EdenFantasys

Translate

Search This Blog

Showing posts with label gspot. Show all posts
Showing posts with label gspot. Show all posts

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Amazing night butterfly tease

Enjoy the night with this amazing toy! It is perfect for wearing wherever you want to with no issues. You do not have to worry about it sliding out or falling out. The only issue I found with it is since my clit is lower than the actual butterfly it does not sit against it well but other than that it  is perfect I just have to adjust it and keep moving the lips out of the way every time I want to use it but it's okay. 

The tail vibrates the G-spot without a problem and it gave the most amazing vibrations ever. The 12 vibrations are really strong and enjoyable.

 You can hold the button on the butterfly to cut it on and when it blinks red you can basically use the button to cycle through the vibrations. It also seems to hold and remember the vibrations from where it left off. I personally like the fastest vibration it has and that would be the second one. The dual motors just gives pleasurable speeds and patterns making it easier for the orgasm to hit climax. 

The remote uses an triple A battery so I just used the tot power button to cycle through the modes. While the toy is usb rechargeable.
This toy is perfect for date nights. Let your partner control it as your walking around. This is the perfect teaser.

The tail is small enough for your partner to squeeze his nice hard cock in and the vibrations are so powerful and perfect that it  helps him orgasm also all while it vibrates against this shaft and head. This toy is perfect and I personally love it. 

The vibration made me cream so much that it just covered the tail. It gave me the best orgasm that I haven't had in a while. My partner enjoyed watching me squirm from his control. It fit nicely in my panties and make me loose control in public. It made me tense up so much that I almost forgot where I was. The g spot was getting a nice vibration and the pleasure that I was wanting. 

Friday, April 16, 2021

Passion

The Passion is perfect for couples! It is remote operated in which the remote takes AAA batteries but can also be operated by pressing the power button to which ever vibration best suits you and gives you the mind blowing orgasm. 

This toy is actually small enough if you are brave to have sex in the same hole that it is in. With lube you can easily slide in but if you are not comfortable your partner could always go anally. 

It fits perfectly on the clit and g-spot giving you powerful vibes. The Passion is waterproof and is rechargeable giving you water play action if that is your thing. It does have dual motors for the powerful vibes that you are wanting in the places that need it. 

The rabbit ears are long but if your clit is lower there it then to not be able to flutter as much in the spot that you are needing it so you have to readjust it to make it where you want and need it. It is flexible so you can turn it and bend it if need be.  The actual toy will be able to so you will get pleasure anyway.

Although my clit is lower I still enjoy it. My favorite vibration is the second one since it is super fast. I enjoy fast vibrations. Also there are 12 different vibrations and patterns to choose from.

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Petite Treats G-spot

 

This thing might be tiny but it sure is powerful! It is just made for your g-spot the way it is curved. The vibrations are really powerful that you can fill them on the outside. When pressed up against a pillow it also vibrates your clit. 

The vibrations that it gives are amazing, giving you the greatest climax ever. When paired with the love triangle you get a wonderful, and powerful orgasm making you wishing it would never end. 

It is usb rechargeable and has 30 different modes. It is waterproof so you can enjoy your play time in the water.

With this thing being pressed right against your G-spot and you have another toy on your clit it will just rock your world giving you a mind blowing orgasm.  For my clit I used the Love triangle and it was so powerful that I soaked everything. 


USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U HERE FOR 15% OFF THIS TOY

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Double Vibrating Strapon is better without the strap.

 This strap on is prefect if you are not a BBW! You can use the harness or you do not have too. I prefer without so that the other dildo can go inside.  It is perfect for pegging or just having sex since you both get pleasured by it. You can take the harness off by twisting the vacuum lock. You can also make it vibrate or not which is nice. It is super comfortable and flexible. Both dildos vibrate giving powerful sensation and they both are realistic. The silicone is so soft and the cock is so big that it just gives you mind blowing orgasms without the vibrations. It also has a curve that reaches just about any spot whether it is the G-spot or the P-spot.

 It is really long and it touches and massages my husbands P-spot along with my clit if it is not inside. It wonderfully giving him the pleasure and orgasm he is wanting and needing. The only complaint I have is that the harness is a little tight for me being a BBW but I have another harness that will fit it so that we can have the mind blowing and comfortable sex. The vibrations to me are super enjoyable and I really like this strap on. It is different than the other double one we have. 

My husband also likes it since it curves right into his P-spot and it does not slip out like a few others that we have. I also like this one not only because my husband is being pleasured and pleased but the dildo for me does not slide out like a few others and it fits comfortably and allows me to get more pleasure also. 

