Wednesday, September 9, 2020

U-nique

  

This toy is basically like a vibrating cock ring with 9 vibrations that is rechargeable and is controlled by a remote. It can be use to stimulate him and vibrating his balls or his penis as it vibrates around and on your clit. It is not loud and it is flexible so that it can fit over big cocks and you can also use it solo to vibrate all over. It may even be possible to bend the ring so that it can rub your G-spot along with your clit. Your partner can flip it down to stimulate him and turn him on or you can flip it up and stimulate you. 

There are three motors in and it and it is really powerful. So powerful that you and your partner would be using it again. The best part is the remote is also rechargeable so you won't need batteries at all with this product.

This is a great toy! It feels amazing to my husband and I as I ride him or if we doggie style. It has amazing rumbles but the only part I dislike about it is that I have to keep adjusting. It is great to be paired with dildos and vibrators. We actually enjoyed the vibration from it and it quickly got him hard as I was putting it on. We also had anal sex and it vibrated the anal canal which gave more pleasure.  You can do it half in and half out for more pleasure as solo and it feels amazing switching through the functions to find the best ones. My favorite is the 3rd one.

My husband really enjoyed it also. We stuck it at the base of his balls and his anal. We also paired it with the satisfyer pro on his penis and it just made him orgasm and squirm from the way it felt. He truly loves this toy just like I do. 

Get Your U-nique here!


Monday, September 7, 2020

Where's My Period?

 Women does not have to always bleed to be on their period so relax if a test is negative that you taken 6 of because you're worried of being pregnant. Pregnancy does not always take your period in fact you can have a period all the way up to delivery but this is a different article. 

If you do not have period like me I can go 3-4 months without one and they cannot figure out why except my body is stressed, my hormones are all over, my body has gained so much extra weight but that kind of wasn't the case. I was and am going through pre-menopausal. I have all the signs but the doctor will not diagnose it which is fine. I have plenty of nurse friends who help me pin point what was all happening. The best thing to take for this is Vitex (chaste berries). Vitex (Chaste berries) help regulate your body and hormones and can help jump start your period. 

It can cause extreme fertilization if you are needing help getting pregnant this can also help you but if your not be sure to use protection. It can also help with your period pains so that is a bonus. 

Women Sensations

 Sometimes it is like that and men feel like they are not enough to make a woman orgasm. They blame themselves and it can hurt a man mentally and makes him not feel like hes good enough  because of it. Well I am here to tell you it happens and its not your fault at all. There is nothing wrong with you nor your penis we just have a certain touch and once you figure out that certain touch; I tell you it gets better and your woman can't wait to do it again.

There are plenty of vibrating cock rings, clit simulators that you could get that vibrates and this has helped us. It is nothing about him just everyone does not have the same feelings and cannot cum the same way and it happens our bodies have certain touches we need to cum. 

My husband and I have had this problem all the time and we decided to get a few clit toys and rings to help. He also enjoys eating me while using a dildo or vibe and this causes and intensifying orgasm that sometimes I have to squirm away from because it feels so good but after I cum my clit becomes sensitive. 

I know the feels personally since I cum by nipple and clit play. 


Clit Simulators USE 215U or 215E for a discount of 15%! This code is reuseable for ever! 


Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Male pH balance

 Male pH balance is important because they too can get bad bacteria and it could cause their balls to have an odor. Their skin could dry out and become flaky.

 Manscaped has products that can help with the pH from the Lawn Mower 3.0 in which is used for trimming the manly area to any part of the body. It is waterproof so you can trim in the shower. They also have hair and body wash, ball deodorant, ball toner and Cologne that is also great for the skin but it is also to make you smell nice so that your ball doesn't have an order. 

Lets say your on a special date with someone you are wanting to take home and fondle with. You know you are wanting to smell and look your best down there to impress her or him. 

There are all kinds of stuff that you could use to help with a males pH balance so you just have to look around and find them. Good is a great source.  

