EdenFantasys

Translate

Search This Blog

Showing posts with label Adult content. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Adult content. Show all posts

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

ADULTS 18+ ONLY Sensational read

Lets start by going on a date and I do nothing but flirt with you. We get home and I start kissing on you from you're neck, ears and scratching through your shirt down your back. You reach under my shirt and undo my bra while I unbutton yours. While you slip your shirt off. I quickly run to the bedroom. You chase me to the bed and I lay there. You get on top and start undressing me from my shirt down to my skirt.

You take my skirt off and there I am laying with nothing but a thong on. You take the thong in your mouth and pull it down by your teeth. You get down on your knees and start licking my clit until I tense up. You quickly take your pants off along with you underwear. You stand up in front of me and I play and massage your balls; Making you harder than you are. I jack your penis so softy before sticking it into my mouth. I go deep with your penis, twirling my tongue around your nice long and hard shaft. I then come up to the head and suck it, nibble it and then even sucking it like a straw. You moan and tense up from all the satisfaction that I have given you.

I stop and get up. I go over to the toy chest and get out a p-spot toy, a few vibrator, an anal plug, body candles, and some lube and put it on the edge of the bed. I tell you to get up on the bed and lay down. I walk over to the left side of the bed and pull out the under bed restraints. I cuff your hand and your feet so that you cannot move. I walk to the right side and do the same.

I get on the edge of the bed where the toys are and pick up the prostate toy and the lube. I open the lube and squeeze some out into my hand. I then take the prostate toy and rub it around in the lube. I spread your cheeks apart and slowly push it in doing the in and out motion while you moan until it is deeply in and touching your p-spot and locked into place.

I take the body candles and light one, letting it slowly burn down enough to drip on your chest and then drip it down my body and look at you as your all . I see your rock hard penis and I start to suck it again making it wet. I get on top of you and start making out with you. I sit on your penis and start to ride with ever thrust going deeper and harder giving me pleasure making me cum a little. I get up and lick myself off of your penis and then lick your balls while you moan.

I untie you and let you get up with the p-spot plug still in. You start kissing on me and tie me down. You start to play with my nipples and start kissing and sucking them making them super hard and sensitive.

You start kissing down my body to my vagina. You spread the lips and start licking and sucking my clit. You slip a finger in and finger me while your eating. I start moaning and cumming a little from the satisfaction. You then pick up a vibrator and slip it in. I moan from all the pleasure. You stop take out the vibrator out and then put it against my clit. I moan and squirm from all the pleasure and tease. You pick up the butt plug. You didn't have to apply lube because that's how wet I am. You then lick my clit and come up my body to my face. You kiss me and then you insert your penis inside and thrust it deep inside of me making me moan your name.

You then untie me make me get on my hands and knees and doggies me. You go deep and hard making me cum each time you do it. You then take my butt plug out and shove your hard cock inside my butt. I moan from all the pleasure you are giving me and cum some more. I moan so loud that it could be heard if there were any neighbors.

You stop and shove it back into my vagina. You then thrust so hard that it causes me to tense up and squirt. You then pull out and cum all over my back.

We then get up and clean up.  


Tuesday, February 11, 2020

Dual Eggs Of Wonderfulness!

These dual eggs are super powerful! There are 20 different functions! Each one is different but more powerful each time you use them!

The eggs could be used on one person or on yourself and your partner and it can stimulate both of you at once. I enjoyed rubbing an egg on my husbands nipples, balls, penis head and shaft! It completely turned him on and made him extremely horny.

I used the eggs one inside on my g-spot and clit and it just drove me wild! The vibrations were so intense that it did not take long and I was super horny, wet and cumming all at once! It causes so much pleasure from the different patterns and the high speeds!

The third vibrations is my favorite and just feels amazing. Just tuck the eggs inside and just let it sit and just enjoy the vibrations. You may have to just flip through the controls just to find your favorite and kind of pair some toys to just enjoy it even more.


Pair this awesome dual eggs with nipple clamps or any other toy you would like to just to get an even more fill also include a butt plug and just have some fun and experiment!

GET IT HERE! 

Monday, October 7, 2019

Thank you guys!!! Support is welcome


Hello everyone who follows or Google's our blog! Thank you so much for reading our reviews!! I hope they helped you out as much as I love writing it.

Check out our YouTube! We are trying to get 1000 subs and 4000 hours watch time!!

Our YouTube!

Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Twitter we interact

If you want to help out my wishlist is below. (Use 215U at checkout for a 15% off discount.)

