Friday, March 19, 2021

The Pillo Pillow

The Pillo position pillow is not only for sex but it is for so much more! Sit on it, use it in your chair as a back support while working or just sitting around, sit your laptop on it, do whatever you want with it. It is only 3.5lbs so it is light weight, and it can blend in with your other home decor so no one knows exactly what it is sitting out in the open but you and your partner!  You can use it indoors and outdoors and you could also possibly exercise with it using it for sits ups, leg lifts, butt lifts and a few others things. Doing this in front of your partner could lead to them being turned on and just flipping you over, stripping you down and just having their way with you. It is so worth it! 

You can also use it to help you reach your spots easier to masturbate, you can also prop on it to lift you up so that your partner has no issues reaching you giving you the mind blowing sex and orgasms you are needing. This could also possibly make your partner go deeper and harder and longer strokes hitting every little sweet spot you have either while you are bouncing and riding on them or if they are on top. There are many different advantages for this pillow. 

This pillow is soft and comfy. Made a mess or something spilled on this pillow? No problem it is also easy to clean! Take the  covering off of it and throw it in the wash to be ready for the next use. 


GET YOURS HERE USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U FOR 15% OFF

Sex Inflatable Masturbator Pillows

 
Love Roll Pillow 
 Sometimes, while masturbating we need help propping our toys. We are just so in the mood we have to find ways to make it work. Have you ever tried to stick them to places and they just fall off? I have! It got very frustrating when I was super horny riding the toys and they just fell off and unstuck from the surfaces that they were suppose to stick to.

 These position pillows will help you have an orgasm and receive the pleasure you are needing without having to hold on to your toys. These pillows are inflatable so you can blow them up easily or let the air out of them to storage them if necessary and or travel with them. It is best to blow up with a pump! You will be give out and tired of huffing and puffing.

Both pillows have vibrator and and or dildo slots for more stimulation and both are moisture resistant so you do not have to worry. Both are waterproof! So have fun in the shower if you want to! These pillows are perfect and can basically be used anywhere at anytime. 

If you super cum on it then just take some soap and water to wipe it down and off.


GET THE OOMPH BUMP PILLOW HERE (TOP IMAGE)

GET THE LOVE ROLL PILLOW HERE (Bottom IMAGE)



Monday, March 15, 2021

Smok Morph 219 kit

 Smok Morph 219 kit is the prefect vape! It allows you to lock your fire button and lock your device so that no one but you can use it or those who knows the password. You will also have to update the firmware in it too.

 You cut it on by pressing the firing button 5 times within 2 seconds. The firing button is located under the tiny button you can miss it if your not careful but if you are unsure its the came color as the vape on the left side. 

The tiny button is how you lock it the vape and if you hold it, it locks and if you hold it again it unlocks. You can lock the firing button with the firing button by pressing it three times. You can also turn it off by pressing the firing button 5 times again. 

 It is easy to use and simple to set up and put together. You take it out of the box and put screw it together. Put your juice in before you put your batteries in since the coil does get hot and then test it to see if the SMOK comes up on screen if it does then you are good to go! 

CLICK HERE TO READ THE REST OF THE REVIEW! 

CBD and THC


 Did you know that CBD and THC are both legal to purchase in the United states as long as you are 21 and up? The legal amount that you can purchase of THC is 0.3mg. 

CBD and THC both come for the marijuana plant and they are chemical compounds. The difference is that CBD does not contain THC and THC is basically what is in the marijuana to give you the high effects and causes the neurons to release dopamine chemicals.


CLICK HERE TO READ THE REST OF THE REVIEW! 

Saturday, March 13, 2021

The Rotating Tongue Vibe

  The vibrating tongue is amazing! The bumpy textures that it has gives so much pleasure along with the 3 lick modes low, medium and high. The tongues two motors just helps make this toy great not only for the clit but for nipples and penis heads. It is USB rechargeable and it gives you an hour full of nothing but pleasure and orgasms.  

