Showing posts with label adult toys. Show all posts
Showing posts with label adult toys. Show all posts

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Kama Sutra The Weekender Kit


Kama Sutra The Weekender Kit 10007This kit is fun to use! It has so much in it from the Original Oil of Love, Love Liquid, Spearmint Pleasure Balm, Silky Sweet Almond Massage Oil and edible Honey Dust with a feather applicator.

 There is all kinds of different types but I have the Kama Sutra The Weekender: Honey Suckle. I really enjoy it and it is a major turn on that also drives my partner wild when I use it on him and when he uses it on me.

 It is a wonderful kit and I enjoy everything in it and it is extremely pleasurable to both of us. Everything in there feels nice when applied and used. The kissable dust is a major turn on especially if your being massaged and the dust right afterward but it can get messy.

Thursday, December 27, 2018

BDSM!!

BDSM (bondage, discipline, dominance and submission, sadomasochism) can be scary for beginners due to you don't want to hurt your partner and you are unsure what to do. This is totally okay! Just test the waters and take it slow if it is your first time. Experiment and be sure it is something you are into and if you don't like it or it hurts to bad tell your partner and try something else.

Whips, chains, straps, blindfolds, pouring candle wax all over your partner, paddles, gags, rough sex, leashes, taking control, and many more things are fun, sexy outfits,
swings. This is really really exciting and a major turn on. I enjoy just about all of this.

Be sure you are using the candles right because if not they can burn you like crazy. Some are supposed to be low temperature candles but even though it says that it can be to hot even through it says they are not suppose to sometimes the batches are no good and don't do right. I have gotten burned from them because the heat from it was way to hot than it was suppose to be so we had to get more and they work wonders.

There is nothing wrong with this it is all fun and to help boost your sexual experience to figure out what you like and don't like. Some people do not like this at all and would rather have casual sex but then at times that gets boring and the partner can get bored so try different things and find what you like.

I preferably like ice. Ice is fun to rub all over the body from the neck to the nipples to the clit or even penis. It is fun and a major turn on. You can also do this with Arousal Gel and nipple nibblers. This is also a major turn on to me.

Thursday, June 28, 2018

Toy's Toy's Toy's

The difference between the two is one is made cheaper so that it can be sold cheaper in which the quality is not as good as the expensive toys. What this means is that the cheap toy can break, it can give the same simulations but not as powerful as the expensive toy. You can tell its cheap just by looking at it and just touching it. When I say expensive toy I am meaning something that is like 20 dollars and up. Sometimes you have to watch those too because some places will sell cheap toys for more than they are worth.

Places will try to talk you into anything because for what they sell they get commission off of. They will tell you the pros but won't really tell you the cons because they are trying to sell it and guess what! They know everything about it because they get to sample every new toy in the store. How do you think they know all about the toys? They test it. Some people even lie and tell you its good when its the worst toy that they have ever touched and used.

Be sure to clean your toys before you use them. They have been through manufacturing and then straight to packaging and you never know what is on them. Some have residue from machines and a powdering coating that keeps the item fresh inside of the packaging. Some could even have shards of plastic and or metal depending on the material the toy is made out of. Be cautious when you first get them and test them before you use them due to manufacturing and shipping issues.


We are here doing this for you! I will not tell you I love a toy when I hate it and you can tell from the rotating rabbit vibrator. I hate that toy and it sucks. We are not here to sugar coat this for you! We also do not want you to waste your money on toys you will dislike. We are trying to help you guys spice things back up and enjoy the sex life. This blog and these videos are for you!

Shop here! https://lovelysexxnovelties.com/

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Glass toys

Glass toys are fun but sometimes they are not the greatest. Some have ridges and bumps made into them to give pleasure but sometimes it is just to much discomfort.

You can use it at room temperature but sometimes it is to cold to enjoy so you will end up having a cup of warm water and wash cloth to dip it in to warm up the toy. If  you enjoy cold things then try putting the toy in cold water.

I'm not knocking  them but sometimes it just is to much. Some Glass toys can even break if they get dropped. Be cautious with these toys because I have heard war stories of how they break and just unpleasant things happened.

Get your Glass toys here!