My Wishlist

Become a Patreon member Pateron

You could always donate to our cashapp 




Friday, January 11, 2019

Waterproof Toys (SAFETY FIRST!)


We all know when we get in the mood we enjoy doing it anywhere. When I say anywhere I mean just about anywhere. This keeps the relationship spontaneous and it is just a surprise. Some people enjoy doing it in the water from the shower to the tub to the pool or just about anywhere. I have only seen a couple of non-waterproof toys which is not bad but it can be if they get wet on certain points.

This is why we always tend to buy waterproof and silicone
toys so that you do not get hurt from like burns and electrocuted even through some toys are not that powerful they can still shock you and if its plugged in WHICH I HAVE NO IDEA  WHY YOU WOULD PLAY WITH SOMETHING PLUGGED IN IN WATER ANYWAYS but as I said when your in the mood anything goes but be cautious of your surroundings if your toy is not waterproof. We want you alive and not in the hospital or possible dead.

The way to check if your toy is waterproof one IT DOES NOT PLUG IN SO YOU CAN USE IT. This does not mean you plug it in to charge it then take it off the charger when its done. This mean you have to plug it in to use it which is a big no no because you can get shocked and electrocuted and then you can drop it and it can get worst than that. It can end up being like putting a toaster or a radio in the water and as I stated before we need you a live and not dead!

Waterproof toys tend to have waterproof on the packaging somewhere which is great and if you are not sure if its waterproof or not please google but most toys you can tell because where you stick the batteries it has a plastic rubber ring to keep water out and there is a seal so water cannot get in there and mess it up.
Get your WaterProof Toys here USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U

(Youtube Video)

Thursday, December 27, 2018

BDSM!!

BDSM (bondage, discipline, dominance and submission, sadomasochism) can be scary for beginners due to you don't want to hurt your partner and you are unsure what to do. This is totally okay! Just test the waters and take it slow if it is your first time. Experiment and be sure it is something you are into and if you don't like it or it hurts to bad tell your partner and try something else.

Whips, chains, straps, blindfolds, pouring candle wax all over your partner, paddles, gags, rough sex, leashes, taking control, and many more things are fun, sexy outfits,
swings. This is really really exciting and a major turn on. I enjoy just about all of this.

Be sure you are using the candles right because if not they can burn you like crazy. Some are supposed to be low temperature candles but even though it says that it can be to hot even through it says they are not suppose to sometimes the batches are no good and don't do right. I have gotten burned from them because the heat from it was way to hot than it was suppose to be so we had to get more and they work wonders.

There is nothing wrong with this it is all fun and to help boost your sexual experience to figure out what you like and don't like. Some people do not like this at all and would rather have casual sex but then at times that gets boring and the partner can get bored so try different things and find what you like.

I preferably like ice. Ice is fun to rub all over the body from the neck to the nipples to the clit or even penis. It is fun and a major turn on. You can also do this with Arousal Gel and nipple nibblers. This is also a major turn on to me.


Tuesday, June 26, 2018

For Beginners with toys!!

If you are a beginner then its best to start slowly with toys. Start with the beginner toys because for one you are not use to the big ones yet and two it will help you get use to the toys along with finding out what you like and do not like.

Sometimes toys and things are not for us and the reason is we try to rush into it say we seen a cool position online and you really like the way it looks and you want to try it for yourself and you try it and it just isn't comfortable, it's not pleasurable and you just wish you never try it. It's okay to think this about things because it takes time and lots of practice. 

There are things out there that takes longer than others like anal. It takes lots of stretching, time and lube. No matter how big or small the toy, is it will hurt because your anal cavity is not used to stretching and it will burn and hurt and sting and you probably will have regrets but you will keep having to try it after all you may enjoy it but have to start small with like fingers instead then work your way up.

It never hurts to experiment and try new things. This helps you know what you like and what you dislike. It helps you explore your body and lets you know how much you can take and what brings you pleasure. Just have fun and don't hurt yourself!  It's all about you, what you love, what you enjoy and what pleasures you.
*****BE SURE TO USE LOTS OF LUBE EITHER WAY YOU GO AND TAKE IT SLOW!!!*****




Sunday, June 24, 2018

The Vagina

Is a sweet and magically place to be. It is so sweet, fun and lovable. It can be lick-able and eatable too depending if you want to go that far. It is tight and firm.

They say after you have a baby that it does not go back tight. That is not true. You can do kegels and get ben wa balls and that can help. Ben wa balls can help any different things like helping control your bladder, tightening up your muscles and other things.

