Showing posts with label love. Show all posts
Showing posts with label love. Show all posts

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Love demon G-spot rabbit vibrator

Ever wanted to make love to something spicy? Well this Love Demon is it! It is a very very intense vibrator that has dual motors and a place to slide your clit into or against it and feel the powerful love of the demon on it. There are 10 powerful vibrations to make your kitty thank you. It is also rechargeable and waterproof with a flexible head! So have fun in anywhere you want and feel the turn on.

With the intense pleasure it can make you cum and squirt really easy with the powerful motors vibrating really quickly against your g-spot and pleasuring your clit. 
This toy is really smooth! You will hardly need any lube to use it as long as you are super wet. The vibrations and the motions will have you tense up with pleasure wanting to explode and release when all you want to do is keep going. 

The clit vibrator if your clit is lower and smaller than average will have to be moved around and the thing will feel like it's poking your clit and kind of hurts but once you find the right spot it works amazing!

I had to prop it using my masturbating pillow and angle it for it to hit my g-spot and clit at the same time and boy oh boy let me tell you it was worth it! It was the best orgasm I had in a while! It was so powerful that when I cummed I had to relax to slide it out because my vagina clasped on it not wanting to let go.
 
This thing is a powerful love demon and I love it! It made me want to cum more and more and more giving me an amazing amount of pleasure. The ridges on the toy made it also enjoyable along with the flexible head! It reaches in the right spot and gives the right amount of vibes if not more.
 
This besides the love triangle is hand downs one of my favorites!

Friday, March 19, 2021

Sex Inflatable Masturbator Pillows

 
Love Roll Pillow 
 Sometimes, while masturbating we need help propping our toys. We are just so in the mood we have to find ways to make it work. Have you ever tried to stick them to places and they just fall off? I have! It got very frustrating when I was super horny riding the toys and they just fell off and unstuck from the surfaces that they were suppose to stick to.

 These position pillows will help you have an orgasm and receive the pleasure you are needing without having to hold on to your toys. These pillows are inflatable so you can blow them up easily or let the air out of them to storage them if necessary and or travel with them. It is best to blow up with a pump! You will be give out and tired of huffing and puffing.

Both pillows have vibrator and and or dildo slots for more stimulation and both are moisture resistant so you do not have to worry. Both are waterproof! So have fun in the shower if you want to! These pillows are perfect and can basically be used anywhere at anytime. 

If you super cum on it then just take some soap and water to wipe it down and off.


GET THE OOMPH BUMP PILLOW HERE (TOP IMAGE)

GET THE LOVE ROLL PILLOW HERE (Bottom IMAGE)


MORE INFLATABLE PILLOWS HERE

Sunday, June 17, 2018

Be Romantic!

Do you know what turns your woman on? Do you have an idea of what she likes and does not like? Take the time out of your day while she is at work and surprise her before she gets home. You can do this by cooking her favorite food for her or ordering her favorite food. You can take her out to a date but blow out the candles if they are lit first or it can end bad.

You can then getting some rose pedals (Doesn't have to be real ones! link will be below!) and spread them all over the floor making a trail to your room. Go to your room and make a heart on the bed and then lead them to the bathroom. If she's not allergic to strawberries then get some chocolate covered ones and place them on the bed but if she is then get some heresy kisses and make them into a heart shape inside of the pedals. You can also put a pedal down then a kiss and making it into an arrow into the bedroom. Light some candles, play some music, set the mood and you should get lucky.

 If you make her a bubble bath have her some candles and a glass of wine on the side of the tub then that is bonus points. It isn't hard to be romantic it is easy and it spices up the relationship. Sometimes most women are turned on when your working hard and or cleaning. You can give them a massage, rub their feet and do all kinds of things for them and it turns them on.

Get Your Rose Petals

Get Your Candles

Get Your Bubble Bath

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Adults just want to have fun!

There is so much you can do to please your partner. There is all kinds of positions you can do and all kinds of toys you can use. There are many fetishes that people have that they love. Experimenting can lead to finding out all kinds of things that you did not know existed or was even physical possible. There are so much that you can do and learn and most of it is fun. There are different kinds of sex and pleasurable things that you did not know of.

 For instance there are people who have feet fetishes, nipple play, prostate, there is also catheter play (but be cautious there is a toy that you can get for the penis head and it feels really good.), Ice play, Role playing, BDSM, Dom, Sub, Bondage and all kinds of other things. Some people even play with food (but have to be careful due to harmful bacteria.) Find something  your into and then if you get tired of that find something else I mean come on there is so much you can look into and I just gave you a couple suggestions up there!

 On the sides of this blog there is ads for toys that I have used and planning on getting! Go check them out and buy some if you want to! They are so much fun especially when your alone or your ready and your partner is ready you can masturbate for them and it is a complete turn on to some. Go through this blog and pick out what you'd like to try and just go for it! There are so many things you can find and there is so much here to help!

Come Adventure On The Dark Side Here!!!

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Talk dirty to me!