It is best to use water-base lubes so that it gives you the sensation of a tongue so that the bumps do not hurt. The tongue is an alright right tongue if you are using it solo. If you kind of put pressure on the tongue it kind of slows down so it has to be lightly pressed against the clit. This toy works great on the nipples and the penis head. It turned my husband on when I pressed it against his balls making his penis get hard quickly.  It made me cum so much within an hour that I was begging for my husband to take it off of my clit because it became so sensitive I could not take it anymore. It is 

The rotating tongue does not really rotate on the base but the vibrations make it seem as it is rotating across the clit and or whatever else you have on it. The first setting in which is low makes it slowly lick across you while the medium speeds it up and the high can be painful but with lube it is pleasurable. 

 Get Yours Here

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

The perfect strap on for BBW

 This strap on is perfect for BBWs and it is adjustable with a lace imprint and it had stretching leg hooks. The waste one doesn't stretch but you can adjust it. It comes with two dildos and big one and a small one and more than one O ring. This allows you to use more than just the toys that came with it. You can also change out the harness since it basically fits and harness with an O ring. You can even take the O ring that came with them and pair them with other toys. The O rings are steel so you do not have to worry about them breaking off. 

 The small one is perfect for getting use to the toy. The small one is a 6 inch and the big one is a 7.5 inch. Both are comfortable and kind of stiff but are flexible. Both have suction cups and a base so you do not have to use the harness if you do not want too. The dildos have ribs for pleasure and is easy to slip onto and off of the harness. The dildos are slick but enjoyable meaning that they will slide out if you are not careful and will have to readjust. My husband enjoys this and so do I! It reaches to where he wants it to go and it is kind of long. It is worth the buy. 

Get Yours here!

Double Vibrating Strapon is better without the strap.

 This strap on is prefect if you are not a BBW! You can use the harness or you do not have too. I prefer without so that the other dildo can go inside.  It is perfect for pegging or just having sex since you both get pleasured by it. You can take the harness off by twisting the vacuum lock. You can also make it vibrate or not which is nice. It is super comfortable and flexible. Both dildos vibrate giving powerful sensation and they both are realistic. The silicone is so soft and the cock is so big that it just gives you mind blowing orgasms without the vibrations. It also has a curve that reaches just about any spot whether it is the G-spot or the P-spot.

 It is really long and it touches and massages my husbands P-spot along with my clit if it is not inside. It wonderfully giving him the pleasure and orgasm he is wanting and needing. The only complaint I have is that the harness is a little tight for me being a BBW but I have another harness that will fit it so that we can have the mind blowing and comfortable sex. The vibrations to me are super enjoyable and I really like this strap on. It is different than the other double one we have. 

My husband also likes it since it curves right into his P-spot and it does not slip out like a few others that we have. I also like this one not only because my husband is being pleasured and pleased but the dildo for me does not slide out like a few others and it fits comfortably and allows me to get more pleasure also. 

GET YOURS HERE

Thursday, February 11, 2021

The soft beginner handcuffs

 These handcuffs are perfect! They are soft and adjustable so that you can have them how tight or loose you want them. Lost the key? Person you were having sex with have a heart attack in the middle of it? You're ex is supper petty and tried to handcuff you to the bed? No problem you can easily let yourself out of these with a press of the button. 

I love these and enjoy using them. The covering is super soft making it pleasurable and comfortable. These are perfect for beginners to get you use to them and I love them. 


USE DISCOUNT CODE 215U HERE

GET YOURS HERE

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Boy Butter H2O Water Based Lubricant 4oz Tub

The boy butter water based lube is creamy and lasts long! You do not have to reapply as much as you do with certain lubes. It can be used anally or in the vagina. It can be used on any sex toy and it will not eat it away. 

The boy butter is worth it in my opinion since it is great for the body and is kind of oily but the body can absorb it making the skin moisturized. 

This one has no trouble washing off like the others do and leaves no traces of it.  This one is also safe for edible if you are really in the mood and wanting to do oral. 

GET YOURS HERE

The D Uncut D 9 inches With Balls Firmskyn Beige Dildo (3 diff. colors)

This dildo feels amazing! It is so big and harness compatible. It feels great while doing anal but have to be careful due to how big it is. It is stiff but is flexible making it pleasurable. It is realistic and worth every inch. This toy is not a beginner one since you do have to stretch either while using it or before using it. 

