EdenFantasys

Translate

Search This Blog

Showing posts with label clit stim. Show all posts
Showing posts with label clit stim. Show all posts

Tuesday, March 15, 2022

Low Air Pulse Vibrator

The Oralia Air Pulse Vibrator has 4 different sucking functions. Unlike the satisfyer triangle it does not have the dual vibrating and sucking function which is okay.  It is prefect for those that are not looking for as much power but still wanting to be pleased. It leave what feels to be little kisses along you clit.

This one is super quiet you cannot hear it like the other ones. It is light weight and takes three hours to fully charge for an hour play time. It is USB rechargeable and so light that it is travel friendly. 

One hit on my clit I instantly fell in love. It was like heaven on earth. You can use it to warm up and make yourself wet from it. It feels just like you are getting oral sex and your clit played with which is what I love.
 The low and high suction that was not intense but was just right was amazing on my clit. It took a little while but it felt so good. It instantly made me wet and made me want to use it while riding in which that gave me even more pleasure and it just had me melting away. 

You can use it on penis heads to give a sensation and it can also make your partner or spouse hard if they are not or just semi hard. I personally like it since it isn't heavy and isn't as intense as the other. This is nice feeling and does not cramp you as if it was intense and super fast and have you trying to squirt. It does take me a little while to line it up with my clit since it is tiny and the hole is not as big as the satisfyer but it is still a good little toy. 

 This is prefect for beginners who are not sure about air pulse toys. It is small enough for you and your partner to use while you guys are having seggy time. 

Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Ergo Wand massager

The Ergo wand massager is great for clit play. It is also great to use on the clit while you are riding your partner or they are taking you from behind. You can basically enjoy this toy anywhere. It is even waterproof for underwater play.

 It has 7 different vibrations that makes you just melt away and want to continue to use it after each orgasm. You can even take off the silicone covering on the head for an even more intense vibrations.

 It has 4 vibrating speeds that you can adjust at the touch of a button which is nice.

It is textured like an ice cream cone and smooth and soft.

The vibrations are amazing and just made me melt away and cum quickly. The vibrations are really intensifying just satisfying your clit making you want to orgasm again and again and again. Taking the silicone head off just made this toy one of my favorites and go to. You can even adjust the silicone covering to make the head a tilt.

If you have trouble cumming or reaching your orgasms then give this one a try. I highly believe this toy will help you reach your climax. 

You can even reach your clit reverse cowgirling, or missionary from the side which is amazing feeling since it is forcing the penis deeper and deeper. While using the wand, my partner felt the vibrations and he said that the vibrations felt really intense and he had to fall back from cumming and it just made him want to really really bad. 

You can use this on your partner also. Give him a blow job and then vibrate his base and his balls and he will just moan and squirm uncontrollably from the intense vibrations,  the way you are sucking his cock and just everything put together.

If you are a squitter this wand is for you! If you are trying to squirt do not get discouraged squirting takes a while to get into and you have to just relax to get into it. 

 My favorite vibration speed is the 4th one which is very fast along with the 1st and 5th pattern. The vibrations are so intensive that I just kept squirming away from the wand but pushing back at the same time wanting to stay to enjoy the vibrations but wanting to run cause it feels amazing. 

GET YOURS HERE 

Eden

Edenfantasys

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Illa G-spot rabbit vibrator

 The Illa G-spot rabbit vibrator is soooo worth it. It hits directly on the G-spot since the head is curved and flexible and the rabbit hits directly on the clit unless you are like me and your clit is higher than normal and you have to readjust it which is not a problem. 

I feel this is one of the best vibrators ever and it made me squirm within two minutes of using it. The motors are so powerful that I did not want it to stop but I know I had to. The bunny was the best part and also gave the most pleasure once it was adjusted right.

Illa has two motors along with 10 powerful, intensifying vibration patterns that will knock your socks off just like tequila. You know what they say about tequila making your clothes fall off? This vibrator will do the same! You will not be able to get enough of it! 

The best part about this vibrator is not only it is a great one that has two motors, 10 powerful vibrations and it pleasures your g-spot and clit but that it is waterproof for water play and it's rechargeable. 

You can also control it by button control which is nice you don't have to keep flipping through trying to get one setting to match the other in which sometimes I like that other times I do not.

GET YOURS HERE

edenfantasys

USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U HERE

Monday, April 12, 2021

Love triangle IS WORTH IT!