The vagina only goes 7-12 inches back depending on who you are but don't worry it's normal if she cannot take the whole thing.

There is a g-spot that if you rub it it will make her orgasm and squirt. Some girls cannot squirt but others can so it takes time and we will have to go over that on a later date.

They say things can get stuck up there but it's really rare and only happens if the vagina gets tight. If that ever happens stay calm! Do not panic! I stuck ben wa balls without the holder up there and guess what the first instinct I did was I freaked out and my husband told me to calm down and push that it will be like pushing out a baby and guest work it worked!

So don't panic be calm it will all be okay! Use lots of lube and it will be okay either.

You can use a douche to clean and cleanse your vagina. You can also use summers eve body wash to balance out your pH balance. I use summers eve when and after I was pregnant to cleans and balance out my body.


Saturday, June 23, 2018

Removable sleeves and other toys that attract dirt

There is nothing wrong with a removable sleeve toy. I in fact enjoy the removable sleeves because you can take them off and still have the toy. For some toys you can even buy different sleeves although there are some where you cannot take off or you will mess up the toy.

Sometimes the removable sleeves or any kind of silicone or rubber toy will collect dirt, dust, lent, hair and other stuff too. You can clean it and clean it over and over it still happens just being laid down on something or rubbed against anything. It just happen because of what they are made of. The only way to stop this is stick it back in the box but sometimes that does not help either. So it's best to clean the inside and outside of them before each use so that this does not happen or you get something in your vagina and it will hurt. Feminine wipes can also wipe some of this off too depending on the toy and the wipes itself.

Once you try cleaning them in rubbing alcohol that should take some off the sticky attraction material off in which it also sanitizes the toy just like cleaning them does. There is also a type of powder you can get for them that can help this also.

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Condoms w/ Safe Sex

There is nothing wrong with using condoms. It is actually safe to use but then some condoms you cannot feel anything, you get friction burns and it could rip if there is to much pressure and if its to tight.That sucks.

There are different pleasurable ones and then there are just the normal ones. There are kinds with ridges and bumps for here then there is other kinds. If your allergic to a certain ingredient then there are ones for you.

There are ones with lube some has spermicide others do not and ones without lube all together. There are lubes out there that is compatible with them if it gets to become dry and uncomfortable. So don't worry. Just about any water based is compatible but make sure before you just put anything cause it can cause irritations and problems.

There are some that can go into the butt also and sometimes they can't go anywhere else.

The best way to take off a condom after it's been used is to aim your penis down so all the cum drains down. Pinch and slowly pull the tip of the condom out a little more than it is. Slowly roll the condom down and then slowly slide it off the penis.

Tie it in a not and throw it away. In additional clean the penis really good so that there is no left over cum and so that you cannot  get your partner pregnant. Below are some links to different kinds of condoms along with a mass link.


Him and her condoms

Lets Practice Safe Sex

When your lonely here's things!

When your lonely and there is no one around. Your husband or partner went to work and your aroused or if your single we can not forget out single people. Toys come in handy for if you cannot wait and you have the sudden urge. The urge you cannot fight and you have to do something about.

There are all kinds of toys that will and can fit your needs. There are toys from anal to vagina that suction cup to any hard surface and you can ride it with no problem except it can come un-suctioned and if the surface is to high there is a chance of falling so be cautious of where you are doing things.
There is also a suction mount that you can get so that you can not risk falling.


Toys, Toys, Toys there is all kinds of toys for everyone. There are all kinds of different shapes, sizes, types, speeds, feelings,texture and other things that you can choose from. There are toys for guys like prostate massagers that feels wonderful and then there are rings, plugs with rings, pumps, flesh lights, and other kinds.

There are all kinds of things you can get to help you get by. There are different things you can try when your alone and then try it with your partner. Experiment and figure out what you like because if you don't you could be missing out on something that you could love. It never hurts to try something new. It help you know whats right for you.

Get Your Toys Here

Monday, June 18, 2018

Prostate toy review!

Have you ever wondered how a certain toy felt and you tried to read and google them but there is no reviews or anything about it except what it is and who it's made by? I sure have so this is why I am writing these reviews! Today we are going to talk about guy anal toys. The reason for this is so people will know how they work, what they do and how they feel. There are so many toys but lets talk about 3.

The toys I am going to go over are these in the picture and they work wonders. Three of them goes in and they vibrate. The other one doesn't but it is a ring that goes over the cock and it pushed down and pulls up at the same time. When its in side of the butt it brushes against the prostate with each thrust with each movement when your having sex. It feels so good and it makes me want to do it more and more and more. It causes us both so much pleasure that it drives us mad and makes us climax and orgasm. The vibrating ones vibrates her too so she gets the vibrations two and it pleasures both of you. It can also make us come at the same time. These are really fun!