GET YOURS HERE

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

The Beginner Strapless Strapon of Pleasure


This strapless strap on is great but not really for short people vs tall people. I had to have my husband get in doggie style and I had to stand on my tippie toes just to peg him besides that he loved it. I also took it out of me and just used it as a butt plug on him. It was an like an anal plunger and all he could do was moan because the vibrations were great.

It has a good vibration that you can feel when your using it. It is kind of short and thin so it is great for a work out and beginning the fun. It is a good toy for also stretching if you are new to anal.

Be sure to use lube if your using it for anal so it slips in nicely.

The strapless strap on has a thingy that goes inside of your vagina and the vibrations causes your muscles to tighten up so that it hangs in there and just fits nicely. Sometimes you can be to wet or to loose if you done things before and it can slip out in which is why we used it as an anal plunger. It basically gave the same effects but it was not inside of me.

GET YOURS HERE

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Secret Handler Dildo


The secert handler is perfect for a beginner, warming up and anal. It is just the right size and has a handle so you cannot lose it during anal.

You can use this for solo and do it yourself or get your partner to do it for you. It has bumps on it that feel good rubbing all of your spots.

It is so smooth and easy to instert but you will need lube for anal so that it does not hurt as bad.

My husband enjoys using it on me and he also enjoys it too since it is long enough to hit his prostate.

This toy is really comfortable and you can also use the handle to get you ready for anal since it is tiny and soft too.

The dildo is curved but it is flexible to hit the g-spot or whatever it is youbare wanting to hit.

GET YOURS HERE

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Mmm Pleasurable G-spot Accord (P Play, Anal toy)

It is huge so  huge that we had a hard time getting it inside of the picture!

It made me cum so much that you can see it in the ridges if it was not cleaned.

It feels so good going in and out that you just loose control from the motions.

The toy is so big that I could not fit it unless I worked it and used lots of lube.

 By the time I got to the last ridge I cumed all over it. That is how awesome this toy is. It is so soft and smooth that it just does its job great.

This toy is not for beginners at all. The pressure from the toy is so enjoyable that you just have to do kegels on it due to cumming so much. When we removed it, it was covered in so much white goodness that it just dripped off on to the sheets and I knew this toy was the one that would do it's job. 

My husband is having so much fun but it tortures him due to he's watching me use it and he gets so turned on that he can not control himself he just gets extremely hard and wants to replace the toy.

This toy is waterproof and can be used anywhere and it is perfect for a g-spot toy but it may pinch it due to being super tight.

It also has a handle so you can use it anal and solo if you want to which is awesome because you can use this for more than just a g-spot toy.

My husband has tried it on his prostate and then we are gonna boil it and bleach it since it is safe to do.

My husband says that it feels good when  you get the first ring in but it is to big to go in all the way. You must stretch yourself for this monster before you try anal due to how big it is! If you are not careful and using lube then it can and will pinch you using the outside rings due to how big the toy is and how tight you are. Do not worry you will go back to your normal size after this is all done and over with just like  child birth.

G-spot Accord here

WATCH THE REVIEW HERE


Monday, April 29, 2019

Triple Devil












The triple devil works best as a p-play anal pegger or as an anal vibe than a g-spot vibe. The big part that is suppose to be for g-spot works better in the anal and the tail is better in the front. I say this because the big part hurts when inside the vagina and the little part hurts and pinches when it is in the butt like an pinching feeling or the anal is being stabbed and stretching not slow either. The anal beads work wonders and goes up different sizes but can hurt if you do not used lube.

 The triple devil has many different functions and even works if the batteries are upside down. It is waterproof so get freaky in water play and the bullet for it lights up and flashes differently for each vibration. I enjoy this toy and so does my husband.

 The beads also vibrate and give sensations to both people if you are comfortable using it as a double and want your partner to play also. After figuring it out I enjoyed it way more.

There really isn't any instructions for it so you have to determine what goes where and how to use it but make sure that it is comfortable to you and use it that way first.

 Also be sure you use water-based anal lube for the plugs. Anal lube is thicker than normal lube and it also does not dry up quickly like other lubes and waterproof is safest for  silicone toys.

I love this toy but it does look like a naughty little devil. The small tail does look like the devils tail and the way this thing works is torture but is worth it if you are into that. 

Use the link below to get yourself one today!

Amazing night butterfly tease

Enjoy the night with this amazing toy! It is perfect for wearing wherever you want to with no issues. You do not have to worry about it slid...