EdenFantasys

Search This Blog

Showing posts with label dildo. Show all posts
Showing posts with label dildo. Show all posts

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Conqueroring Orgasms with this realistic Vibrator

The Conqueror is soft and realistic, by that I mean it feels like an actual penis with the veins and balls and texture. The balls are squishy and the head bends in the same degrees that a really penis does.

 This toy does require two triple a batteries but don't let that put you off, the motor is one of the most powerful ones I have used. It has a dial like vibration selection, like you rotate it to select the intensity of the vibrator. There are 3 vibration speeds low, medium and high. You can use it as a tease if you wanted to.

At first I was skeptical because I have tried quite a few and most were let downs but when it came to this one, wow! I did bother suctioning the toy down I just had my husband hold the base while using it, which gave the ability to using it as a regular dildo.

 I don't personally like that the battery cover is built into the suction cup, that to me makes using it a little cumbersome when not suctioning it down. Though I would say to you all that if you prefer a multi use toy then this is the right pick.

It can be used as a dildo also not just a vibrator and it is perfect. The head is flexible and flexes just right on the g-spot giving ultimate pleasure and orgasms. To top it up we used a wicked bunny against the clit to just amp it up a little and that just sent me right over the edge from the powerful vibrations of both, I just cummed so much from it. It lives up to its name and I personally enjoyed it. 

GET YOURS HERE

EdenFantasy

Eden

Monday, September 13, 2021

The Tremor- Sextoy machine

The Tremor is perfect for solo or couple use. It will make you tremor so much that you cum and orgasm just from the intense motions alone. 

There are different attachments that basically do different things from rocking and rolling. All you have to do is sit on it and let it do the work for you! 

It can even go anally touching the prostate along with vaginally. It even have clit toys to make you squirm and tremble as you give your very powerful orgasm. 

Most of the attachments can be paired with other attachments to achieve the orgasm and it can be used for anyone not just one person! I personally love mine and the different attachments are amazing. 

The attachments are a soft and smooth silicone! Some are kind of hard on the inside to give you the penis feeling and its amazing. A remote control is used to control the speed and the vibration to make sure that everything is going the right speed for you. It is super powerful! 

The attachment cover is held on by a stem so that way it does not move. It is best to use this on a padded surface and or on carpet so you do not hurt you knees. Also as the directions insist please wash the attachments! 

GET YOURS HERE!

Friday, March 19, 2021

Sex Inflatable Masturbator Pillows

 
Love Roll Pillow 
 Sometimes, while masturbating we need help propping our toys. We are just so in the mood we have to find ways to make it work. Have you ever tried to stick them to places and they just fall off? I have! It got very frustrating when I was super horny riding the toys and they just fell off and unstuck from the surfaces that they were suppose to stick to.

 These position pillows will help you have an orgasm and receive the pleasure you are needing without having to hold on to your toys. These pillows are inflatable so you can blow them up easily or let the air out of them to storage them if necessary and or travel with them. It is best to blow up with a pump! You will be give out and tired of huffing and puffing.

Both pillows have vibrator and and or dildo slots for more stimulation and both are moisture resistant so you do not have to worry. Both are waterproof! So have fun in the shower if you want to! These pillows are perfect and can basically be used anywhere at anytime. 

If you super cum on it then just take some soap and water to wipe it down and off.


GET THE OOMPH BUMP PILLOW HERE (TOP IMAGE)

GET THE LOVE ROLL PILLOW HERE (Bottom IMAGE)



Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Double Vibrating Strapon is better without the strap.

 This strap on is prefect if you are not a BBW! You can use the harness or you do not have too. I prefer without so that the other dildo can go inside.  It is perfect for pegging or just having sex since you both get pleasured by it. You can take the harness off by twisting the vacuum lock. You can also make it vibrate or not which is nice. It is super comfortable and flexible. Both dildos vibrate giving powerful sensation and they both are realistic. The silicone is so soft and the cock is so big that it just gives you mind blowing orgasms without the vibrations. It also has a curve that reaches just about any spot whether it is the G-spot or the P-spot.

 It is really long and it touches and massages my husbands P-spot along with my clit if it is not inside. It wonderfully giving him the pleasure and orgasm he is wanting and needing. The only complaint I have is that the harness is a little tight for me being a BBW but I have another harness that will fit it so that we can have the mind blowing and comfortable sex. The vibrations to me are super enjoyable and I really like this strap on. It is different than the other double one we have. 

My husband also likes it since it curves right into his P-spot and it does not slip out like a few others that we have. I also like this one not only because my husband is being pleasured and pleased but the dildo for me does not slide out like a few others and it fits comfortably and allows me to get more pleasure also. 

GET YOURS HERE

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Boy Butter H2O Water Based Lubricant 4oz Tub

The boy butter water based lube is creamy and lasts long! You do not have to reapply as much as you do with certain lubes. It can be used anally or in the vagina. It can be used on any sex toy and it will not eat it away. 