My husband enjoyed it. It made him moan so much that he could not help but cum when I was pegging him from behind. We are having to work up to him taking the whole thing due to the size of it. We needed lots of lube and to stop every couple of minutes so that his body got use to the toy and started stretching.

This toy is so long and the girth on it is unbelievable that you would not believe how hard it is to take it all. 

The suction cup is a bonus since you can basically suction it anywhere to get the pleasure from this. 


(GET A Smaller version here! It is 5 3/4th" and 4 3/4" instertable! EDENFANTASY! use discount code 215U here!)

GET YOURS HERE (Actual toy site where bought from)

Friday, January 22, 2021

Double the pleasure! Canoodler

The Canoodler is a double pleasure vibrator that is waterproof and rechargeable that has a magnetic charger and the toy head is flexible. The handle like part goes inside of your vagina vibrating the g-spot while the ring goes around the clit giving sensational vibrations that you just want to cum from. 

There are 12 different powerful and sensational vibrations that will just make you melt. You will basically be tempted not to cum but forced to because of the good vibrations. This thing will cause you to have more than one orgasm and will basically make your squirt. If you press the power button more than once you can cycle through the long side vibrations and if you hit the plus you can cycle the ring part and both are just as powerful and sensational and you can basically turn it to any vibration for either part which is great. 

I truly love this and enjoyed it basically wherever I wanted to. The ridged texture and the bumpy texture on the ring that goes on the clit just made it a mind blown orgasm for me. I highly recommend this toy. This toy pairs great with nipple clamps and butt plugs. This toy is also great for tease play. 

It made me intensely cum. My husband enjoyed it also. I used the clit ring on it and put it around his penis while I had the toy inside of me and it just made turn him on and almost made him cum since it was so great. He also likes how it feels. He also enjoyed it against his balls and shaft. This toy is just a great toy and it does a great job at giving you orgasms. 
 

GET YOURS TODAY

Wednesday, January 20, 2021

Anal is tough!

When you have never done anal before it can be tough! It can hurt and you could bleed.  You should always use lube to so that the penis or toy or even fingers can slide in and if you are extra sensitive then use tushy tamer or anal numbing gel. This takes the pain away and can numb it until you get use to it stretching. I always tell people to start with fingers first then work their way up to the smallest toy then keep advancing whenever you are ready. 

PLEASE DO NOT RUSH! Rushing could cause injury and could scare you along with could even damage your rectum. Please use toys that has handles or even suction cups to avoid it getting loss in the butt. It can get stuck and you could possibly need to go to the hospital that would be a wicked story like why are you here? I got a toy stuck in my butt hole or its lost deep inside. 

Beginner toys are prefect for this since they are made smaller to help you loosen up and stretch out. Anal lube is kind of thicker and slicker and can be stickier than the other lube. It is like this to so that you do not have to keep applying and the water will just end up drying up. 
 





Tuesday, January 19, 2021

ASHWA (Ashwagandha) GOLI GUMMIES (Sales Out quickly!!)

We all have been at a place or going through something in our lives that makes us stressed out and cannot keep calm. Whether it is work related, home related or even family issues. These Ashwa Gummies are exactly what you are needing to help you get the relaxation and peace you are needing! You can take the Ashwa gummy and the Apple cider one at the same time so that it can help you any way that you are needing and it also gives your body double support which is great! 

The difference between the Goli Apple Cider Vinegar and the Ashwa gummies is that these helps you keep calm and it de-stresses and relaxes you. While the Apple Cider ones does helps the body and gives you energy that you are missing and or are needing. So it is perfect to take these in the evening and before bed to help you relax and wind down from the day so that you can get the rest you are needing. 

The Ashwa gummies also helps your mood, sexual functions, memory, immune system, sleep, physical performance and supports weight management and heart. It is perfect to help give you the non stressful life you are needing.

With this gummy you take two twice a day unlike with the Apple cider vinegar one but it does so much for your body! Anyone can take these male or female, him, they, she, us, me, you anyone including the nonbinary.  

Contains: 10 Calories, 12.5 mcg Vitamin D and Pectin, 150 mcg Ashwagandha and mixed berries. 2g Total sugars, 3.5 total carbohydrates, 

These gummies work wonders and sell out quickly and have to be freshly made so it could take up to days and weeks before you receive it! 