     

The love triangle is just like any other satisfyer product except this one is tiny and app controlled. It has a covering for the part that goes on your clit so that you can keep it clean. It is rechargeable with USB and has two separate control motors and it is waterproof. It gives so many vibrations and great patterns! If you have never squirted before this toy is for you! It is a guaranteed to squirt with this. I could never squirt but this toy had me squirting in about less than 5 minutes. It had me tensing up from the pleasure that my cum just came out of me from no where. 

I squirted so much that I had to lay towels down. This is similar to the rose but I honestly love this one! It is tiny and compact and I love it. It is app control and it can vibrate to a music or sounds. You can set it to lives and let others control it if you are a cam model. You can also set it to program play and either make your own vibrations or use the default. The one that made me squirt was the wave since it went up and down and up and down and kept a consistent speed the pulsing air made it feel so nice that I just could not help myself! There are other functions that you can download also. 

I highly recommend this! It is so worth it and cheaper than the adori me rose! 

GET YOURS HERE 

CHECK THE VIDEO HERE

Friday, October 9, 2020

Tango Multifunction



 The Tango has more than one function. It is a g-spot rubber an anal bead and a clit stimulator all in one. The big one goes into the vagina and the beads goes into the butt leaving the ridges on the front to go into the clit. 

It is wearable and sits nicely in the anal cavity since it is not that big and tiny. and has a nice hold using the g-spot vibrator. The ridges on the front vibrates the clit nicely and gives a wonderful sensation. 

You can change the mode with the remote or just keep pushing the button on the toy to cycle through the 7 vibrational patterns.  There are dual motors to give you a nice sensation and the shaft also heats up to 100ºF and it takes only 5 minutes to heat up. It is rechargeable and comes with an magnetic charge. The best part is it is waterproof for all of your water play needs. 

This is a nice toy and works really well. The vibrations and the heat is really nice and just does amazing with giving pleasure. I enjoy the multifunction that it does and it makes me orgasm a lot since I do enjoy my clit being played with to actually cum. This is a great buy and I love it. The dual action is a nice touch now my clit does not ever need another toy when ever I am pleasing my g-spot. The patterns are so amazing and it is just mind blowing. The warming started with the head which was slammed up against my g-spot giving me a wonderful sensation and just went along with the vibes. I instantly cummed and it was just a wonderful experience. I will be using this toy more. I totally enjoyed playing with in the water and enjoyed it when my husband was kissing all over me making me become more aroused than I was already. 

GET YOURS HERE YOU'RE CLIT AND G-SPOT WILL THANK YOU! 

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

U-nique

  

This toy is basically like a vibrating cock ring with 9 vibrations that is rechargeable and is controlled by a remote. It can be use to stimulate him and vibrating his balls or his penis as it vibrates around and on your clit. It is not loud and it is flexible so that it can fit over big cocks and you can also use it solo to vibrate all over. It may even be possible to bend the ring so that it can rub your G-spot along with your clit. Your partner can flip it down to stimulate him and turn him on or you can flip it up and stimulate you. 

There are three motors in and it and it is really powerful. So powerful that you and your partner would be using it again. The best part is the remote is also rechargeable so you won't need batteries at all with this product.

This is a great toy! It feels amazing to my husband and I as I ride him or if we doggie style. It has amazing rumbles but the only part I dislike about it is that I have to keep adjusting. It is great to be paired with dildos and vibrators. We actually enjoyed the vibration from it and it quickly got him hard as I was putting it on. We also had anal sex and it vibrated the anal canal which gave more pleasure.  You can do it half in and half out for more pleasure as solo and it feels amazing switching through the functions to find the best ones. My favorite is the 3rd one.

My husband really enjoyed it also. We stuck it at the base of his balls and his anal. We also paired it with the satisfyer pro on his penis and it just made him orgasm and squirm from the way it felt. He truly loves this toy just like I do. 

Get Your U-nique here!


Monday, September 7, 2020

Women Sensations

 Sometimes it is like that and men feel like they are not enough to make a woman orgasm. They blame themselves and it can hurt a man mentally and makes him not feel like hes good enough  because of it. Well I am here to tell you it happens and its not your fault at all. There is nothing wrong with you nor your penis we just have a certain touch and once you figure out that certain touch; I tell you it gets better and your woman can't wait to do it again.