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Cautious with lubes

When applying lubrication to silicon toys make sure the lube is water based or it will eat way at the silicon and then you will have to by more toys and then the same thing will happen like a cycle. Some places do not tell you this because they want you to come in and by the same toy or something different because they want your money. Others do tell you this because they want you to enjoy your toy and not have to come back and buy something that is no longer available.

Take care of your toys! Clean them, before and after, be cautious what you use on them because they are sensitive and will start eating away and dissolving and the toy you love so much will be  10x smaller than it is suppose to be. It is okay if you accidentally use it but be sure you wash it good and then try to get water-based lubes for it so it won't continue to happen.

For Beginners with toys!!

If you are a beginner then its best to start slowly with toys. Start with the beginner toys because for one you are not use to the big ones yet and two it will help you get use to the toys along with finding out what you like and do not like.

Sometimes toys and things are not for us and the reason is we try to rush into it say we seen a cool position online and you really like the way it looks and you want to try it for yourself and you try it and it just isn't comfortable, it's not pleasurable and you just wish you never try it. It's okay to think this about things because it takes time and lots of practice. 

There are things out there that takes longer than others like anal. It takes lots of stretching, time and lube. No matter how big or small the toy, is it will hurt because your anal cavity is not used to stretching and it will burn and hurt and sting and you probably will have regrets but you will keep having to try it after all you may enjoy it but have to start small with like fingers instead then work your way up.

It never hurts to experiment and try new things. This helps you know what you like and what you dislike. It helps you explore your body and lets you know how much you can take and what brings you pleasure. Just have fun and don't hurt yourself!  It's all about you, what you love, what you enjoy and what pleasures you.
*****BE SURE TO USE LOTS OF LUBE EITHER WAY YOU GO AND TAKE IT SLOW!!!*****




Sunday, June 24, 2018

The Vagina

Is a sweet and magically place to be. It is so sweet, fun and lovable. It can be lick-able and eatable too depending if you want to go that far. It is tight and firm.

They say after you have a baby that it does not go back tight. That is not true. You can do kegels and get ben wa balls and that can help. Ben wa balls can help any different things like helping control your bladder, tightening up your muscles and other things.

The vagina only goes 7-12 inches back depending on who you are but don't worry it's normal if she cannot take the whole thing.

There is a g-spot that if you rub it it will make her orgasm and squirt. Some girls cannot squirt but others can so it takes time and we will have to go over that on a later date.

They say things can get stuck up there but it's really rare and only happens if the vagina gets tight. If that ever happens stay calm! Do not panic! I stuck ben wa balls without the holder up there and guess what the first instinct I did was I freaked out and my husband told me to calm down and push that it will be like pushing out a baby and guest work it worked!

So don't panic be calm it will all be okay! Use lots of lube and it will be okay either.

You can use a doush to clean and cleanse your vagina. You can also use summers eve body wash to balance out your pH balance. I use summers eve when and after I was pregnant to cleans and balance out my body.

Friday, June 22, 2018

Vibrating rabbit with rotating GSPOT Review



Today we are going to talk about the rotation head g-spot with the rabbit vibrator. I hate this toy. I mean if I had a different quality yeah I would love it but I hate the rotating head for it. The rabbit on it is fine just the rotating head when there is to much pressure for it it will cut off. The head really barely touches the g-spot and it just doesn't give much pleasure. Not saying all of them are like this but this one is. It is literally buried in the toy box because that is how bad I dislike this one. It is an CALEXOTICS one. It's head can rotate forward and backwards. It loved the thought of it when I got it and when I tried it for the first time I thought well maybe it's how it's suppose to be and when I tried it again I was like no wait a minute it's not how it's suppose to be. It's not suppose to cut off if there is to much pressure. It really doesn't give off enough pleasure except for the bunny that thing feels wonderful. You can turn off the rotating head and use the bunny like I do. Maybe it's not meant for me to use maybe other will like it or many I just have one that is malfunctioned who knows but hey maybe one day I will get a different one that is not like this one.

 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

When your lonely here's things!

When your lonely and there is no one around. Your husband or partner went to work and your aroused or if your single we can not forget out single people. Toys come in handy for if you cannot wait and you have the sudden urge. The urge you cannot fight and you have to do something about.

There are all kinds of toys that will and can fit your needs. There are toys from anal to vagina that suction cup to any hard surface and you can ride it with no problem except it can come un-suctioned and if the surface is to high there is a chance of falling so be cautious of where you are doing things.
There is also a suction mount that you can get so that you can not risk falling.