Lubes

There is so many different lubes that you can get! There are many of them out there from many different companies and causes different things to happen.

There are some for sensitive people, people whose allergic to certain things, Anal, There is eatable, lick able ones there is ones that dries quickly then there is ones doesn't dry as quickly. There is ones that stays wets for hours also synthetic ones that feels real. There are flavored one and just all kinds of them including warming ones that get really warm with every motion.

Lubes help so it doesn't hurt. Lube lets you just slide on penises and toys and even tampons with no problem. It helps when you can't get wet on your own and your ready.


Never use toys that are not suppose to go!

NEVER!!! I REPEAT NEVER USE TOYS OR ANYTHING IN THE ANAL THAT DOES NOT HAVE A RETRIEVING HOOK OR ROPE OR WIDE BASE!

Some toys are not suppose to be going in certain places. If there is no base or anything for you to get it back then it is not suppose to go up there.

Many people go to the hospital for sticking things up there and then panicking because they cannot get it out. Sometimes they end up having to have surgery and that is pretty scary.

If you got to the hospital and they ask what do you need to be seen here for today and you say I have a situation that happened down stairs and they look at you all weird so then you have to explain yourself and then they look at you funny and then your standing there embarrassed while some people will laugh at you and then they will talk about you when you leave.

I don't want you to be that kind of person so I'm warning you of this now!

 BE CAREFUL OF THE TOYS THAT YOU HAVE BECAUSE SOME MAY SAY THEY ARE FOR SOMETHING AND THEN SOMETHING HAPPENS AND YOU WILL BE THE PERSON IN THE HOSPITAL THAT THEY LAUGH AT.

Another thing also be careful of the toys that you get because some can end up failing, breaking and or something could happen and you'll wind up in the hospital.

Use discount code 215U  for 15% off


Anal for Beginners

Anal sometimes is not everyone cup of tea. It can cause trouble to them and hurt them in many different way. Some people will not even retry it due to it hurt them so bad or they had a bad experience.

The best way to start anal would be to use a finger and lots of lube. I say this because since the butt is so tight it will hurt if you start with anything else. There is anal dildos that you can use and they are really thin and round. They do not hurt and they feel wonderful. I use it for more than anal because it just works. There are also beginner plugs and I will put them below also.

If you just want to jump into a toy go for it. I would get some kind of anal ease. I personally use

Tushy Tamer Desensitizing Cream. It helps numb the ass so you cannot feel any pain or stretching. It makes it feel more pleasurable to the point you can enjoy it. You can use Tushy tamer pretty much with anything. I normally apply it to my finger and rub it on the outside and reach as far as I can so that it doesn't hurt. 

The lube that I normally use and goes great with the tushy tamer is the anal lube pictured below. It is a great lube because it does not dry out and it creates plenty of lube you do not have to use a lot because it will end up being to much and end up a mess. There is all kinds of other lubes you can use but these are the two that I found was best. Anal Lube

Playing Anal

There is nothing wrong with playing anal. In fact anal is fun except when your super tight it hurts but other than that it's alright. If this is your first time doing anal you will bleed because of how tight your butt hole is.

The best way to start is with anal lube and fingers but if you do not have anal lube you can use different kinds of lube and or petroleum jelly. The jelly stays super slippery and it helps really well but you have to start of slow or you could hurt your butt.

When you feel ready then try with beginner anal toys, lube and if you want try anal ease which the ad is on this blog somewhere.. There's an ad for the set that goes from beginner to expert. I have on this page somewhere. The beginner is the smallest one and expert is the big one.


It takes a while for you to fit the cock in so it doesn't hurt so therefore it takes time. You have to stretching your butt and muscles so it will hurt slightly but if you just want to try anal with the cock then be sure to go slow and use lots and lots of lube because it will hurt you.

Use anal ease and lots of lube so it doesn't hurt but it may bleed because you are forcing something huge in to your tight ass.


Anal ease just takes away some of the sensitivity so that you cannot feel any pain. It feels really good and gives you pleasure without pain but some people like the pain and the blood but I guess they are into that kind of stuff.

But there you have it some stuff about all anal not just guys and girls but for everyone. 

Play with me till I melt! (Dirty talking!) (Fantasy!)

Here is nothing but dirty talking to help you image things. This will turn you on quicker than probably anything else. (If it does tip the blogger; doesn't have to be much!)