SHIPS WORLD WIDE INTERNATIONALLY FREE SHIIPING 

Check out the goli apple cider post here

Get your apple cider vinegar ones here

* USE DISCOUNT CODE: lovely_grizzly (preorder yours today! Can Cancel anytime!)

Goli ACV (apple cider vinegar) Gummies

 

Goli is an Apple Cider Vinegar gummy that is great for your heath! It does not taste like vinegar but it does taste like apples with a hint of citrus. When you chew it, it gives your mouth a juicy flavor and it is just so yummy.  It is absolutely delicious and easy for you to eat because of this; You will want to eat the whole bottle it is that good. 

The Goli Apple Cider Vinegar gummies contains organic ingredients such as  40 mcg Pomegranate, 40 mcg Beetroots, Citrus, 1.2mcg Vitamin B12, 200 mcg DFE Vitamin B9, Pectin, 15 calories, total carbohydrate 3.5g, total sugars 1g, and last but not least 500 mcg Apple cider vinegar. All of this helps the body so it is very healthy and it is even vegan, gluten free, soy free, dairy free, yeast free, wheat free, peanut free, shellfish free, artificial sweeteners free, and it contains no GMO, or gelatin! 

You take two gummies three times a day and it does so good for your body in basically every department including your organs and bones! It supports your immune system, digestion tracts, increase energy, helps your appetite and helps with weight loss! It also can help your heart and keep your skin healthy along with your enamel for your teeth! When you run out you can tell the difference of how great the gummies have worked! 

It is an amazing how two gummies three times a day does so much good. The best part is it ships world-wide and internationally for free! Each bottle of Goli contains 60 gummies enough for a month!  Get one month, 3months or 5 months in advance! 

If needed you can take these and the Ashwa together to help better your immune system and get the help that you are needing.

The difference between the Goli Apple Cider Vinegar and the Ashwa gummies is that the Ashwa helps you keep calm and it de-stresses and relaxes you. While the Apple Cider ones does helps the body and gives you energy that you are missing and or are needing.

Anyone can take Goli Apple Cider Vinegar Gummies! It does not matter if they are  male or female, him, they, she, us, me, you the nonbinary and even kids and the elderly. 

Use my discount code Lovely_grizzly for 5% off all orders! Use the link below!  The gummies run out of stock quickly so they do have to make more sometimes and it could take a few days to weeks to receive but it is worth it! You can order a month or months in advance.

Ashwa post here

Get your ashwa here

Get Yours Here!

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Swell Cock

 

 The swell cock will rock your world! It may be a little to big to begin with but you can get use to it. It swells up so big after a couple pumps and it just makes you feel full and whole. It can even make you cum with no problem. 

You can suction this bad boy to basically any surfaces and ride it with not problem. You will need to use smaller to medium toys along with fingers and plenty of lube to stretch out your holes first as in this toy when it is inflated is a lot bigger than when you first get it. This toy is made out of material that allows it to inflate safely inside of the vagina or anus, which means it is perfect for anal intercourse.

The base of the toy is flared out so that you will not lose it inside of the anus, so no WeeWoo trips. The base also has an indent cut out for O rings to be placed on it, this is so that you can use it on a strap on harness. It can slip off of certain rings such as the silicone rings, I recommend using a metal ring and to try the smallest you have first to gauge the size ring needed, you can get extra rings here!

My husband enjoyed this toy as much as I did, during use as your partner can add air into it and see your excitement of it expanding inside of you. The pleasure from the different sizes the swell cock will make you fly over the moon! Also lets not forget the amazing vibrations giving you an amazing tingling sensation, which makes me truly enjoy the swell cock. I would give swell cock a Five Star review, because I will be using it again both on myself and while pegging my husband, did I also mention how super realistic it is?

GET YOUR SWELLING COCK HERE

Friday, October 9, 2020

Tango Multifunction



 The Tango has more than one function. It is a g-spot rubber an anal bead and a clit stimulator all in one. The big one goes into the vagina and the beads goes into the butt leaving the ridges on the front to go into the clit. 