Eden Fantasys Recycling Toys

 Do you have a toy that you dislike or is super old and you want something else? Then send in your old toys to edenfantasys! It is only 5 dollars for all the toys and they send you a package slip that you have to fill out and include with the package so that you can send your toys in. You will then get a 15% off discount with your new toy(s). 

What you have to do is clean the toys take all the batteries out. They only want your toys not the stuff that came with them like chargers and holders.  They do not take the chargers, holders, lingerie, candles, lubes, books, cds, dvds, condoms, packaging, or anything like that. 

They then melt it down and reuse it for something else that they have in mind. This is pretty cool since I know we all have toys that quit working or that no longer you're favorite.

Use 215U for a 15% off discount! 

Edenrecycle here

Friday, August 21, 2020

Women pH balance

 There are lots of products that says they are "safe" for your body or skin and it really isn't. Some of them can tear away at your health and cause so much to go on that it can harm you and your body. Sometimes you never know what causes them or how to stop it from happening. Somethings you just cannot stop but here are a few things to help. Be mindful of the body washes, soaps, cleansers and everything else that you use.

 Researching is great to find out information about things that you would of never thought of. Sometimes it's your own go to body wash that throws off your pH balance and causes somethings to happen. It can even happen over time it does not have to happen now. The company could even add to much or to little ingredient in a batch of their products and that could do it so it's great to have a pH balancing product when you start to notice you have an odor that you never had before or you start to feel that you are not as clean as you use to be. 

Did you know sometimes sperm or cum could throw your pH balance also? These could help with it.

Shaving could also help with removing some odor and bacteria that could sit and make it smell. There are also certain shaving creams that helps with pH balance too. Shaving isn't the healthiest since the hair protects you from bacteria entering the areas that they should not be at.

Summer eve may smell nice but they are not the greatest thing for your body. Not only does it balance your pH balance; they have all kinds of detergents and chemicals to strip your body of all the protective and its own oils. It does removes bacteria no matter if they are good or bad though. It is great for the whole body and smells amazing. There are different kinds if you're allergic to a certain fragrance all of their products are for sensitive skin. Summers Eve products also helps get rid of bad odors that lingers from the underarms to the vagina.  

 There are lots of Summers Eve ranging from body washes to cleansing cloths and Freshening Spray to make sure you smell good at all times even at nighttime since they now have nighttime wash and cleansing wipes. There are also different size bottles you could get from 9 oz, 12 oz, and 15 oz bottles you could get. You can find Summers Eve products at just about anywhere from Walmart, Target, Walgreens,  CVS, Amazon, Rite Aid. 

  It removes the odors and bad bacteria that causes them quickly. I was introduced to this company right after I had my first child. My hormones were just everywhere and I needing something to help cleanse my body since I was having issues with an odor that was not going away no matter how many times I washed it with body wash or how much I used. It does go away with soap bars. 

If you have sex unprotected and fear of getting pregnant do NOT douche! Douche pushes sperm up higher into the vagina making it easier to get to the uterus. Douching is great if you want to clean out your vagina and getting rid of bacteria or a vaginal odor. Sometimes Douching is not good because it can cause some health problems like instead of removing the bacteria it can push it up and cause all kinds of pelvic problems, cancers, cause pregnancy and many other problems like take out the good and the bad bacteria and harm your vagina cells. Douche could also cause irritations from all the stuff that are inside of them. So it is best to use Summers Eve which is a lot safer or IsoFresh.  

IsoFresh is a pH and odor eliminating gel that is also a natural Douche. It comes in applicators and you squirt it inside to cleanse the vagina inside and out. It could take up to 24 hours but it does a great job making sure its all good down there. If you happen to have some bad bacteria down there then you could see some white discharge come out when you wipe when you use it. There have been reports of that it does not have any ingredients to harm the vagina or friendly bacteria unlike the douche. IsoFresh also has an Probiotic that helps support the vaginas health and gives it more healthy bacteria. You could find these on Amazon, Walgreens, Walmart or just about any kind of pharmacy. 