Play with my wet tight pussy daddy I am so horny I can melt. Finger me, eat me, fuck me daddy I can't wait for you too. I already started rubbing myself and playing with my toys.

Shove your rock hard cock in me and let me cum all over it just the way you love it.
 I want you to eat my pussy and finger me or play with my vibrator till I cum so much I  start shaking from all the relaxation.

MMMM It feels so good I can't help but moan. Please continue and don't stop! I want to feel you deeper and deeper.

Fuck me harder and harder  and deeper and deeper I want to feel your hard cock rubbing against my G spot till I explode!

Play with my G spot till I squirt and cum all over and then eat it because I know how you like the taste.

Tie me up and take me so hard I try to escape from all the sensation and pleasure I get from you!

MMMMM I wanna feel you blow your load all over me! I wanna feel you blow your load all in my mouth as I sit here playing with myself!

Daddy you know how I like it! Rough and deep! Tear me up daddy!

Sunday, June 17, 2018

When picking out toys!

When picking out toys, get the one you like and will enjoy. If you want to google a few determine which ones are the best for you because some toys that you get you think hey this may good but then you get it and have instant regrets because it does not please you and it doesn't even for feel your need.

Trust me I have done this before and it sucks! I mean I still have the toy but it's for times where I am horny but not horny at the same time. There are a couple toys out there that I do not like because they do not feel good and they do not please me or give me pleasure. They are just do not do the job like I thought they would and I expected more but I guess that's what I get for not looking at the reviews and googling it.

There are different places that have a toy that is similar so be sure to see which one you like better. Some store qualities are different from others so that means some does not work as well but this does not mean do not try them this just means make sure it's what you want and need.

I tend to look around and good for best quality but which store has it at a different price.  Some stores have just about the same toys that are the same quality just cheaper and then there are some stores that has the same toy but a cheaper quality.

When you find the you that you want be sure there is no defects. Be sure there is nothing wrong with it and if you cannot til you get home and test it then some stores will let you bring it back and replace it because it is an manufacture issue but be sure it is okay with the store some stores will say it is as long as you have your receipt and you can only take it back within a certain amount of days but if you buy online they should have the same policy you just report that there is an issue with the product by emailing or calling the company or wherever you got it from and they should replace it.

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Adults just want to have fun!

There is so much you can do to please your partner. There is all kinds of positions you can do and all kinds of toys you can use. There are many fetishes that people have that they love. Experimenting can lead to finding out all kinds of things that you did not know existed or was even physical possible. There are so much that you can do and learn and most of it is fun. There are different kinds of sex and pleasurable things that you did not know of.

 For instance there are people who have feet fetishes, nipple play, prostate, there is also catheter play (but be cautious there is a toy that you can get for the penis head and it feels really good.), Ice play, Role playing, BDSM, Dom, Sub, Bondage and all kinds of other things. Some people even play with food (but have to be careful due to harmful bacteria.) Find something  your into and then if you get tired of that find something else I mean come on there is so much you can look into and I just gave you a couple suggestions up there!

 On the sides of this blog there is ads for toys that I have used and planning on getting! Go check them out and buy some if you want to! They are so much fun especially when your alone or your ready and your partner is ready you can masturbate for them and it is a complete turn on to some. Go through this blog and pick out what you'd like to try and just go for it! There are so many things you can find and there is so much here to help!

Come Adventure On The Dark Side Here!!!

Dirty talking (Adult Content!)

Spice things up by dirty talking. It never hurts to because it actually making people hornier. I think it is hot and sexy when people do it. If you don't know how then just say things that you want to do or want to be done. Here are some examples below that normally turn us on and makes us want to play all night long.

"I want you to play with me all night long." 

"I wanna feel your hard long cock in my soft wet pussy as your banging me really hard on our dining table."

"I want to bend you over and just and bang you really hard with my long cock."

"I want you to eat me as you play with me with a vibrator or toy." 

"I want you to cum in my mouth as I play with your balls."

"I want to tongue your body down flip you over and bang you from behind."

"I wanna play with you all night long till I make your body melt."

"Milk my body daddy I wanna cum all over!" 

" I want you to play with my nipples as I wet with a vibrator."

"I  want to blow you until you explode in my mouth!"

"I want to pull your panties to the side and dig you out all night"

"Make me cum and squirt daddy!"

Butterfly G Dual action butterfly vibrator

The dual action butterfly is a mini that has two motors that gives you 7 amazing vibration patterns. It is USB rechargeable and waterproof s...