Showing posts with label beginner. Show all posts
Showing posts with label beginner. Show all posts

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Rose butt plug Glass plug

 

The rose glass butt plug is super cute! It is super smooth and easy to insert with little to no lube.  It is prefect for beginners and those who are not sure about anal play. It is also tiny so it does not hurt to bad if you are not use to it. 

It is perfect for temperature play meaning if you stick it in the freezer for a few seconds to a few minutes it will get cold and then makes it pleasurable or if you are sensitive to the cold you can warm it under warm or hot water or rub it in the palm of your hand for a little while to make it to the temperature you like. 

It is cute and simple to just slide into your anal while masturbating or having intercourse. The rose is smooth and there are no sharp or jagged edges so you don't have to worry about it hurting as it sits smoothly against your butt while inside. 

As always go slow! If this is your first time using anal toys, use fingers and lube to stretch your anal cavity. If it hurts then there is numbing lube you can get to help. 

GET YOURS TODAY

GET IT HERE

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

The Sundaze Review Vibe!

 The Sundaze is the most expensive toy I have ever bought! 
It is kind of pricy but it is worth it when taking your orgasms to the next level but for some the vibrations are not enough. It is tiny but it does have intensifying vibrations.

Some people do not like it since they are not that sensitive and the vibrations doesn't do anything for them. I mean its good vibrator and thruster do not get me wrong but sometimes you just want something a little stronger.  This is perfect for those that do not need high powered vibrators, beginners and those that are sensitive. 

 When you get it you have to press the fun and the + button at the same time to unlock it and get it out of travel mode. It is a great idea to wash it just incase any plastics or germs are on it and it is also best to charge for 4-6 hours so that you can get your pleasure time in without interruptions. If the fun button starts blinking slowly than the toy is at 30% or less. Also the toys playtime lasts up until 3 hours. 

It also has a warning if you have a pacemaker that it can be harmful due to the magnetics and possible thrusting and everything else that it does! 

It also comes with it's own carrying bag, charger and the user manual thank goodness because without it I would of not known about the travel lock system. The packaging box that is on the outside has all kinds of things written on the inside that you can try or do to help you better your orgasms. 

The sundaze is super silent! You can barely hear it and I love it! 

It has two motors and 11 and 4 different intensifying vibration, patterns and styles from thrusting, shimming and vibrating no matter where it is; It is a guarantee that it will hit all the spots you are wanting and needing giving you pleasure.  

The head is super soft and smooth while the base is plastic!  

You can save your favorite setting by pressing the fun button for about 2 seconds until you hear and feel the two beeps. To get it back to the original setting hold the fun button for about 15 seconds. The instruction book has all kinds to tech support and how to work it. It also have neat games that you and your partner can play and how to spice things up. 

You can hold it three different ways to make it more comfortable and get the pleasure you are needing! 

It is also waterproof but I would test it just like any waterproof toy before I use it on myself in water.  

You can use it in the tub, shower or pool! It is also rechargeable by USB so bye bye batteries. You can have up to 180 minutes of nothing but pleasurable play time off of one charge! 

It is so amazing that you can basically press it up against something or a pillow so that it can thrust, and vibrate itself and be hands free and there are plenty of thrusting modes!

I truly like to use it on a pillow that way I can basically ride it to get the pleasure that I am needing. 

The Sundaze is so smooth going against my clit that it instantly made me orgasm with all the modes, speeds and vibrations. I truly recommend this toy. It feels great vibrating and thrusting against my g-spot giving me the orgasms that I crave when I am pressed against it.

 This toy will make you orgasm on another level with the intensifying thrusting and vibrations and different modes. It gives you so much more by waking up your nerve endings and stimulating them. My husband could feel each vibration while we were doing anal and he loved it so much that it made him orgasm and cum also. We also love it for oral since it stimulates both of us and gives pleasure. It is so worth it to me! 

GET YOURS HERE

Thursday, February 11, 2021

The soft beginner handcuffs

 These handcuffs are perfect! They are soft and adjustable so that you can have them how tight or loose you want them. Lost the key? Person you were having sex with have a heart attack in the middle of it? You're ex is supper petty and tried to handcuff you to the bed? No problem you can easily let yourself out of these with a press of the button. 

I love these and enjoy using them. The covering is super soft making it pleasurable and comfortable. These are perfect for beginners to get you use to them and I love them. 


USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U HERE

GET YOURS HERE

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Anal is tough!

When you have never done anal before it can be tough! It can hurt and you could bleed.  You should always use lube to so that the penis or toy or even fingers can slide in and if you are extra sensitive then use tushy tamer or anal numbing gel. This takes the pain away and can numb it until you get use to it stretching. I always tell people to start with fingers first then work their way up to the smallest toy then keep advancing whenever you are ready. 

PLEASE DO NOT RUSH! Rushing could cause injury and could scare you along with could even damage your rectum. Please use toys that has handles or even suction cups to avoid it getting loss in the butt. It can get stuck and you could possibly need to go to the hospital that would be a wicked story like why are you here? I got a toy stuck in my butt hole or its lost deep inside. 