Toys, Toys, Toys there is all kinds of toys for everyone. There are all kinds of different shapes, sizes, types, speeds, feelings,texture and other things that you can choose from. There are toys for guys like prostate massagers that feels wonderful and then there are rings, plugs with rings, pumps, flesh lights, and other kinds.

There are all kinds of things you can get to help you get by. There are different things you can try when your alone and then try it with your partner. Experiment and figure out what you like because if you don't you could be missing out on something that you could love. It never hurts to try something new. It help you know whats right for you.

Get Your Toys Here

Monday, June 18, 2018

Prostate toy review!

Have you ever wondered how a certain toy felt and you tried to read and google them but there is no reviews or anything about it except what it is and who it's made by? I sure have so this is why I am writing these reviews! Today we are going to talk about guy anal toys. The reason for this is so people will know how they work, what they do and how they feel. There are so many toys but lets talk about 3.

The toys I am going to go over are these in the picture and they work wonders. Three of them goes in and they vibrate. The other one doesn't but it is a ring that goes over the cock and it pushed down and pulls up at the same time. When its in side of the butt it brushes against the prostate with each thrust with each movement when your having sex. It feels so good and it makes me want to do it more and more and more. It causes us both so much pleasure that it drives us mad and makes us climax and orgasm. The vibrating ones vibrates her too so she gets the vibrations two and it pleasures both of you. It can also make us come at the same time. These are really fun!

Lubes

There is so many different lubes that you can get! There are many of them out there from many different companies and causes different things to happen.

There are some for sensitive people, people whose allergic to certain things, Anal, There is eatable, lick able ones there is ones that dries quickly then there is ones doesn't dry as quickly. There is ones that stays wets for hours also synthetic ones that feels real. There are flavored one and just all kinds of them including warming ones that get really warm with every motion.

Lubes help so it doesn't hurt. Lube lets you just slide on penises and toys and even tampons with no problem. It helps when you can't get wet on your own and your ready.

Never use toys that are not suppose to go!

NEVER!!! I REPEAT NEVER USE TOYS OR ANYTHING IN THE ANAL THAT DOES NOT HAVE A RETRIEVING HOOK OR ROPE OR WIDE BASE!

Some toys are not suppose to be going in certain places. If there is no base or anything for you to get it back then it is not suppose to go up there.

Many people go to the hospital for sticking things up there and then panicking because they cannot get it out. Sometimes they end up having to have surgery and that is pretty scary.

If you got to the hospital and they ask what do you need to be seen here for today and you say I have a situation that happened down stairs and they look at you all weird so then you have to explain yourself and then they look at you funny and then your standing there embarrassed while some people will laugh at you and then they will talk about you when you leave.

I don't want you to be that kind of person so I'm warning you of this now!

 BE CAREFUL OF THE TOYS THAT YOU HAVE BECAUSE SOME MAY SAY THEY ARE FOR SOMETHING AND THEN SOMETHING HAPPENS AND YOU WILL BE THE PERSON IN THE HOSPITAL THAT THEY LAUGH AT.

Another thing also be careful of the toys that you get because some can end up failing, breaking and or something could happen and you'll wind up in the hospital.


Anal for Beginners

Anal sometimes is not everyone cup of tea. It can cause trouble to them and hurt them in many different way. Some people will not even retry it due to it hurt them so bad or they had a bad experience.

The best way to start anal would be to use a finger and lots of lube. I say this because since the butt is so tight it will hurt if you start with anything else. There is anal dildos that you can use and they are really thin and round. They do not hurt and they feel wonderful. I use it for more than anal because it just works. There are also beginner plugs and I will put them below also.

If you just want to jump into a toy go for it. I would get some kind of anal ease. I personally use

Tushy Tamer Desensitizing Cream. It helps numb the ass so you cannot feel any pain or stretching. It makes it feel more pleasurable to the point you can enjoy it. You can use Tushy tamer pretty much with anything. I normally apply it to my finger and rub it on the outside and reach as far as I can so that it doesn't hurt. 

The lube that I normally use and goes great with the tushy tamer is the anal lube pictured below. It is a great lube because it does not dry out and it creates plenty of lube you do not have to use a lot because it will end up being to much and end up a mess. There is all kinds of other lubes you can use but these are the two that I found was best. Anal Lube

Cleaning Toys!

