modes low, medium and high. The tongues two motors just helps make this toy great not only for the clit but for nipples and penis heads. It is USB rechargeable and it gives you an hour full of nothing but pleasure and orgasms.  

It is best to use water-base lubes so that it gives you the sensation of a tongue so that the bumps do not hurt. The tongue is an alright right tongue if you are using it solo. If you kind of put pressure on the tongue it kind of slows down so it has to be lightly pressed against the clit. This toy works great on the nipples and the penis head. It turned my husband on when I pressed it against his balls making his penis get hard quickly.  It made me cum so much within an hour that I was begging for my husband to take it off of my clit because it became so sensitive I could not take it anymore. It is 

The rotating tongue does not really rotate on the base but the vibrations make it seem as it is rotating across the clit and or whatever else you have on it. The first setting in which is low makes it slowly lick across you while the medium speeds it up and the high can be painful but with lube it is pleasurable. 

 Get Yours Here

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Clit Fondler


The Fondler is worth it! It has 7 different vibrations and they each get stronger and stronger with a push of the button! It is rechargeable and comes with its own magnetic charger. It is tiny but powerful and looks just like bunny ears. 

When I put it on my clit I got instant sensation and it made me want to cum but I help it back just to see what else it can do. It felt so great that I kept teasing myself by stopping and reapplying it to my clit as it just buzzed it driving me wild! I love it so much that it is now my go to toy! 

My husband also enjoyed teasing me and watching me squirm around trying not to cum everywhere. 

I teased him by touching it to the back of his penis up by the head where he is very sensitive and he moaned really loud. It gave him so much pleasure that he instantly got hard and was ready to play. 

I also paired it with his Vulcan. It has a hole at the bottom where you can fit vibrating bullets and it stretched just enough to slide the Fondler down in to it. It did not take him long to come since the Vulcan is ribbed and it just gave so much sensation to him. 

It works wonders and gives great clit and penis head massages. It can also go into your vagina and hit the g-spot with it's ears and also gives good stimulation and pleasures. You can basically use it in many different ways just as long as your getting stimulation and pleasures from it.

It  pairs perfect with my husband when sticking it on his penis as he thrusts himself deep inside. It rubs and vibrates the clit causing a great feeling and sensation. 

It lasts 4 hours from charging and it's waterproof so have as much fun as you want with it.

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Tongue Rings and Pleasure




Having a tongue ring is not that bad. Yeah after the first day it may hurt but after that you are good to go. It can take up to a couple of weeks for you to give oral sex in which it is worth it.

Please wait til you are healed it is not worth the infections and risk of bacteria you can get from it.

There are many different kind of rings that you can get that can give you pleasure. Some are vibrations, and different texture balls and there are just different kinds that feels good.

I personally enjoy my tongue ring it give me so much pleasure and it also gives my husband pleasure when kissing and I bet it would also give him more pleasure with oral also. He also got his pierced and I truly enjoy it when he goes down and licks me. It feels so good!

Taking ice or drinking something cold can make your tongue ring cold give an even greater sensation.

Sterilize your tongue rings and mouth with Listerine. Also you could boil your rings for a few minutes.(How to care when you first get it)




Wednesday, November 13, 2019

NAUGHTY KISSER SILICONE TONGUE

The Naughty kisser is soft and smooth. It is super bumpy. It has multi-speeds and multiple vibration patterns. It is quiet almost like a bee so you can barely hear it.

It works great on the clit and penis heads. The head is kinda flimsy to get it where you want to go but after awhile you won't beable to feel the vibrations except the smoothness of the toy.

It is waterproof so you can have fun wherever you please to. You can use it with or without your partner. My husband enjoyed watching me squirm away while I was tied up and he was teasing me.

The tongue feels good and the bumpy texture gives you pleasure since it is shaped like a tongue and it does almost simulate oral sex due to it is super smooth and soft feeling.

It does kind of feel weird due to the bumpy texture but it does give you the stimulation and pleasure that you are needing.

You could also slick the tongue inside and it could possibly pleasure your g-spot.




Friday, April 5, 2019

Satisfyer Pro 2 Next Generation


 It is a wonderful toy! It sends so many different signals and makes you cum from all the sucking and vibrating it does to the clit.

 It sends wonderful sensations as it pulls and vibrates. There are different speeds to just intensify everything. The faster it goes the mores sensitive it gets and it intensifies itself more and more.

 It worked so good that it made me close to squirting and I cannot do that yet due to to much pressure on my incision area from my c-section. It also turned the husband on and made him severely horny when I put it on the tip of his penis. He says it made felt great but weird due to the sucking and the high vibrations but other than that he liked it.

He began to squirm and wanted to get away due to all the sensations it was giving him. He was ready to explode and I kept teasing him because the toy just made him feel so good. It was a fun tease and just a great toy and I do recommend someone buys this.



 GET YOURS HERE ~Edenfantasys 


Thursday, December 27, 2018

Perfection Clit Master



Clit play is fun and feels great! I enjoy rubbing while having sex. It is an awesome experience. It makes me melt! This toy does it's job! It makes me melt and want more and more and more! It only has one speed but that is okay because it is worth it! It can be used multiple ways from used on your nipples to the tip of his penis and also it is waterproof!

I love the way it vibrates and gives me pleasure, tickling my clit until I scream and squirm as I get closer and closer to cumming.  I love the way it makes me feel when I get off. It is a great toy and really enjoyable. It barely makes any noise and it is light.

The only thing we had trouble with and others have had trouble with is first using it sometimes it doesn't work and some had to drop it and others just emailed them and they replaced it.

GET YOUR TOYS HERE

Amazing night butterfly tease

Enjoy the night with this amazing toy! It is perfect for wearing wherever you want to with no issues. You do not have to worry about it slid...