Beginner toys are prefect for this since they are made smaller to help you loosen up and stretch out. Anal lube is kind of thicker and slicker and can be stickier than the other lube. It is like this to so that you do not have to keep applying and the water will just end up drying up. 
 





Thursday, April 16, 2020

Sweet swirls

Sweet Swirls is a vibrator like bullet. It has a swirl like ribbed texture and it is tiny but powerful!

 It has 10 powerful vibrations and patterns.The swirls vibrates the g-spot great and makes you want more! It is waterproof so you can enjoy yourself any and everywhere! It is perfect for quickies along with warming up or tease play.

My husband enjoyed turning me on and teasing me with the intense power. He enjoyed tying me up and watching me squirm from the different vibrations. Each one hit my g-spot and caused me pleasure more and more.

I enjoyed teasing my husband with it also. I started from his penis head and rubbed down to his balls. He enjoyed the way it made him feel along with the pleasure he got from this and the prostate toy. It made him cum quickly.

 It feels great on the clit also and causes a good sensation. I enjoyed this toy and would recommend it for beginners.

 Get Yours Here

MY WISH LIST

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

The Beginner Strapless Strapon of Pleasure






This strapless strap on is great but not really for short people vs tall people. I had to have my husband get in doggie style and I had to stand on my tippie toes just to peg him besides that he loved it. I also took it out of me and pegged him with it like it was an anal plunger and all he could do was moan because the vibrations were great.

We are going to try different ways then up date this post when we find something!


It has a good vibration that you can feel when your using it. It is kind of short and thin so it is great for a work out and beginning the fun.

Be sure to use lube if your using it for anal so it slips in nicely.

The strapless strap on has a thingy that goes inside of your vagina and the vibrations causes your muscles to tighten up so that it hangs in there and just fits nicely. Sometimes you can be to wet or to loose if you done things before and it can slip out in which is why we used it as an anal plunger. It basically gave the same effects but it was not inside of me.

GET YOURS HERE

Friday, April 19, 2019

Hard Candy Butt Plug

This butt plug is fun. It is a great butt plug for beginners because there is not much to take. It does not hurt as bad as larger beginner plugs and it feels wonderful. You do not have to use as much lube but just enough for it to slide in. This toy is not like most and it does not fall or slide out. It just sits in there comfortably and you walk around. It is a smooth and flexible to the point it does not move.

I enjoyed this as my beginner toy and it has helped me start over many different times and I love it. I suggest the beginners try this and then try other beginner toys and figure out which is best for them because not all beginner toys work for beginners.

Get The Beginner Anal Plug Here

Anal training kit



I enjoy the anal training kits because it was the easiest toy to start with. It went in smooth with no problem and it did not hurt like the others did. Although we had to use lots of lube, fingers and anal ease first to get it unloose so that the toy could fit it became very comfortable.

We used the smallest beginner for like a week and then when I felt ready we moved up to a the different sizes. This got me ready for anal play and it also made me loose enough to use any toy that I wanted with no problem.

My husband has helped me out with this whole process and helped me relax so that it would go in with ease. I do recommend this toy because it does help for beginner play. 

If you try to force anal then lots of problems could occur like tearing the butt hole making it bleed and other things so it is best to take it slow. 

I completely understand who would want to go slow when the mood is right? This will help you in the long run if you do though. 

Get Your Beginner Anal Kit Here



Use discount code 215U to get 15% off 

Friday, January 11, 2019

Kegel Balls (ben wa balls)

Kegels are great for more than just sex purposes and there are all kinds from vibrations to ones in a holder, anal and different kinds. It is great for after baby and tightening you back up like 6 weeks later. It also helps your bladder so you do not leak.

 Kegel balls helps tighten up your vagina so that it isn't to lose but there is no such thing as a lose vagina because it does tighten itself back up. It just helps quicker. All you do is squeeze and clench your vagina muscles around the balls for a couple times but no longer than 30 minutes.

 IF YOU ARE A BEGINNER PLEASE GET THE BEGINNER BALLS WITH THE HOLSTER OR YOU CAN LOSE THEM IN YOUR VAGINA AND HAVE TROUBLE GETTING THEM OUT. IF YOU PANIC THEN IT MAKES IT HARDER TO PUSH OUT. BELIEVE ME IT TOOK ME 5 GOOD MINUTES WHEN I STARTED WITH THEM.

They do give you pleasure and there is also anal ones but be sure the string on them do not break and that it is not the balls that come out of the harness because it can slide out of it and it can end up as an hospital trip for a ball rescue either surgery style or see if they can get it out without it and that would be an embarrassment for that to happen.

Image result for kegel balls beginnerImage result for kegel balls without harnessImage result for kegel balls anal
GET YOUR BEN WA BALLS HERE USE 215U REUSABLE CODE FOR 15% OFF 

Valentines Day!

 Valentines day is coming up! Edenfantasys.com is having their valentines day sale soon! Use discount code 215U for 15% off discount! Ships...