There are  lots of cleansing cloths (wipes) out there. They're also a type of way to remove bacteria. This would be great to stick in your purse or somewhere when you are having a period and kind of want to tidy up or just when you are having a slight odor in the vagina and you want to get rid of it or if you're going on a date and you want to smell nice down there then use a cleansing wipe. 

There are a few deodorant sprays and wipes that are also to help with your pH balance. There are some that also absorbs moisture and makes sure you stay fresh and hides you're armpit odor sometimes more than actual deodorant. It's best to find what you can use and what smells good to you. I on the other hand use Dove (rub on) pH balancing deodorant that actually works well for me and covers my orders well. 

Joinhoney to get coupons on about every site you shop on (Chrome Extension)

Did you know Sex is technically exercise?

 Yes, you read the title right! Sex counts as exercise not only because it is physical activity but also because it increases your heart rate, stretches your muscles with different positions, helping you with your strength and working your body. 

There are all kinds of stretches and yoga poses you could do from downward dog, Kapotasana and a few other. Do not do these if you are not comfortable and cannot stretch this far.

You are working out most if not all of your muscles bouncing up and down, going in and got and changing positions. This can also allow you to burn calories while getting your pleasure on! Women typically burn 69 while males burn 101.  Sometimes you can also burn from 100 to 300 calories while having sex for about 30 minutes. 

Sex is extremely healthy for you so if  you have a high sex drive then just go for it rather it be the whole thing or just a quickie  to get you off til later. 

The dirtier, the nastier, the longer the sex the better it is. If you just get tired of having plan ol' sex then spice it up with some toys, role play and whatever it is that you like! 

Get your self all tangled up, hot and sweaty this can also help you sleep better at night. Having sex releases endorphins and dopamine that helps the body release stress and pain. This can help you relax and actually calm you down and make you calmer. 

Sex is a great reliever to a lot of things so it is okay to have sex more than once a week since it does not do much harm to the body. 

If you are needing toys click here and use the discount code 215U  for 15% off. 


LOVELY STORE 


Monday, August 10, 2020

Glam throb of VIBRATING goodness

 


This flexible vibrator has 10 different speeds and patterns. It feel amazing! Once it rubs against the g-spot it throbs, and vibrates giving you the greatest orgasm in the world making you want it more and more. The best part it does not make a lot of noise!  It is rechargeable and just perfect! You could basically take this anywhere from the bed to the tub to wherever since it is waterproof! The veins add a special touch to it. This gives you that realistic feeling that you crave and makes it so that it's almost real since it also is flexible.

The 7 inches actually does a lot and makes you kind of feel full. You could also use this as a teach. My husband uses it on my clit and watches me squirm as we make love. Doing this give a rush of orgasm that you never want to end because its just so mind blowing and feels amazing.  My favorite speed is the second one in which it vibrates super fast. 


The power button you will have to hold for a couple seconds but then the other button which is the pattern button is very sensitive to where you can operate with with one hand while your other one is busy. 


The texture of this is really soft. You could use this as a dildo are you can use it as a vibrator either way it feels amazing and makes you want to use it more. I feel like this one is one of my go to now not only because you can use it anywhere but because I really enjoy the feels of it and how it works. 

This vibrator is so worth it not only because of the 10 different functions but it is also realistic, waterproof and rechargeable. It could be used as a dildo if you really wanted to or you could just use it as a vibrator basically anywhere. It is not as loud as most and it is really soft but it just does it's job so well that you just want to keep using it.


GET YOUR GLAM THROB HERE


Thursday, May 28, 2020

Clit Fondler


The Fondler is worth it! It has 7 different vibrations and they each get stronger and stronger with a push of the button! It is rechargeable and comes with its own magnetic charger. It is tiny but powerful and looks just like bunny ears. 

When I put it on my clit I got instant sensation and it made me want to cum but I help it back just to see what else it can do. It felt so great that I kept teasing myself by stopping and reapplying it to my clit as it just buzzed it driving me wild! I love it so much that it is now my go to toy! 