It is wearable and sits nicely in the anal cavity since it is not that big and tiny. and has a nice hold using the g-spot vibrator. The ridges on the front vibrates the clit nicely and gives a wonderful sensation. 

You can change the mode with the remote or just keep pushing the button on the toy to cycle through the 7 vibrational patterns.  There are dual motors to give you a nice sensation and the shaft also heats up to 100ºF and it takes only 5 minutes to heat up. It is rechargeable and comes with an magnetic charge. The best part is it is waterproof for all of your water play needs. 

This is a nice toy and works really well. The vibrations and the heat is really nice and just does amazing with giving pleasure. I enjoy the multifunction that it does and it makes me orgasm a lot since I do enjoy my clit being played with to actually cum. This is a great buy and I love it. The dual action is a nice touch now my clit does not ever need another toy when ever I am pleasing my g-spot. The patterns are so amazing and it is just mind blowing. The warming started with the head which was slammed up against my g-spot giving me a wonderful sensation and just went along with the vibes. I instantly cummed and it was just a wonderful experience. I will be using this toy more. I totally enjoyed playing with in the water and enjoyed it when my husband was kissing all over me making me become more aroused than I was already. 

GET YOURS HERE YOU'RE CLIT AND G-SPOT WILL THANK YOU! 

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Prostate Play and Anal Play

 Not everyone is into prostate play and that is understandable. It can be very sensational and feels amazing. There are all kinds of prostate toys now a days like ones that vibrates or just sits there. There are even ones that thrusts. 

    Prostate play is not only great for pleasure but it can also massage your prostate for you and can be helpful. You have to use lots of lubes and start out small then work your way up and this is for any kind of anal. Do not force it you can easily tear and rip and it can be horrible making you not want to do it again. Also use a toy that has a retriever so it is not lodged into your rectum.  

If it hurts and feels uncomfortable please either use extra lubes, tushy tamers or numbing gels, and a smaller toy. I would suggest a beginners toy and fingers are the greatest things ever to help you gauge up to the sizes you are wanting to explore. 

If you are in need of toys to try use discount code 215U https://www.edenfantasys.com/ for 15% off discount. They have all your desires and needs. If you need help looking for something or needing advice you could always comment and it will be my pleasure to try to help you. 


The Shop


Sextoys

There are so many different kinds of sex toys! There are lots for everyone to choose from no matter what your sexuality is or how you enjoy your pleasure. For guys there are multiple pocket pussies, strokers, fleshlights, Prostate toys, and cockrings. 

They have ones vaginas that vibrates, ones that sucks, ones that are manual or automatic. They feel so realistic and have the ribs in them to make it even more sensational.  
The prostate toys have ones that vibrate, thrust, inflates or just sits there. There are also some with cockrings on them also.
Cockrings they have ones that are adjustable or vibrates sending sensations to both. 

Women there are all kinds of vibrators, dildos, anal plugs and beds. There are all kinds of different styles that are realistic and just are powerful. 

They have lots of different kinds no matter which way you turn to make it extra special and give more sensations where you are playing alone or doing it with someone. 

Use discount code 215U at https://www.edenfantasys.com/ and claim your toys to day. What are you waiting for? Get yourself or partner something to spice it up! 

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Needing pleasurable things?

 Are you looking to expand your sexual pleasures? Are you tired of your old toys and are wanting something new that fannies you? Go to edenfantasys.com and use discount code 215U for 15% off discount!  Thank me later! 

Also you can get your sextoys here 


Tuesday, September 15, 2020

The Blog has turned 3

 Hi guys! The blog has officially turned 3 years old back in June. I cannot believe that the time has flew by so quickly! I enjoy making the articles for this blog and will continue to do so! Thank you all for stopping by and reading thehiddenroomwithspicyreviews. 

If you could please share the blog to some friends and help it grow more than it has already! Thanks everyone and if you would like to donate to try to help keep it alive please do so since I do not have ad-sense and I post the ads manually. Also follow our twitter and sub to us on Youtube.


Also go to edenfantasys.com and uses discount code 215U

Looking for CBD, THC and more? Check the blog below!

CLICK HERE