The boy butter is worth it in my opinion since it is great for the body and is kind of oily but the body can absorb it making the skin moisturized. 

This one has no trouble washing off like the others do and leaves no traces of it.  This one is also safe for edible if you are really in the mood and wanting to do oral. 

GET YOUR LUBES+TOYS HERE

The D Uncut D 9 inches With Balls Firmskyn Beige Dildo (3 diff. colors)

This dildo feels amazing! It is so big and harness compatible. It feels great while doing anal but have to be careful due to how big it is. It is stiff but is flexible making it pleasurable. It is realistic and worth every inch. This toy is not a beginner one since you do have to stretch either while using it or before using it. 

My husband enjoyed it. It made him moan so much that he could not help but cum when I was pegging him from behind. We are having to work up to him taking the whole thing due to the size of it. We needed lots of lube and to stop every couple of minutes so that his body got use to the toy and started stretching.

This toy is so long and the girth on it is unbelievable that you would not believe how hard it is to take it all. 

The suction cup is a bonus since you can basically suction it anywhere to get the pleasure from this. 


(GET A Smaller version here! It is 5 3/4th" and 4 3/4" instertable! EDENFANTASY! use discount code 215U here!)

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Swell Cock

 

 The swell cock will rock your world! It may be a little to big to begin with but you can get use to it. It swells up so big after a couple pumps and it just makes you feel full and whole. It can even make you cum with no problem. 

You can suction this bad boy to basically any surfaces and ride it with not problem. You will need to use smaller to medium toys along with fingers and plenty of lube to stretch out your holes first as in this toy when it is inflated is a lot bigger than when you first get it. This toy is made out of material that allows it to inflate safely inside of the vagina or anus, which means it is perfect for anal intercourse.

The base of the toy is flared out so that you will not lose it inside of the anus, so no WeeWoo trips. The base also has an indent cut out for O rings to be placed on it, this is so that you can use it on a strap on harness. It can slip off of certain rings such as the silicone rings, I recommend using a metal ring and to try the smallest you have first to gauge the size ring needed, you can get extra rings here!

My husband enjoyed this toy as much as I did, during use as your partner can add air into it and see your excitement of it expanding inside of you. The pleasure from the different sizes the swell cock will make you fly over the moon! Also lets not forget the amazing vibrations giving you an amazing tingling sensation, which makes me truly enjoy the swell cock. I would give swell cock a Five Star review, because I will be using it again both on myself and while pegging my husband, did I also mention how super realistic it is?

GET YOUR SWELLING COCK HERE

Monday, August 10, 2020

Glam throb of VIBRATING goodness

 


This flexible vibrator has 10 different speeds and patterns. It feel amazing! Once it rubs against the g-spot it throbs, and vibrates giving you the greatest orgasm in the world making you want it more and more. The best part it does not make a lot of noise!  It is rechargeable and just perfect! You could basically take this anywhere from the bed to the tub to wherever since it is waterproof! The veins add a special touch to it. This gives you that realistic feeling that you crave and makes it so that it's almost real since it also is flexible.

The 7 inches actually does a lot and makes you kind of feel full. You could also use this as a teach. My husband uses it on my clit and watches me squirm as we make love. Doing this give a rush of orgasm that you never want to end because its just so mind blowing and feels amazing.  My favorite speed is the second one in which it vibrates super fast. 


The power button you will have to hold for a couple seconds but then the other button which is the pattern button is very sensitive to where you can operate with with one hand while your other one is busy. 


The texture of this is really soft. You could use this as a dildo are you can use it as a vibrator either way it feels amazing and makes you want to use it more. I feel like this one is one of my go to now not only because you can use it anywhere but because I really enjoy the feels of it and how it works. 

This vibrator is so worth it not only because of the 10 different functions but it is also realistic, waterproof and rechargeable. It could be used as a dildo if you really wanted to or you could just use it as a vibrator basically anywhere. It is not as loud as most and it is really soft but it just does it's job so well that you just want to keep using it.


GET YOUR GLAM THROB HERE


Monday, March 30, 2020

Butt Plungering FUN!

This butt plunger is so much more than a butt plunger! It is also a dildo! You can either use the dildo looking side or the handle. Either way you can have fun! It is perfect for beginners or just warming up in general. I love the way it is smooth and soft along with flexible
! It is also realistic and has realistic veins. It is so smooth that it just slips up in the anal cavity with a touch of lube. I love this toy and would gladly use it as my warm up.

It can be used anywhere and my husband could also give a hand if he wanted to or I can use it solo since it has a long enough handle for me to do whatever I am wanting to do with it. It hits the g-spot comfortable and pleasurably that you just want it more and more.

My husband even said that it feels great hitting his p-spot making him quick to cum if it hits correctly and he says that it is so worth it that he would use it again!