My husband also enjoyed teasing me and watching me squirm around trying not to cum everywhere. 

I teased him by touching it to the back of his penis up by the head where he is very sensitive and he moaned really loud. It gave him so much pleasure that he instantly got hard and was ready to play. 

I also paired it with his Vulcan. It has a hole at the bottom where you can fit vibrating bullets and it stretched just enough to slide the Fondler down in to it. It did not take him long to come since the Vulcan is ribbed and it just gave so much sensation to him. 

It works wonders and gives great clit and penis head massages. It can also go into your vagina and hit the g-spot with it's ears and also gives good stimulation and pleasures. You can basically use it in many different ways just as long as your getting stimulation and pleasures from it.

It  pairs perfect with my husband when sticking it on his penis as he thrusts himself deep inside. It rubs and vibrates the clit causing a great feeling and sensation. 

It lasts 4 hours from charging and it's waterproof so have as much fun as you want with it.

The Coldest water (Water Bottle Review)



The coldest water is more than just a water bottle! It keeps your water and or drinks cold for 36+ hours! It is amazing and works great. I love how the coldest water bottle has more than one color and more than one size like the gallon! There is also one for kids!

This makes sure you are getting your cold H2O whenever it is super hot outside. This company also has multiple other items and products that can help you from ice packs that you can wear, water bottles, and plenty of accessories for you to use that are helpful around the house or outside!

This water bottle and ice packs are great for sports and or any outside activities. Especially for summer since it is super hot and the sun can cause you to dehydrate quickly.

This water bottle is also perfect for when your having sex and needing to re-hydrate or needing ice. You do not have to stop what your doing for ice you can just reach over for it and either stick it against them or open it up. This bottle is great for keeping it cold! 

Get the ice pack! Stimulate your spouse by sticking it to them and turning them on! There is so much you could use this and may different ways you could do it. Just check it out. 


Monday, May 25, 2020

This Has Nothing To Do With Sex; But With YourSelf (more to be added)

Hello everyone! This post has nothing to do with sex but it does have to do with relationships! If you ever feel like you are going in a circle, loosing yourself, your mind, never happy, feeling loss, always tired then please please PLEASE! Take a break step back, take a deep breath and focus on yourself and your happiness and rebuild yourself! It is not worth trying to force something to work when it won't. 

If your feeling stuck then un-stick yourself no love is worth feeling miserable and unhappy. You matter and if they are treating you horrible, hitting on you, hurting you mentally, physically and emotionally then LEAVE! You staying is not helping you it's hurting you! If they fail to see your worth then its not worth you hurting yourself for them to see. 

You can always try to work it out whenever you regain yourself and hell if they don't want to then it's their lost. 

Never beg them because begging is not gonna work. Begging does nothing but cause misery. 

If they don't work, don't clean, don't do anything of the sort and you beg them. It's not worth it. 

If they don't provide but yet always jumping on your case; It's not worth it.

All liars will lie it does not matter. They will lie and then put the blame on someone else cause they themselves don't want to do it or take responsibility for it or their actions. When they have nothing to show for but want to pretend they lie. That's all they know how to do best is lie does not matter what it is nor how big or little its still a lie.

HOLD YOUR OWN SO YOU DO NOT HAVE TO BEG NO ONE! 



Find yourself, love yourself, and be true to your self! 

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Tongue Rings and Pleasure




Having a tongue ring is not that bad. Yeah after the first day it may hurt but after that you are good to go. It can take up to a couple of weeks for you to give oral sex in which it is worth it.

Please wait til you are healed it is not worth the infections and risk of bacteria you can get from it.

There are many different kind of rings that you can get that can give you pleasure. Some are vibrations, and different texture balls and there are just different kinds that feels good.

I personally enjoy my tongue ring it give me so much pleasure and it also gives my husband pleasure when kissing and I bet it would also give him more pleasure with oral also. He also got his pierced and I truly enjoy it when he goes down and licks me. It feels so good!