Cleaning them toys video 

It is important to clean your all your toys not just vagina ones the anal ones also due to  all the bacteria and germs that can build up on it from each use! If you don't clean them then you can end up building an infection in the vagina and it could not end well because you will have to go to the doctors and or hospital and explain hey I was using a toy and guess what! I didn't clean it now I have something growing in my vagina and I need help and medicine to get rid of it!

 I like to clean them when I first get them and after I used them just so that I know it is clean and there is nothing on it. There is all kinds of different toy clears you can get but if you do not have or can get the toy cleaner then just use soap and warm water and rub(Scrub it good) with a rag, or you can also use rubbing alcohol. There is also sometimes other ways you can clean your toys but those are  the basics.

There are many different kind of cleaners some for people who are allergic to certain things, fragrance free ones and many more. I use two different ones but sometimes I mainly use the refresh because it is a good cleaner. There is a link for the cleaners on the blog and it says SEX TOY CLEANERS. These two links will be below!

GET YOUR TOY CLEANERS HERE

Playing Anal

There is nothing wrong with playing anal. In fact anal is fun except when your super tight it hurts but other than that it's alright. If this is your first time doing anal you will bleed because of how tight your butt hole is.

The best way to start is with anal lube and fingers but if you do not have anal lube you can use different kinds of lube and or petroleum jelly. The jelly stays super slippery and it helps really well but you have to start of slow or you could hurt your butt.

When you feel ready then try with beginner anal toys, lube and if you want try anal ease which the ad is on this blog somewhere.. There's an ad for the set that goes from beginner to expert. I have on this page somewhere. The beginner is the smallest one and expert is the big one.


It takes a while for you to fit the cock in so it doesn't hurt so therefore it takes time. You have to stretching your butt and muscles so it will hurt slightly but if you just want to try anal with the cock then be sure to go slow and use lots and lots of lube because it will hurt you.

Use anal ease and lots of lube so it doesn't hurt but it may bleed because you are forcing something huge in to your tight ass.


Anal ease just takes away some of the sensitivity so that you cannot feel any pain. It feels really good and gives you pleasure without pain but some people like the pain and the blood but I guess they are into that kind of stuff.

But there you have it some stuff about all anal not just guys and girls but for everyone. If you enjoyed this then donate a little something something so I can do more toy reviews and keep this blog alive!

Sunday, June 17, 2018

When picking out toys!

When picking out toys, get the one you like and will enjoy. If you want to google a few determine which ones are the best for you because some toys that you get you think hey this may good but then you get it and have instant regrets because it does not please you and it doesn't even for feel your need.

Trust me I have done this before and it sucks! I mean I still have the toy but it's for times where I am horny but not horny at the same time. There are a couple toys out there that I do not like because they do not feel good and they do not please me or give me pleasure. They are just do not do the job like I thought they would and I expected more but I guess that's what I get for not looking at the reviews and googling it.

There are different places that have a toy that is similar so be sure to see which one you like better. Some store qualities are different from others so that means some does not work as well but this does not mean do not try them this just means make sure it's what you want and need.

I tend to look around and good for best quality but which store has it at a different price.  Some stores have just about the same toys that are the same quality just cheaper and then there are some stores that has the same toy but a cheaper quality.

When you find the you that you want be sure there is no defects. Be sure there is nothing wrong with it and if you cannot til you get home and test it then some stores will let you bring it back and replace it because it is an manufacture issue but be sure it is okay with the store some stores will say it is as long as you have your receipt and you can only take it back within a certain amount of days but if you buy online they should have the same policy you just report that there is an issue with the product by emailing or calling the company or wherever you got it from and they should replace it.

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Adults just want to have fun!

There is so much you can do to please your partner. There is all kinds of positions you can do and all kinds of toys you can use. There are many fetishes that people have that they love. Experimenting can lead to finding out all kinds of things that you did not know existed or was even physical possible. There are so much that you can do and learn and most of it is fun. There are different kinds of sex and pleasurable things that you did not know of.