Talking dirty is the number one way to arouse the partner. It is a super turn on that some people goes wild about. Talking about all the things you want to do to them and all the things you'd like to try makes them crave it more than they did before you started and it gives you both ideas of what you would like to try. It can range from role play all the way up to BDSM.

 It is so much fun to see what the other person likes because that way you know what to do. Let the one dirty talking have control because then it will be interesting and pleasurable. If you even want to tell them what you want done because they will even do that to satisfy your every need.

 Just find something that you like and or love and just experiment from there. You never know what you like if you do not try and if you don't like it then find something else to try. Keep the sex and love making interesting and just go for whatever you want to and if it's not for you then try something else I mean come on there's a lot of things out there to try from soft to hardcore!

It is all fun just find out what you like and what you do not like. If you like it then you'll keep doing it and doing it till you find something else you like. Then you have multiple things to try and then mix it up.

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Role-Playing during naughty times

There is nothing wrong with role playing during sex. In fact it just makes it more interesting and entertaining. This excites the relationship and  love making process. It is fun to explore and figure out what you like and do not like and it is fun to just find things that gives you the pleasure. You can mix and match roles. Here is a little list and ideas for you to think about,

Cowboy and Indian

Daddy and (Whoever)

Cops and prisoners

Dirty maid

School girl

Teacher

Secretary

Slaves and masters

Animal play... ( Dress up like animals not having sex with them jeez I know what your thinking! You sick perv but you came to the right place!)

Mistress and husband (You pretend to be the mistress and let him take control!)

Most of these are fun but take it any way you want to! Have fun and explore and find out what you guys like and do not like. Just experiment and try new things if you don't think its for you then try something different and if you want to retry to make sure then go for it!

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

A couple toy reviews (ADULT)


Lets just say we have a lot! When I say a lot I mean more than about 20! There are some I love and some I can not stand. There are some that feels better than others and some that don't feel good at all. There are some that make you think how does this even work but then it does. There are some toys that I will like to talk about today that will blow your mind! ( most toys are waterproof but be sure to read the included instructions to be sure you do not ruin your toy also if you have a silicone toy be cautious of what lubes you use because some lubes will eat away at it! ( Ky and any water based lubes are best for any toy!)
The first toy I am going to talk about is the NU wireless vibrator bullet! It has a remote that you can give to your partner and it can reach up to 35 feet. It has multiple speeds and it just feels great. I love the pulsing and the nonstop vibrator. It feels so nice and it's actually hard to explain the way it makes me feel. There is just so much with the little bullet that makes me not focus when ever it is in and you can use it anywhere! This is the best purchase ever bought! It is waterproof but set up the toy and test it to be sure your yours are not defective! When you stick it in the vagina be sure to put it in  right and do not push the retrieving cable in there or you won't be able to use the remote and you can't get it out!



The next toy I am going to talk about is the ben wa balls. They work wonders for when you have a baby. They help tighten the vagina as you do kegels. They also help with bladder problems. Certain ones are made to vibrate when you walk to turn you on. They feel really good going in and even better when you take them out to have sex. It is just an amazing thing to have around for all the different things it does. Very handy! (Most people will put extra lube on them so they can come out easier. You can take them off the holster but do not panic when you can't get them out! Just relax and push them out and they will come out do not pull a me and freak out because it does not good!)

The next toy is going to be hollow strap on! It feels amazing but it will kind of hurt due to how big it is! Be sure to use extra lube on the inside if a guy is using it and on the outside! It feels wonderful both ways and it will make you come back for more. It helps you get all of the pleasure and you will just melt while using it. It is wonderful thing to have. ( If you want to keep going after the guy comes then have him put it on and keep going!) 



There is plenty of more that I have but lets move on to guys!



Toys for guys! There is so many toys for them. They have rings and prostate massagers and many of  other things! 

The massagers feels great! They vibrate him and if your having sex then you too! They work wonders and give pleasure to both no matter what there is one that has a ring and it goes on the penis and it makes him longer! There are all kinds of toys for him but depends on if he likes them or not!



Sunday, June 10, 2018

Arousing your S.O.

Get something into something sexy! Get into a lingerie, or something your man or women loves to see you in or just go in your birthday suit!

 Get out your toys, straps and whips, ice and other things that turns them on and get ready to rock their world.

Light candles, lay out rose peddles, get them a glass of wine and  let them know that you are ready! Kiss on them, love on them and touch them! Nibble on their ear, lip, neck and any part of their body that turns them on.

Whisper sweet things in their ears and Rub on them. Give them a massage and touch on them. Light some candles and set the mood with some romantic music.

Sit on the bed with a gown on and wait for them to walk in and then take the gown off, if you have nothing on instead just lay down and motion them to you and wrap your legs around them and pull them down and do what is stated above.

Tie them up or let them take control of you and just enjoy each other and just have fun. This is something that pleasures both of you and is meant for you to enjoy and experiment.

Valentines Day!

 Valentines day is coming up! Edenfantasys.com is having their valentines day sale soon! Use discount code 215U for 15% off discount! Ships...