Taking ice or drinking something cold can make your tongue ring cold give an even greater sensation.

Sterilize your tongue rings and mouth with Listerine. Also you could boil your rings for a few minutes.(How to care when you first get it)




Sunday, May 3, 2020

ADULTS 18+ ONLY Sensational read

Lets start by going on a date and I do nothing but flirt with you. We get home and I start kissing on you from you're neck, ears and scratching through your shirt down your back. You reach under my shirt and undo my bra while I unbutton yours. While you slip your shirt off. I quickly run to the bedroom. You chase me to the bed and I lay there. You get on top and start undressing me from my shirt down to my skirt.

You take my skirt off and there I am laying with nothing but a thong on. You take the thong in your mouth and pull it down by your teeth. You get down on your knees and start licking my clit until I tense up. You quickly take your pants off along with you underwear. You stand up in front of me and I play and massage your balls; Making you harder than you are. I jack your penis so softy before sticking it into my mouth. I go deep with your penis, twirling my tongue around your nice long and hard shaft. I then come up to the head and suck it, nibble it and then even sucking it like a straw. You moan and tense up from all the satisfaction that I have given you.

I stop and get up. I go over to the toy chest and get out a p-spot toy, a few vibrator, an anal plug, body candles, and some lube and put it on the edge of the bed. I tell you to get up on the bed and lay down. I walk over to the left side of the bed and pull out the under bed restraints. I cuff your hand and your feet so that you cannot move. I walk to the right side and do the same.

I get on the edge of the bed where the toys are and pick up the prostate toy and the lube. I open the lube and squeeze some out into my hand. I then take the prostate toy and rub it around in the lube. I spread your cheeks apart and slowly push it in doing the in and out motion while you moan until it is deeply in and touching your p-spot and locked into place.

I take the body candles and light one, letting it slowly burn down enough to drip on your chest and then drip it down my body and look at you as your all . I see your rock hard penis and I start to suck it again making it wet. I get on top of you and start making out with you. I sit on your penis and start to ride with ever thrust going deeper and harder giving me pleasure making me cum a little. I get up and lick myself off of your penis and then lick your balls while you moan.

I untie you and let you get up with the p-spot plug still in. You start kissing on me and tie me down. You start to play with my nipples and start kissing and sucking them making them super hard and sensitive.

You start kissing down my body to my vagina. You spread the lips and start licking and sucking my clit. You slip a finger in and finger me while your eating. I start moaning and cumming a little from the satisfaction. You then pick up a vibrator and slip it in. I moan from all the pleasure. You stop take out the vibrator out and then put it against my clit. I moan and squirm from all the pleasure and tease. You pick up the butt plug. You didn't have to apply lube because that's how wet I am. You then lick my clit and come up my body to my face. You kiss me and then you insert your penis inside and thrust it deep inside of me making me moan your name.

You then untie me make me get on my hands and knees and doggies me. You go deep and hard making me cum each time you do it. You then take my butt plug out and shove your hard cock inside my butt. I moan from all the pleasure you are giving me and cum some more. I moan so loud that it could be heard if there were any neighbors.

You stop and shove it back into my vagina. You then thrust so hard that it causes me to tense up and squirt. You then pull out and cum all over my back.

We then get up and clean up.  


Thursday, April 16, 2020

Sweet swirls

Sweet Swirls is a vibrator like bullet. It has a swirl like ribbed texture and it is tiny but powerful!

 It has 10 powerful vibrations and patterns.The swirls vibrates the g-spot great and makes you want more! It is waterproof so you can enjoy yourself any and everywhere! It is perfect for quickies along with warming up or tease play.

My husband enjoyed turning me on and teasing me with the intense power. He enjoyed tying me up and watching me squirm from the different vibrations. Each one hit my g-spot and caused me pleasure more and more.