GET YOURS HERE

VISIT SITE HERE

MY WISH LIST

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Secret Handler Dildo


The secert handler is perfect for a beginner, warming up and anal. It is just the right size and has a handle so you cannot lose it during anal.

You can use this for solo and do it yourself or get your partner to do it for you. It has bumps on it that feel good rubbing all of your spots.

It is so smooth and easy to instert but you will need lube for anal so that it does not hurt as bad.

My husband enjoys using it on me and he also enjoys it too since it is long enough to hit his prostate.

This toy is really comfortable and you can also use the handle to get you ready for anal since it is tiny and soft too.

The dildo is curved but it is flexible to hit the g-spot or whatever it is youbare wanting to hit.

GET YOURS HERE

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

The Perfecto

The Perfecto is smooth and soft. It is almost like a real penis and has details of the veins like a real one. It is very texturized even the balls have texture.

The suction cup is nice and fun. I rode it and it did not come up like the others that I had. I rode it so hard that the girth was just perfect going against my g-spot giving me the pleasure I am looking for and wanting to receive.  

The Perfecto is perfect for when you are wanting something quick. It is flimsy and flexible also but it is a good dildo. It moves just like the actual thing and doesn't feel all plasticky like the others do. This one also does not give you the discomfort most does.

It has veins in the right spot so it just hits all your spots in one motion. It is also tall enough to hit the g-spot without any problems and it doesn't hurt like others due to the silicone it is made from.

It is great for vag and great for anal especially if you are a beginner or needing to stretch yourself but as always start with baby steps, plenty of lube, plenty of patience, and go slow. Start with fingers and work your way up to plugs and small toys. Give yourself time on them and then try to move to the next size. Safety first.

You can bounce on this toy for a while and not get tired. I love it and I enjoy using it.


Thursday, August 22, 2019

Silicone Toys (Gets ate away and how to care.)

Silicone toys gets ate away by using wrong lubes on it. You are not suppose to use silicone lubes on silicone or they will start getting burn marks after so long. That's why we tell everyone to use water based lubes just to be safe.

Silicone also cannot be stored on top of each other or next to each other unless there is something covering the other because it will start getting the melting marks too.

A light dusting of cornstarch can refresh the toy and removes the silicone smell.

PLEASE CLEAN THE TOYS BEFORE USING CORNSTARCH AND THEN BEFORE USE BECAUSE IT WILL BE A HORRIBLE MESS.

GET THE REFRESH DUST HERE

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

3 Piece realistic set!!!

Sex Talk 3PC Realistic Flesh Dildo Vibrator And Anal Waterproof Flexible Huge Penis With And Strong Suction Cup Sex Product Toy For WomenThis set up is a wonderful one. You have your suction cup, your anal you and your vibrator. The vibrator has little things sticking out the side of the top that gives your sensations and it is really worth it. There is 3 speeds and it is really tiny for you to carry around but really powerful at the same time. You will get all kinds of good uses out of it and the rest of the toys. If you do not like one of them then its fine you do not have to use it just use the ones your comfortable with and enjoy. Find things that you love and would like to try.

(Get yours here! )

Watch the video about it pt1

Watch the video about it and other toys here PT2!

Thursday, June 28, 2018

The Jock

This toy is big! It is8 inches and really wide. I cannot even take it all because it is so big. It needs a lot of lube to begin with and then it gets better. You can suction cup that bad boy to any hard surface and go for a ride! It is so realistic and feels almost like the real thing! It feels so good that you just want to ride it for hours. It is really enjoyable it is bendy but not much. It sturdy as can be. You can even use it in the shower. If your applying lubrication then make sure the lube is water based or it will eat way at the silicon and then you will have to by more toys and then the same thing will happen like a cycle. Some places do not tell you this because they want you to come in and by the same toy or something different because they want your money. Others do tell you this because they want you to enjoy your toy so be sure to use the lube that the toy requires.

Jock an hallow Review


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

The Hallow

MMMM The Hollow is like the real thing. It hits every spot inside my vagina, once you start using it your ring will stretch but baby once it does fit its way inside its like cotton candy. Its a strap on that is hollow on the inside so your man can stick his penis up in it and extend himself. (Husband says adding lube increases pleasure for the man!)
This toy can be used for Lesbians also so don't think just because its hollow that you have to be with a man.
I got this for pegging but husband is too tall for the curve that is in this toy, so he decided to try it on and since it fit we started using it. It feels so amazing when we use it. It makes me beg for more and more and more especially after he cums and I want to keep going this will do the job and the best part is it's for both for you to enjoy.

Hollow and Jock Review video

Butterfly G Dual action butterfly vibrator Perfect for beginners

The dual action butterfly is a mini that has two motors that gives you 7 amazing vibration patterns. It is USB rechargeable and waterproof s...