 For instance there are people who have feet fetishes, nipple play, prostate, there is also catheter play (but be cautious there is a toy that you can get for the penis head and it feels really good.), Ice play, Role playing, BDSM, Dom, Sub, Bondage and all kinds of other things. Some people even play with food (but have to be careful due to harmful bacteria.) Find something  your into and then if you get tired of that find something else I mean come on there is so much you can look into and I just gave you a couple suggestions up there!

 On the sides of this blog there is ads for toys that I have used and planning on getting! Go check them out and buy some if you want to! They are so much fun especially when your alone or your ready and your partner is ready you can masturbate for them and it is a complete turn on to some. Go through this blog and pick out what you'd like to try and just go for it! There are so many things you can find and there is so much here to help!

Come Adventure On The Dark Side Here!!!

Dirty talking (Adult Content!)

Spice things up by dirty talking. It never hurts to because it actually making people hornier. I think it is hot and sexy when people do it. If you don't know how then just say things that you want to do or want to be done. Here are some examples below that normally turn us on and makes us want to play all night long.

"I want you to play with me all night long." 

"I wanna feel your hard long cock in my soft wet pussy as your banging me really hard on our dining table."

"I want to bend you over and just and bang you really hard with my long cock."

"I want you to eat me as you play with me with a vibrator or toy." 

"I want you to cum in my mouth as I play with your balls."

"I want to tongue your body down flip you over and bang you from behind."

"I wanna play with you all night long till I make your body melt."

"Milk my body daddy I wanna cum all over!" 

" I want you to play with my nipples as I wet with a vibrator."

"I  want to blow you until you explode in my mouth!"

"I want to pull your panties to the side and dig you out all night"

"Make me cum and squirt daddy!"

Spicing up the kinky times!

 There are so many different things you could be doing but you want and need a little more to making things happen. There are so much that you could be using and having fun with but your partner may thing it's not fun anymore but I'm doing to keep going because they like it or love it. I mean that's cool if you do but what are you getting from it? What are you getting from this?  Doing this does not give you pleasure. It makes you not want to do this anymore; It makes you want to stop it but you don't want to because it's helping the other.

If you ever feel like this tell your partner. Tell them hey I do not like this anymore and it's becoming a bit boring and I would love to try something different to spice it up and they should be willing to try because 9 time out of 10 they are doing it because they thought you liked it and they started to not enjoy it.

Talking to your partner is key communication not just in the sex time but in life in general. If you have ideas on how to make thing better then tell them. Wanna try a new position or anything then just tell them. Wanna go by toys and just have some fun then go for it! Surprise them because sometimes they don't realize this and think your against it. I mean some people are but hey who cares it's for me and my life not theirs.

Go have fun and experiment! It never hurts to and if  you wanna watch porn then go for it except if it's against the other person or religion but it's perfectly normal to watch it and have fun while doing it! That normally shows you something new anyways for you to try.

Is your love life getting boring?

Is your love life getting boring? Are you tired of the same ol' things and looking for something new to spice it up? Then you came to the right place! I am here to tell you how your sex life can become better and better and how to gain interest back into it. There is nothing wrong with a boring plan old sex life because it happens to everyone you just need to find something to spice it up and if you try and do not like something then switch it up again it never hurts to try something new. Sometimes you have to switch it up for the better.

Try BDSM, Dominate and Sub, role playing, toys, something different, new sex positions, use food if your into it. Just experiment!  Yo never know if you like something if you don't try!

Is your wife always on top and it's getting boring? Then try being on top or doggy style or sideways or anyway else you would like to try it never hurts to!

Buy some toys and have some fun it doesn't hurt anyone to do this. It actually spices it up. Get something for both of you to play with aka couple toys for him and her.

 Bed straps and a face mask are interesting. You can buy them just so you can tease them and everything else. They work both ways for him and for her and you just tie them to the bed and have fun. We enjoy using ice while one or the other is tied up. We take the ice and rub it all over the body especially along the nipples and the clit because those are the most sensitive stops. You can also eat them out aka give oral and they can't move as much so you can have your way.

Paddles and wipes are a major turn on. Don't hit them as hard if they don't like it but if they live it rough then give it rough.

Just be creative! Have fun and be safe! If you want to try something and are unsure how google it because it never hurts to google! (Links for toys, postilions and other stuff is below!) (Don't forget lube if you do use toys for him or her!)

Check Out Our Store

Post Fans Viewed