I enjoyed teasing my husband with it also. I started from his penis head and rubbed down to his balls. He enjoyed the way it made him feel along with the pleasure he got from this and the prostate toy. It made him cum quickly.

 It feels great on the clit also and causes a good sensation. I enjoyed this toy and would recommend it for beginners.

 Get Yours Here

MY WISH LIST

Monday, April 13, 2020

Dual wand attachment head

The dual wand attachment is basically a head/sleeve for the wand. It helps give you different sensations by playing and vibrating your clit and your g-spot. If your unsure about sticking the wand there it's totally okay to do so!

I love the way it slides on to the wand! It feels so amazing and I just love it. I also love how it just goes with whatever vibration that I have it on. It gives so much vibes that it makes me want to cum instantly! I truly love this attachment!

This wand attachment fits smaller wands and it fits Eden wands which is great! There is all kinds of other attachments you can get and they will be below!

EDEN WAND


Magic Force Wand

Clit Wand Attachment

Dual Wand Attachment



Lipstick of fun!

As the title states it is fun! This little lipstick is nice! It works just like regular lipstick when opening or closing and capping it! The tip is a silicone feeling and it feels so smooth and it plays with my clit so nicely that it makes me what to explode! The silicone tip just glides over my clit and makes me feel lovely and so satisfied.

Pair this with two other toys and get even more satisfaction from the rest of your body!

This lipstick is travel friendly! Needing to get off on the go no worries the lipstick is here! But please please please do not get it mixed up as regular lipstick! That would be a mess to clean. This lipstick is lightweight but really powerful. The vibrations are really powerful and just makes you melt.

I was hesitant on getting this due to the fact that I thought it was going to be like any other small bullet vibes but I was wrong!

GET YOURS HERE

Monday, March 30, 2020

Wet look tanga panties queen size


These panties are so comfortable! It fits and cuffs my hips so nice and it even lets my c-section scar breathe! The title says QUEEN size but its really XL. It is so soft and I love them! My ass fits so nicely in them just like boy shorts. I love the way it cuffs my cheeks also and I just love the way they look and feel. The wet look is a great look for them and I would by them again to keep a few on hand just because I love how comfy they are.

 It  drove my husband wild as I pranced around with them on trying to get him in the mood on our anniversary and it truly worked! He could not wait to get them off of me.

Eden is having a deal on these! Don't miss it!
1 for $7.49
2 for $6.99 each
3 for $6.49 each
4+ for $5.99 each 

Butt Plungering FUN!

This butt plunger is so much more than a butt plunger! It is also a dildo! You can either use the dildo looking side or the handle. Either way you can have fun! It is perfect for beginners or just warming up in general. I love the way it is smooth and soft along with flexible
! It is also realistic and has realistic veins. It is so smooth that it just slips up in the anal cavity with a touch of lube. I love this toy and would gladly use it as my warm up.

It can be used anywhere and my husband could also give a hand if he wanted to or I can use it solo since it has a long enough handle for me to do whatever I am wanting to do with it. It hits the g-spot comfortable and pleasurably that you just want it more and more.

My husband even said that it feels great hitting his p-spot making him quick to cum if it hits correctly and he says that it is so worth it that he would use it again!

GET YOURS HERE

VISIT SITE HERE

MY WISH LIST

Satisfyer One night stand

The title is exactly what it does. As those who has read my blog before heard about the satisfyer pro 2nd generation.

You guys know how much I love that toy and how you can use it just about anywhere from your clit to your nipples to his penis tip.

This one is almost the same but after 30-35 minutes it dies and you cannot recharge it and it is not replaceable unlike the satisfyer pro.

This toy has 4 different vibration patterns and it is travel friendly since it is so tiny.


It is worth it if you one to test it out but since I have the satisfyer pro 2nd generation then I already know what it does and it is so worth it!

GET YOURS HERE!

VISIT SITE HERE

MY WISH LIST

Valentines Day!

 Valentines day is coming up! Edenfantasys.com is having their valentines day sale soon! Use discount code 215U for 15% off discount! Ships...