There are plenty of vibrating cock rings, clit simulators that you could get that vibrates and this has helped us. It is nothing about him just everyone does not have the same feelings and cannot cum the same way and it happens our bodies have certain touches we need to cum. 

My husband and I have had this problem all the time and we decided to get a few clit toys and rings to help. He also enjoys eating me while using a dildo or vibe and this causes and intensifying orgasm that sometimes I have to squirm away from because it feels so good but after I cum my clit becomes sensitive. 

I know the feels personally since I cum by nipple and clit play. 


Clit Simulators USE 215U or 215E for a discount of 15%! This code is reuseable for ever! 


Thursday, May 28, 2020

Clit Fondler


The Fondler is worth it! It has 7 different vibrations and they each get stronger and stronger with a push of the button! It is rechargeable and comes with its own magnetic charger. It is tiny but powerful and looks just like bunny ears. 

When I put it on my clit I got instant sensation and it made me want to cum but I help it back just to see what else it can do. It felt so great that I kept teasing myself by stopping and reapplying it to my clit as it just buzzed it driving me wild! I love it so much that it is now my go to toy! 

My husband also enjoyed teasing me and watching me squirm around trying not to cum everywhere. 

I teased him by touching it to the back of his penis up by the head where he is very sensitive and he moaned really loud. It gave him so much pleasure that he instantly got hard and was ready to play. 

I also paired it with his Vulcan. It has a hole at the bottom where you can fit vibrating bullets and it stretched just enough to slide the Fondler down in to it. It did not take him long to come since the Vulcan is ribbed and it just gave so much sensation to him. 

It works wonders and gives great clit and penis head massages. It can also go into your vagina and hit the g-spot with it's ears and also gives good stimulation and pleasures. You can basically use it in many different ways just as long as your getting stimulation and pleasures from it.

It  pairs perfect with my husband when sticking it on his penis as he thrusts himself deep inside. It rubs and vibrates the clit causing a great feeling and sensation. 

It lasts 4 hours from charging and it's waterproof so have as much fun as you want with it.

Monday, April 13, 2020

Lipstick of fun!

As the title states it is fun! This little lipstick is nice! It works just like regular lipstick when opening or closing and capping it! The tip is a silicone feeling and it feels so smooth and it plays with my clit so nicely that it makes me what to explode! The silicone tip just glides over my clit and makes me feel lovely and so satisfied.

Pair this with two other toys and get even more satisfaction from the rest of your body!

This lipstick is travel friendly! Needing to get off on the go no worries the lipstick is here! But please please please do not get it mixed up as regular lipstick! That would be a mess to clean. This lipstick is lightweight but really powerful. The vibrations are really powerful and just makes you melt.

I was hesitant on getting this due to the fact that I thought it was going to be like any other small bullet vibes but I was wrong!

GET YOUR SEXTOYS HERE

Monday, March 30, 2020

Satisfyer One night stand

The title is exactly what it does. As those who has read my blog before heard about the satisfyer pro 2nd generation.

You guys know how much I love that toy and how you can use it just about anywhere from your clit to your nipples to his penis tip.

This one is almost the same but after 30-35 minutes it dies and you cannot recharge it and it is not replaceable unlike the satisfyer pro.

This toy has 4 different vibration patterns and it is travel friendly since it is so tiny.


It is worth it if you one to test it out but since I have the satisfyer pro 2nd generation then I already know what it does and it is so worth it!

GET YOURS HERE!

VISIT SITE HERE

MY WISH LIST

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

NAUGHTY KISSER SILICONE TONGUE

The Naughty kisser is soft and smooth. It is super bumpy. It has multi-speeds and multiple vibration patterns. It is quiet almost like a bee so you can barely hear it.

It works great on the clit and penis heads. The head is kinda flimsy to get it where you want to go but after awhile you won't beable to feel the vibrations except the smoothness of the toy.

It is waterproof so you can have fun wherever you please to. You can use it with or without your partner. My husband enjoyed watching me squirm away while I was tied up and he was teasing me.

The tongue feels good and the bumpy texture gives you pleasure since it is shaped like a tongue and it does almost simulate oral sex due to it is super smooth and soft feeling.

It does kind of feel weird due to the bumpy texture but it does give you the stimulation and pleasure that you are needing.

You could also slick the tongue inside and it could possibly pleasure your g-spot.




Amazing night butterfly tease

Enjoy the night with this amazing toy! It is perfect for wearing wherever you want to with no issues. You do not have to worry about it slid...